Geeks logo

Angel Numbers

Some Thoughts On These Sequences

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 14 days ago 3 min read
5
An AI Creation By The Author

Introduction

I thought I had finished with all the interesting numbers on my Vocal posts mainly going through the ones that matched with what I regarded as significant years and some with repeated numbers, though one of my favourites was story 1234 which, for obvious reasons was a Ramones playlist.

Then there is my general fascination with numbers which I talk about here, and lists my Vocal stories that also fall on Angel numbers:

At this point, I noticed I had written 111 words, and added the song "Angel Fingers" by Wizzard because it has the same sonic cadence as Angel Numbers as well as being a great Phil Spector pastiche by Roy Wood and Wizzard.

But the thing that kicked this story off is that Vocal Story 2,222 is approaching.

Angel Numbers

I took this passage from the article below:

Within numerology, angel numbers are number sequences (usually three or four numbers) that contain repetition (such as 111 or 4444) and/or patterns (such as 321 or 8787).

As I said Vocal Story 2,222 is coming up. If you search that number on Google, this is what it tells you.

Angel number 2222 represents building a path forward and striving for progress. It's a signal from your angels to continue applying yourself to your healing and happiness. Staying focused on your self-love and working through your shadow aspects are key components to further unlocking your twin flame connection.

I do tend to regard Angel Numbers like horoscopes, but I do find the interpretations interesting.

You might get an idea of my attitude to horoscopes in one of my older pieces here:

I know many people do follow these things and take them seriously and I am fine with that, one of the good things about horoscopes and Angel Numbers is that they give people comfort and direction and help keep their lives on a good path, and anything that does that for someone is, in my opinion, a good thing.

I would say that Angel Numbers actualy at times give me inspiration, so while I don't think they are magic or mystical, they do benefit me immensely.

I feel the same about Tarot Cards, I have several packs and every so often I draw some and do a self-reading. This, again is not magical, but gives me ideas for directions to take, and what to do in my daily life. This is an example of how I sometimes use my Tarot cards:

These are all my Vocal stories that reference Tarot:

There are times when horoscopes and Angel Numbers will coincide with events that seem to be related. A great one is "You will come into money", while the implication is that you will be a millionaire, the reality could be that someone gives you a dollar or a pound.

I suppose the YouTube videos that talk about harmonic frequencies are in a similar area. They are just basically pleasant new age soundtracks and they are good for going to sleep to, but, as yet, I have not come into a huge fortune, though my life is fine. I have shared an example below. Let me know if you listen and become a millionaire.

Conclusion

Angel Numbers will continue to fascinate me, and when you get a lot appearing on digital displays and more they always get your (and my ) attention.

I suppose since we got digital displays on watches and other devices then we started seeing more and more Angel Numbers, and no doubt we will see more and more in the future.

Thank you for reading and let me know your thoughts on what I have shared with you.

humanitypop culturefact or fiction
5

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me LesGina HeatherCaroline

BabsROCKDharCathyJudey

DaphsamMisty MelissaMa Coombs

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Heather Zieffle 13 days ago

    Thanks for this read, Mike! Over the last several years I've become much more spiritual (I've never been religious, but spirituality really resonates with me), and both tarot and numerology is intriguing to me. 😊

  • I don't take numerology or horoscopes seriously but it's always so fascinating to read about them!

  • I never heard of Angel numbers before I am intrigued and want to research it awesome job

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.