FYI logo

Such feelings are still feelings?

I am a boy, and I have not experienced this situation, but there are two things.

By yuyongbeiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

I am a boy, and I have not experienced this situation, but there are two things. First, I will put some things into perspective, so when I see your post, I think for a long time. And try to see things from a girl's point of view. Second. I have a good friend of the opposite sex, who also experienced this kind of thing. It was when we were in senior one in high school. At that time, a boy and she had some conflict and quarreled. That day on evening self-study, evening self-study class in the middle of a 10-minute break, and then the boy, about him in a stairway ready to apologize, the gift has been bought. However, I tried to apologize, but it didn't work out. After that, the girl felt scared because of something. From then on, the two of them became close to strangers from good friends. Afterward I asked the boy, that boy's character is to express, particularly poor straight men sometimes true, and then I asked him, then he said, he didn't want to in front the classmate to get this thing, he also sounded very embarrassed, and he just about in the corridor ready to apologize, and said the results self-defeating, but he didn't want to know something. And then he was a stranger. Honestly, afterwards I felt like my friend was really, really stupid. I spent half an hour talking to the girl after it happened, and I've been talking to her for a while, um... Girls are pretty nice now, pretty outgoing. But I know in my heart that it must have left a mark on him, but what I can help him is that I have helped him to enlighten him and make him feel a little better. Making my friend not so sad. In fact, the guy in your situation has good intentions, but the way he uses it is too extreme, and he doesn't really consider your feelings. Boys get better from the beginning. I'll hit you at the end. In fact, THIS matter, I say a word of displeasure, first of all, the quality of the boy has become bad, I think you should refuse to refuse, should use strong means to use strong means, do not give him mercy. Secondly, if this guy really likes you, he will not touch you. He will not use such an extreme way to find you, and he will climb over the wall for many times, which makes people feel scared. This kind of love is not love, this kind of feeling is not feeling, this kind of feeling has been shattered, this kind of boy he now first his thought is not correct, he now uses an extreme way to retrieve you. That guy may have a good starting point. His starting point is to get you back, and he does not want to end the relationship that has been maintained for a long time, but the guy has not really put himself in the other's shoes and the way he uses it is too extreme. If he truly knows in his heart that this will make you feel scared, anxious, and sad, if he really likes you, if he really likes you from the bottom of his heart, he won't do it this way. If he's going to do what's best for you, he won't try to get you back in this extreme way over and over again. In fact, sometimes we have all been hurt by feelings, and sometimes we really can not sleep at night. It's nice to be cold sometimes. It's always better to be quick than ambiguous. He is only afraid that the decision to kill met the lingering lingering feelings, met the change of this world, bitter is infatuation. I hope my answer can give you some help also hope that in the days to come more and more sunshine, more and more cheerful. Come on, get out early

Humanity
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.