Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Taurus part 5: Taurus only break the comfort zone to truly break through

Comprehensive analysis of Taurus

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

I'll tell you another problem ah, in fact, I have been thinking through their own two years a lot of questions, Taurus material and spiritual pursuit, I think this paragraph we listen well, first of all, Taurus will not feel that they are actually a very materialistic people, many times money will bring themselves a strong sense of anxiety, generally in the twenty-three years old, twenty-five or twenty-six years old, why the problem of demand, the problem of responsibility. For example, a Taurus ah, when young did not think about buying a house, did not think about buying a car, did not think about getting married how much with what, looking for parents to never stay, and buy things super expensive, buy he is completely disregard their spending power, follow him in the range of options available to always buy the best, because in his opinion, the purpose of money is to make themselves happy, is what I said, in a peaceful with the bottom line Taurus's first reaction is this, that on the contrary, a Taurus intends to buy a house, intends to buy a car, there is this kind of purpose, he completely changed, can not buy not to buy, can save, look at their own card money growth is particularly happy, look at the card inside the reduction of money, even from 10,000 into 9600, he will be heartbroken, not less than 400, from five digits into four digits. That's what I said, his anxiety is always.

To a certain result, he has another purpose, but this result is contrary to his purpose, gee, so anxious ah, why I love money so much, why then turn over their bills ah, this money is unnecessary, this money is unnecessary, this money is unnecessary, and then the equivalent becomes a special selfish, special savings, not to spend a penny. Now I have to ask you ah, he intends to save ten dollars to pay a down payment on a car, the process he gouge sound finally paid a down payment, he can be happy? He can not be happy, ah, I am now a month to pay back the car loan to 3000, I bought a car money card inside six figures, I not only have no money, I also have to pay back 3000, I drove the car cool three minutes, became a burden, so troublesome ah, he has become such, just say he is in the front of that stage, he felt he should have a car, and then he went to a lot of trouble, cost, paid a A lot of cost to buy a car, bought a seat after the regret, why I bought this car, I take this money to buy funds do not smell? How much money can I save in the bank for a year? I now not only do not have that passbook, not only do not have that interest, I also have a few dollars a month out of this interest, and then I calculate this car loan also three years more than 50,000 yuan, I really have a disease, why I bought this car ah, this is Taurus, is what I said this Taurus.

Why would he constantly cycle, is what I said, he grew up in the process of giving himself those pursuits, is really what he wants? Must not be, but what I said, because he is lost, he needs a goal, he needs to feel the stones to cross the river, he needs to push himself, right. So now the question again, you say a Taurus, he went to work on the good not much, why say suddenly to set to buy a car, he is vain? The vast majority of the reason is that he wants to force a hand, I think you want to earn a month what are 1000 yuan, the days are quite comfortable, ah, as if they are a person fed the whole family is not hungry, but you can do so? You can not do so, you have to give yourself pressure, first you have to improve their social status, and then you have to make yourself a class, and then you have to force yourself a, you have to give yourself a goal, give yourself a pressure, and then force themselves out of their comfort zone, is the real purpose of Taurus to do so, often not for vanity, not for face, but Taurus in this process, he will not have a clear The goal of the, can understand? Just say that word to him, Taurus may buy a special show nose, out of the four-letter circle this word.

Ah, at least until the Taurus income has doubled five times, ten times, and then drink with friends and bragging, I told you what I am ah, I was earning six or seven thousand dollars a month, I think I should not be so muddled, I one day I table a slap, I bought a car, I carry a fucking 200,000 loan, you know why so? I just think I should not get out of the circle, I want to force a hand, you know? Do you think the average person dare? I have today life foresight number? Not understand? Is that I have the courage of this person, you know? Ah, then you say the average person he can do this? This a gas set down ah, this persuasion down, he thought in the end is what? What is his pursuit in the end? Just now we talked about the respect of others, and then we talked about the inner peace of exploration, what exactly is he thinking about? Because this is very key, you have to realize why, after the realization of maturity, ah, in fact, Taurus really want something, in fact, it really seems to me quite simple, Taurus want to control their own life, including what I said what self-confidence and conceit, or jump out of the four circles, or self-doubt, or introspection, he has only one purpose, control of their own lives, but how much to pay who does not know, you have friends. Know, you have friends.

I think, hey, hey, you now control their own life? No, why say Taurus to control their own life will be so difficult, because Taurus is often held not because of others or external pressure, but their own.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.