Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Taurus part 1: Do not explore the inner Taurus through the outside

Comprehensive analysis of Taurus

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

Hello, ah, I am a white ah, today it will give you an analysis of ah, we enter the world of Taurus, in fact, in my opinion, Taurus is a constellation of internal and external inconsistencies, not that Taurus is a contradictory constellation, why say so? In fact, Taurus in many cases, what he thinks in his heart, what he thinks in his head, and what he shows is not the same, as I said before, I said Taurus in charge of his behavior, his language is often not his brain or inner, but the subconscious, this thing is particularly critical is that really is the case, Taurus body to do is the subconscious, what do you mean by subconscious? For example, I now have a thought in my heart, I will express it, but my subconscious feels that I can not say so, and then my subconscious let myself shut up, no can shut up, my brain inside tells me that I have to say this kind of words, and then my subconscious stand side and say, eh, this word can not say, immediately shut up, his subconscious will go to judge right and wrong, what should do, what should not do, what should do what What to do and what not to say, and then forcibly regulate it. Now the question arises again, what does this subconscious refer to? In my opinion, this subconscious refers to a kind of self-avoidance.

Can self-awareness be understood? The subconscious refers to the past, the first embarrassment, the shadow, the hurt, with the kind of disappointment and despair of that kind of fragment, let yourself reflect on their own mistakes, let yourself reflect on their own some bad behavior of a collection, and then in he can not help but want to say what to do when the subconscious jumped out and said to him, you can not say this, because that two days ago once so talk to a friend, and then your friend and you So this behavior is not right, you can't do this. So when it's the subconscious mind tends to remember not the good things, but the bad things, the avoidance is not to create more value for him, but the avoidance of risk. That based on this point, why I say Taurus hidden very deep, but he is not a deep city is a reason, he tends to hide deep reason is to avoid risk, is self-protection, not hidden very deep, to deceive others, to harm others. But in my opinion, Taurus is indeed a person who simply can not hide, that is why he said that he is inconsistent inside and outside, he is a person who can not hide, but a person who hides very deep, his joy can not hide.

His grievances can not hide, his worries can not hide the pain, but he hides very deep. That Taurus mood is bad, do not want to talk to him when the mouth pouted, face iron blue, not a word, he can not hide ah, his heart when the smile mouth grin, no matter where, he laughed back and forth, do not care since the image, he can not hide ah, all in the face ah, but he hid very deep, why he will not tell others why happy, why sad, his aggravation painful time, others The first thing you should do is to talk, he did not say a word, others quarrel with him to let him explain, he did not explain a word, and he hid very deep, this is the subliminal a sense of control. For example, I was in KTV about seven people, but there are two people with a bad relationship with me, I am very happy, I want to vent, very want to be reckless, but the relationship between the two people is very bad, do not want them both to see, so my subconscious told me, you can not show very happy, you are not very reckless, because you two hate people, this is called subconscious control, he will not control their emotions, but he will control what he says and does, so what is the main reason for his internal and external conflicts? Is it because of word of mouth? In fact, it is often not because of word of mouth, word of mouth is just an excuse to achieve this purpose, that is, I do this for the sake of word of mouth, I that.

That is for word of mouth, but in fact Taurus he really cares about is often a sense of inner satisfaction, Taurus is a sense of inner dignity is particularly fragile people, so he needs to continue to accept the external affirmation and recognition, and then to achieve the continuous inner persuasion and regulation, in order to maintain his fragile self-esteem, so he wants to maintain word of mouth, so he maintains the purpose of word of mouth is to maintain self-esteem. It is Taurus he seems to be a cheeky and especially like to joke, but Taurus he can not afford to joke, when others joke with him, he will mouth, hey, a joke, you give me a joke with you, he finished joking a person lying down, you will not be able to resist thinking, he opened the joke is not true ah, he is not joking way to say the truth ah, he will not be able to resist the To think more, that at the same time like I said Taurus, he is a different person inside and outside, he will not say to others, because that I said it does not look like I am very vulnerable? I can't say that, it goes against my persona.

He will certainly be alone to think, then he will do, for example, Taurus jokes to dislike people, people angry, said he was cheap, he will continue to joke in order to cover his panic, in fact, Taurus should have this section so that they will be very humiliated when recalled, and then very melancholy experience, that is, right, people hate me, but I I do not know if he really hates me or fake hate me, and then I will I was joking with him, and then I I just hate it, I hate it, I hate it, and then tease him, and then he flip-flopped, and then said that person you stay away from me, you really hate it, and then go in and feel embarrassed, very uncomfortable, very disappointed, and then the mouth also have a face The son pretended that they do not care, pretend that the other party is joking, give each other a face, give yourself a step down, and then fall to a place where no one ah, suddenly laughing and laughing tears flowed down. Why have aggrieved ah, because too aggrieved, the other party with him like a clown, after the aggression, the next day to look at the other party's eyes, is to see whether the other party really hate themselves, or in jest, if the other party still talk to themselves, then they pretend that nothing has happened, and then do friends with him, that if the other party really ignore themselves.

Then they can only leave silently, because they really hate it, you say he is to maintain the persona? In fact, it really is not a persona, because in my opinion he Taurus he does not want to maintain the persona of this concept, because in fact it really is very indifferent to this persona word of mouth this kind of thing, but he really will want to go from the heart to maintain their own kind of vulnerability, this sense of dignity ah, because Taurus and a kind of character, what character, Taurus is an embarrassment to their own and shortcomings and problems remember Especially deep a person, so he will always think that others will also remember especially deep, memory seat in fact, he is really very fragile ah, he this fragile he does not want to bother others, but also do not want to rely on others, so that he is no longer fragile, he will continue to confirm, to maintain their own internal self-esteem, to find ways to prove themselves, to constantly want to gain the respect and recognition of others, which is what I said before I have been emphasizing a problem, Taurus he is indeed a very material person, but.

Taurus pursuit and Taurus happy point, it is often not because of material, but a sense of spiritual satisfaction. But I can responsibly tell you that the satisfaction Taurus needs is not just recognition, is respect, but you have to know how difficult it is to gain the respect of people, this thing then brings infinite pain and aggravation to the growth of Taurus, with the value of.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.