Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Taurus part 2: Taurus growth is actually a continuous breakthrough in the process of self

Comprehensive analysis of Taurus

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 8 min read
Like

Taurus in order to get the respect of others, he actually paid how much? First of all, we also need to understand what Taurus wants to gain respect, and then, for example, ah, I Taurus said I played the game very powerful, I want to play the game with others, I am to show off the play to play well? No, in fact, in essence, I want to play the game well, take him to win, and then let him get the joy of winning, so that he respects me this very powerful, then with a mentality, Taurus in showing their own merits, he will instinctively think of ways to prove that they are more powerful than others in where, then in the immature, in the young, this behavior is particularly like a kind of bragging, Taurus to 11 years old, there must be this kind of problem, for example, he exams very well, there is a problem ah very difficult, others can not do, he did come, he feels that this is his advantage of others, do not for others to test 97 points, he test 99 points, then he will explain that although I am only two points higher than him, but the problem is very difficult, I did the right thing, this thing is not a problem of two points, really is higher than him.

The first thing you can do is to get a grade higher, whether it's your parents or your friends, what do you think when you hear this kind of talk? This you this person you how ah, how you are it, you boast of your own even if you want you want to step on others a foot what that? Taurus in the process of growing up, he will let others produce this idea, but that time the golden stage of Taurus, he does not understand those things, he does not understand that others will feel unhappy, he does not understand that others will be angry, he will only feel that I just want to let you know that I am very powerful, I let you praise me two sentences, so that you recognize me, but often will offend people, that offended, like I said after that simple show off finished ah. Other people think Taurus is very powerful, think Taurus is very smart, think Taurus fish fight very well, think Taurus Tiexi is very talented, he can be satisfied? He can not be satisfied, because he felt the other party's subtle tone, this thing will make him recall a long, long time, is because Taurus is really too eager to recognize, very respectful sign, this character and what kind of problem will cause a? In the process of growing up, Taurus needs often not better than others, is a large part of others, especially in his good sense.

And talent, then in the time he did not meet his own requirements, he will not give himself recognition, that exam I think I am very good, and then after the test I test 98 points, others test 96 points very very recognition? Or very proud? In fact, no, he will actually feel inside ah, you do not look like two points higher than you, right, but I really review than you a lot more, but he did not come up with proof of the results, he is very anxious, what he is anxious, he is anxious whether I do not have any talent ah, I work so hard, so hard, the results are not much better than others, and he doubts himself, so this self-doubt, which in turn will make Taurus, which in turn will make a kind of, then what is the meaning of my efforts? For example, I pay 50% of the energy, I can take a 92 points, 93 points, I pay 500% of the energy, only 98 points, oh, I pay 50% more, you take the test, more test this five points ah, what do I want, he is tired, so this score it is only a figurative expression, in the abstract, Taurus is actually a particularly easy to give up the sign, his heart is particularly easy to shake The contrast is particularly easy because of this self-doubt of this kind.

A sense of vulnerability, and then let him give up something, that is, he thinks why I have to put so much effort, because I can not get something very loved, so I have to give up. Now comes the question, Taurus he wants to get after paying in the end what? Is it just a score? Taurus really want to see must be self-affirmation and satisfaction, but this self-defeating my affirmation and satisfaction must have the external success of the results, to him to do a guarantee. You really think the exam final exam a third place, today do days I am very happy, happy not two days, why? Because the college entrance exam did not arrive, a final exam to the third place can prove what? This test without results is no way to give Taurus very strong confidence and affirmation, he will feel empty, why? He will think? Oh, I've been retesting for so long, I've been working hard for three months, I thought I was happy to get third place, but it turns out I'm not that happy, so I'm going to slack off because I can't find a reason to work hard anymore, he.

This slack is derived from his self-doubt, high school entrance exams, high school entrance exams, 600 points, an ideal university, he was able to be happy? In fact, it is also the same reason, happy to play a summer vacation, went to school, stay a month, and then began to be empty, and began to doubt, why he suddenly will feel ah, I have always thought that good, a good university, I can also change my fate, I will be able to become happier, why there are new worries, and I can not find any as if they break through this feeling. So why I said before that the growth of Taurus, it is a stage, repetitive, a process of ups and downs, he arrived at a piece of the environment, he found a goal, he mobilized all the positive efforts, motivation to achieve this goal, and then to almost achieve this goal, his whole person reached a peak of excitement, he felt that break through this level, he will be able to break through, will be able to explode, and then he went all out to do this thing, and then did into it, his sense of satisfaction of this reached the top, but instantly he found that this is not what he wanted, his enthusiasm it, actually lowered again, he had to sink again for a while, because he found that he was too tired this way, has been putting this party very tight, all the way not off the chopping block.

Found that he could not get the inner peace, he had to rest for a while, he rested for a while to find himself empty enough, why? Because he such a person, he can't stand himself without a goal, in that muddle in that mix, he can't help but to find a new direction, he again reached the process of treading again, and then again the ups and downs again, you will find that Taurus growth it is a stage by stage looking for the goal, looking for direction, but this goal and direction but often he can't support his long-term, because there is no way Taurus long-lasting goal he simply can not find, because my five years, look at my five years seems not in writing, shooting video, doing live, as if the days passed quickly, I, you are really wrong, I have to cycle every three months, the average depression once a month, not called depression, it is always one or two days a month, and then a person standing at the window, looking outside the I think, "Oh, what am I thinking about? What is the purpose of my life in the end ah? However, I was even more exaggerated before, I would have one day a month when I had nothing to do until 12 o'clock at night, walking around the street alone. I was twenty-two or twenty-three years old when I had nothing, is to carry this bag, step on a deep journey, at that time every day is very confused.

Just walk, looking for their own direction, and then I am now lost again, I walk again to see if I can find the direction? He is like this, every month there will be such a day or two, because Taurus is most afraid, that is, I stressed that Taurus is afraid of not bitter or tired, in fact, really like this kind of people, he has a very strong ability to bear, you know it, on the kind of heart I just said those growing aggression, in fact, it really does not matter, you do not say anything, I said when it seems very serious, I really say that kind of thing It really doesn't matter to me, which of my classmates quarreled with me when I was growing up, or which of my teachers scolded me when I was growing up, or which of my parents educated me, or which of my exams failed, or which of them really just remembered, it really doesn't matter, it didn't hit me in any way, but whenever I lost my goal, those things would all go through my head again, and then the blow at that time would be Not because of those people or things, but suddenly afraid, afraid that I will still be so disgraceful in the future, afraid that I try hard to jump out of their fate, trying to change themselves, but found that they are still a loach, because those embarrassing and humiliating things I remember, so I am afraid that there is no goal, this is the most fearful thing in the golden sphere, so.

Think hard about your friends in the scriptures, if you are now in a depressed state of this, you may want to, as I said, adjust yourself.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.