Futurism logo

Morals, Ethics, and Truths

Written by: Jackie Waldon

By Jack WaldonPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Morals, Ethics, and Truths Allow The Changes

It was easy for me to find the money. To build my beliefs up, especially when I found this Strange Mysterious Black Book. At first the book looked blank accept for this mysterious writing, it started to alter right before my very eyes. It started to say " What does your spirit need?" I began to think about this question and the book began to act strangely. I dropped it but it did not hit the floor it started to levitate and the pages started to flip back and forth. If that was all that happened I think I would have been thinking it was a dream, but after that light that came from both the heavens and the core of the Earth. My life changed, I now have my own Spiritual Text, that points me into the right direction.

The Morals I must follow in life are:

I. Do not Lie, Personal life experiences do not have to be shared

II. Do not steal, If you want something earn it

III. Do not harm life, Every living creature has the right to survive

IV. Do not Lead if you are a Follower, Natural Leaders will Lead you right but a Follower can be tricked

V. If you are a Leader you must be able to be a Follower, In order to Lead you must be willing to listen and make good choices as if you were following them yourself

VI. Always Progress in Life, Do not stop because something is good, because everything can be improved even yourself

VII. The only one you should be with is your soulmate, Adultery will destroy you for all eternity

VIII. Money is a means to an end, Being rich is not based on wealth but on legacy do good in life and you will most always succeed

IX. Honor your family, those who support you should never be dishonored by your actions

X. Care for the beasts of sea, air, and earth, They are not your servants they are your charges

XI. Care for the land, the air, and the sea, Do not destroy what was given to you

XII. Spread throughout the Universe, Do not completely rely on one planet nor on one star system for you will deplete its resources and integrity

XIII. Do not force others to Follow your path, Not one person truly follows any others path by force it must come with free will and understanding

Now before you begin to read just know this. I do not follow religion of any kind this is the basis of a space adventure beginning, to form and the way people kept hold of their path jumping from one planet to the next. I believe all beliefs to be necessary and I would accept anyone who follows any belief as a friend. I am writing this because i want to be in space and I will create my own adventures as all other writers due. So if my books offend anyone I am deeply sorry for that, to the others hopefully you enjoy my creation story I use in my Vyken Terra Story a game I play within my own mind.

In the beginning there was two beings one was a Multi Dimensional Being and the other was a Multi Universal Being. Together, these two Beings, began to fill their lives with children. We view these children as stars, planets, and other space objects. However, these children needed life. So the Multi Dimensional Being, sacrificed himself and spread his energy through out his children, leaving his soulmate alone. The loneliness got to her. So she decided that she needed someone to talk with. This is where life began to appear in every universe and through out time. She is no longer alone but everyone has lost touch with her. So she waits crying, waiting for us to attempt the re-unification of us, and our Universal Parent. All she wants is to see her children progress and make her proud. She does not want us to bow to her she wants for us to hear her once again. Look how the wolves sing every night to the Guiding Spirit we know as the moon. If they know that the moon is important, why have we lost this connection? Look as the Sea Turtles travel to their birth place to lay their eggs every season. If they travel with their natural abilities following only their senses, Then why can we not survive without something telling us how to? If the Ant Colonies thrive with every member doing a job never asking for payment in return, Then why do we need capitalism?

I will answer these questions for you. We needed to progress in life, we needed to ended our near extinction from the animal kingdom hunting us down. However, now they need our help to progress and to thrive by protecting the herbivores we are sustaining all food sources and creating Soil faster then ever before. Of course we owe all that we are to our Universal Parent because without her we would not exist. We are all a part of the Universe as the blood in our veins are a part of us. She was alone so she breathed life into our planet's thus creating all life forms even those who have went extinct so that we Humanity can emerge and thrive. t is time that we spread our roots and took away this loneliness. It is time for you, to accept, that you are just one of the important parts of Humanity. Our Universal Mother created us to be unique because she saw beauty in the idea of uniqueness not to see us fight over it. I extend my hand to anyone who wishes to unite not under one god, but under the love that created us all.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.