Futurism logo

Horoscope

Leo

By Pamela BonsuPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

My sign is a Leo.♌️. It fits me because I’m loyal, love theater, passionate, creative, generous, warm-hearted, and humorous. I was born on July 26 and July is one of the months for summer. Leo is a fire element and for their feisty traits. These are more strengths because that's is who I am. I also flexible because I found a way for me to work, go to school and have time for myself and families. I don’t trust easily because I don’t know who is genuine or fake. I can be funny if I want by telling funny jokes or say something funny with or without knowing and caught everyone off guard in a funny way.

Even though my sign is Leo and they love fire, I don't mind the heat but I don't like humility because it is hard for me to be comfortable. I prefer warm, cool, and a little bit of cold. I know it sounds crazy but it true. However, I don’t mind if the weather for summer to be warm and not too hot and sticky.

Even though I don’t like humidity, I have a feisty and fire personality if I see someone bother someone, insults me or my family and friends, or becoming ignorant, I will become rattled and starts to roar. Usually, I am a quiet, calm, and relax person.

My parents are immigrants and are from hot and warm countries. My mom is from the Caribbean island of Grenada and my dad is from Africa, Ghana. So they get used to the heat from there while I can’t stand it in the USA. Also, my parents are not Leos. Their birthday is April 21 and September 12 respectively.

I am fond of cats because they are cute and mischievous. Their cousins Tigers, Cheetahs, and Lions are also cute and cuddly if they are not being approached with aggressive behavior and ill-intended to be hurt. They can be feisty also if they are provoked in the wrong way and can be feisty.

I’m can be lazy sometimes because I want to be relaxed after I work the previous day. But mostly I will do the work if I have nothing to do. Being lazy is a weakness for Leos because they will be attacked by other predators without being alert and become more relaxed. I can be also stubborn or dominant because I don't want to do something if someone forces me to do it without explanation.

To be honest, sometimes I am a follower because I don’t want to be teased by other peers. However, as time goes on I am a natural leader because I started to become more confident and started to move forward and control my own life without nobody telling me what is good or bad.

I don’t like to be ignored or interrupted because it considers rude and no respect. Leos are both proud and pride and do not like it when someone is arguing with them. Leos are always trusted their guts or instincts if we are in a dangerous situation and we are always alert if we sense danger. I loved being in the spotlight but I have a speech impairment and having trouble process words and causes me not to like public speaking. If I practice speaking more then I will be comfortable doing public speaking.

I love to spend time with someone I love but like I said before I don’t trust easily because I don’t want to be heartbroken and betrayed. I’m single for now, but in the future I want to find someone who loves me, understands me and be there for me no matter what the situation is. I want to find that person who are Aquarius ♒️.

astronomy
Like

About the Creator

Pamela Bonsu

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.