Futurism logo

FOR THE LOVE OF WOMEN

YOU NEED ENLIGHTMENT GUYS

By Jason GottPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hello my readers, my name is Jason Gott. I'm Enlightened. Well in my mind anyway. Try reading this and see what you think!? Just a short script, a small snippet of the knowledge I have attained over this lifetime.

I'm a heterosexual non-monogamous man. The opposite of a single couple only. Boring!! No! As many people confuse what I say with Polygamy. Having multiple wives. This is the definition I found several years ago. I can't say what website it was but the accurate definition is. Multiple, Simultaneous, Consensual, Relationships.

I built a rocket ship on Mars where the saying goes, Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus. There is a book with that title I've never read it. I finished building it four Years ago, the beginning of its construction was in 2012 almost nine years ago.

I was nervous, but I blasted off anyway. It was a long journey across the expanse voids of space. The long trip took a while and there were many obstacles and dangers to drift through. Most of the time the long empty spaces were so vast without any background to show there was any momentum to indicate I was actually moving. I almost lost hope a few times. I'd think the ship was bogged stuck in one place. There was not enough fuel for making my craft move again. It was all a delusion just nothing to comparable against to indicate movement.

Three years ago I made the destination and with a risky determination My capsule landed safely on Venus. Where all the women in the world are. I get on bloody good with men, Though I'd much more prefer to hang out girls. They are the definition of perfection, Woman are a wonder. They look beautiful no matter what time of the day it is. Wow! Is there another creature evolved on this planet that can reach an orgasm several different ways???? The male can only climax from what ever method is used for the stimulation of his penis.

There exists an energy force that permeates a silent presence throughout every part of the entire universe including you and me. The leaf, that just fell from the Autumn tree at Fall. Every grain of sand on every place here or anywhere else in the universe that is capable of having sand. The darkest most empty voids of space. This energy or force is even spread interdimensional through the entire duration of the universe.

The universe is quite obviously finite. Watch an explosion in slow motion taken on high speed camera. It grows it expands it reaches a peak. Then contracts in on itself. It's like a lifeform. We are unable to comprehend seeing and feeling everything over the duration of this universe. I think it is possible.

These evolutionary genetic advancements we are in the mid stream of this event now. I hazard a guess that it may be something like a memory except it was actually going back and reliving that memory. all at the same time I guess. Like you are daydreaming not work related while you maintain a work load not based on your thoughts. An Alpha Moment. And as these genetic changes spread through our future we may be able to comprehend or even exist within that Time space differential. That would be awesome. We could be at any time or place anywhere we choose to be. That's enlightenment.

As far as I know the human female is the only creature ever on this planet that is capable of performing such incredible dexterity with her drive to reproduce. I am not going through all the different ways that I know of. You guys will have to just have to use your imagination or do some hard research. You girls know what I'm talking about.

I believe we have reached a precipice in our evolution. Where with such huge changes in our way we live and survive. That we are going to have some genetic leaps and bounds. These genetic evolutionary advancements are happening with multiple people simultaneously I dot know much about genetics though I was always was under the assumption, A new branch on the family tree usually starts with just one individual from any particular species. When we are now is a major leap and power jump into the future of the Human race.

Please my readers. I have so much information to pass on to all of humanity. I'm struggling hard financially at the moment.

I ask you to please give me a decent tip to help me in the struggle at coping with my bills at the moment please?

evolution
Like

About the Creator

Jason Gott

He baby! Imagine how ggood it will FEEL. Few wars, o hate, No jealousy! The Perfect World! Humanities future a story full of HAPPINESS, JOY SATISFACTION OF PLEASURE It will all in your hand!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.