Futurism logo

JASON GOTT'S CREATION THEORY.

Painting a Picture that Fits into Reality

By Jason GottPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hello! My name is Jason Gott. Around ten months ago I came up with a in my mind a realistic theory on How the Universe was made in relation with the creator. Remember it is only a theory. I'm sure every person has their own theories regarding creation.

There is another dimension surrounding our Universe. This dimension there is no space time reality. What it is like is beyond my comprehension. But the beings made an entity for what purpose is again beyond me. This entity I shall call the Creator. Now within this other dimension the creator compacted everything he needed to create this universe I don't call it a singularity. But rather a point. A fixed point within this no space time reality. After the creator inputted everything he required to maximize success with the universe he created. He incorperated himself into this fixed point. Now an undisclosed amount of time elapsed remember this other dimension time doesn't exist. The big bang happened the universe was created within this other dimension. The amount of force created from The Big Bang was so immense that it is still expanding the theorists claim that it is expanding at almost the speed of light.

The Creator is incorperated with the Universe so everything within the Universe throughout the entirety of the Space time bubble. Since he is an interdimensional entity he exists and has comprehension throughout the entire duration of the universe. Except if he made some genetic modifications like he has made here on Earth with the human race. In this regard I believe once the Mitochondrial First modern human who was a female bread with the Evolved human male. His comprehension became aware of whether that manipulation to genetics was a success or not.

After the big Bang was a period of light from the explosion while it cooled down. Then there was a period of darkness. There were only two elements in this early Universe. They were Hydrogen and Helium.

The creator was busy during this time in the evolution of the early Universe. What I believe he done was manipulate those two gasses together in different densities. The more dense these gasses and the size of those amassed gasses affected the amount of gravitational forces. As the effect of gravity drew those gasses together until so dense the heat created ignited the masses into the First Stars. You can search The First Stars on the popular YouTube website. For a much more detailed description with regards to the early universe.

I call them the Creation Stars. Their size mass and density and temperature determined how the resulting Universe would turn out. After the short life span of these intensely hot and dense super stars went supernova another element was created. There was then Iron added to the elemental mix. Then carbon and so fourth and so on until you see the mix of elements you see that are with us in this evolutionary faze of the Universe. How these different elements came to be dispersed throughout space was all most likely resulting by the First Stars dispersal after going super Nova. I call this faze of the Universe The Dispersal or Dispersion.

I have believed that the creator exists everywhere in the Universe through the entire duration. For a long time now. So you and I, the red fall leaves in the forest at Autumn. The grains of sand on the beach. The stars and the empty devoid places in space everything is part of the Creator. I have a lot more information regarding this long held belief. I'm just passing on the basic fundamentals regarding The Creator sharing with you. I don't want to pass to much information. I don't want to cause you any information overload. Which would leave a negative impact on your psyche.

Thank you for reading my basics regarding My Creation theory.

Life is a struggle for me financially at the moment. I ask as well as helping me out by just by reading my stories. If can you please offer me a tip, within your affordability of course.

Kindest regards,

Jason Gott.

opinion
Like

About the Creator

Jason Gott

He baby! Imagine how ggood it will FEEL. Few wars, o hate, No jealousy! The Perfect World! Humanities future a story full of HAPPINESS, JOY SATISFACTION OF PLEASURE It will all in your hand!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.