Filthy logo

Window Undressing

Window Debbie Too

By Pete SymesPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Window Undressing
Photo by Dan Gold on Unsplash

“So where were we?”

Standing inside by an office window as yin and yang personified. Me, naked from the waist down with pants resting contemptuously on my shoe tops. You nude to the waist only with a brief nakedness respite of tight short skirt sans thong courtesy of me. Tableau completed with your shapely legs on strappy high heels. Your delicious breasts on full proud display pleading for my attention. You step closer pressing their case and your tits press flat to my chest as your lifted thigh curls ever so deliciously around the back of mine. I savor the tease of damp offered up under short clingy skirt.

We kiss. You taste of me now.

My hands smooth your shiny raven hair and position your face for a further fulsome bout of full penetration kissing. I am rising between your enraptured thighs, raising the hem of your skirt to meet the beckoning damp below. Contact of it’s own volition. Drawn by the siren’s song of your sweet.

“Well. Let’s see….”

I take a step back and almost stumble over my dropped trow. You instinctively step forward to assist. I also reach out to steady myself. Achieved I realize you breasts are beckoning to be fondled. My hands oblige cupping their round meaty goodness. Hands give them a bit of a juggle while I gawk. But you kneel, all business you set about relieving my trousers from my ankles, loafers, socks and all. Upon rising you not so discreetly shimmy up my length catching your breath judiciously at my naughty bits while working them mercilessly with yours. We kiss more. I fondle more. We melt together. One hand finds it way under your minuscule skirt to find those weeping petals that fill my imagination with desire. I need to trace, part, and penetrate. My finger spread your glory and two fingers go where I soon plan to follow. “Now who’s wobbly on their knees.” I whisper in your ear, as my fingers curl in that wet fragrant crevice exploring satiny slick walls, enjoying that hint of texture your body offers in this place. My fingers slip in and slide out and I get involved in the tactile finger fucking friction-less glissando as you obligingly take my fingers for a spin.

My lips kiss down the length of your neck in search of a nipple on your extraordinarily succulent boob. I hear you moan softly as my tongue runs reconnaissance of the wide brown circumference like a predator stalking it’s prey. My fingers have been fluffing you up to a more feverish pitch than I had intended. An exhaled “Oh oh stop!” exclaimed makes them repent. I however bring them to my mouth for an appetizer of courses to come as you catch your breath.

“Time to pick up where we left off.”

I grasped your shoulders gently and coax you around. Placing my hands on your side relishing the contact of your more than ample side boob; I deftly bend you at the waist while cupping those glorious tits fetishized by all in the office. Your arms steady you on the sofa back. The outside light halos your shiny black mane. Shorn short and a bit mussed now. To accommodate your stature I position myself on flexed knees to allow the perfect introduction. No teasing this time but a slow steady impalement of my engorged cock deep into tight sweet Debbie pussy. You flow all around and over me as I pushed on. I feel your forearm shiver sending reverberations coursing from bountiful bosom, to all tingly taut tummy, resolving at resonating Debbie cunt as you absorbed every inch of me culminating on quivering ball sack when it found home base on your now remarkably pronounced clit.

Pausing I enjoy sensations of two handed tit fondling full immersion. Absorbed in the moment I relished my good fortune and enjoy flowing fluttering Debbie being all around me. Only then did I reluctantly end my fondling of Debbie tits to take your slender hips in hand and begin my accelerating Debbie fucking. You’re splendid in your response. Rising to the moment with circular hip gyrations as we find our frenetic and syncopated rhythm with each other. Rising to hip smack butt slapping dervish like enchanted enjoyment of our joined bodies.

It was only when I noticed Cheryl looking up at the building that we occupied, more specifically at the window I had you bent over that I thought my calculations that we would not be visible from across the street might be in error.

Even from this distance I could see the trademark Cheryl smirk.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.