Filthy logo

Willpower, Part One

There are times it's needed

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

"Katie, you're not supposed to wear underwear like that for gym," I told her, very flushed.

"Like it's up to you," Katie replied haughtily.

I pouted and went back to dressing for netball.  New term, but same old intermingled excitement and fright!  I was embarrassed about my new red tunic because of the flared boy-skirt, but at least I'd also got some new underpants in very bright colours, so I'd look good and hopefully be a bit more confident about showing them.

Although that said, my bright colours versus Katie's sheer see-through blue ones...!

Wow, did that girl ever shower? I could smell her from over here! Suddenly she looked like she was walking over to the sports hall door, but from what I could see, pink and side-by-side and sweetly jiggling up and down, she so wasn't!

"Not so fast, Katie! Where's your skirt?" I demanded.

"Not wearing one," pouted the impossible girl.

"If you think I'm playing you like that," I commenced hotly, "poking your...poking those in my face, when you're practically bare down there...!"

But she just stuck her tongue out at me, maddeningly, and left the changing room.

Although I was furious, I had no choice but to go after her, my own bounciest bits jogging anxiously up and down in the bright-coloured pants which I now felt very silly about wearing and showing. It suddenly seemed such a boyish thing to do, when your opponent wasn't even wearing a skirt! Worst of all was that she was a girl, and younger than me, even if she was acting all grown-up.

I watched her on the court, pushing out her almost-bare bum as she shot and scored the perfect net. Then she turned to where I was standing awkwardly at the border.

"Betcha can't do that, smelly boy!" Katie sang at me.

"Smelly from you is a bit much...!" I fumed, for even as I started to stride indignantly onto the court, my nostrils were already picking her up. By the time I was standing beside her it was unbearable. She was like fruit cocktail that was well past its sell-by date. On every sniff I positively itched to slip a hand up the front of my netball skirt, and start rubbing away with my palm on what was already becoming quite a prominent hard little bulge in my underpants.

"What's the matter?" asked Katie innocently.

"Nothing!" I flung back, blushing at how she'd noticed my agitation.

"Because if you want get a bit less hot and bothered first, you should," Katie told me sweetly. "You won't play quite so badly afterwards."

In a helpless gesture I flapped both hands against my bare quivery thighs. "I really want to!" I told Katie earnestly. "But I can't can I? These underpants are new, I've only just put them on for the first time!"

"Mine are new," she said back in a querying voice, her little brow prettily furrowed as if she didn't understand.

Uhh, the smell of her was driving me up the wall by now. I so wanted to, and her words were very tempting. "Well, just imagine the trouble I'll get into if I put my new pants in the wash all...well, in that state," I pointed out limply, trying to be patient.

Katie just gave me a very cheesy smile and moved herself even closer, so close I almost fainted.

"You want to though," she breathed.

By now I was full-on stiff, pushing even the front of my netball skirt right out, testing the tightness of my brand-new underwear elastic to its limit. It was such a pain we boys had to have this stupid thing down our pants, it did nothing but get in the way!

"You're just lucky you're a girl," I grumbled to Katie, then picked up a ball from the court and did my best to try start to play, trying to ignore how I could barely even run in the state I was in.

END OF PART ONE

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.