Filthy logo

Wife Fucked to Pay Debt

Pt2.1 Continued Cuckold Erotica Series

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

"You and your daughters will come with me, Jamie. You will be my whores, fucking men for money until I have recovered what I am owed."

Find the previous parts here on Vocal!

(find the whole series here!)

Mr. Wilson looked as if he expected her to become hysterical. I certainly expected it. We both were surprised. It was as if someone was filling an empty bag with the iron. She appeared bigger, sat more erect, a determined expression growing on her face. She held his cold, dead eyes with her own, never blinking or looking away. When she spoke, her voice was calm, sincere, confident... not threatening but not submissive.

"Mr. Wilson, I understand your concern for your money. I hope you can understand mine for my family. You may do with me as you wish. I will be your whore and earn money to repay you. But, if you, or anyone else, touch my daughters, I will kill you."

Mr. Wilson's mouth dropped open before it snapped shut like a steel trap. Jamie stood and walked to him, turning her back.

"Mr. Wilson, please remove the handcuffs. You have nothing to fear from me... unless you harm my daughters."

I could tell by his expression he was stunned by her actions, but, funnily, it defused his anger and natural proclivity to harm. He removed the cuffs, spun her around and jammed her to her knees. A knife appeared in his hand, which he pressed to her throat. She never quivered or moved or shook or took her eyes from his. A tiny movement by either of them would pierce her throat with the knife point, but, they did not move.

Somewhere in those long few minutes, they stared at each other, some unspoken agreement was reached between them. He smiled at her as he put away the knife, a soft, gentle smile like a man gives his lover.

"Jamie, will you please show me your house?"

"Certainly. Mr. Wilson, may I call you by your first name."

"Call me by the nickname my family uses. Since I was the last borne, they call me 'Sweetie.'"

Jamie showed him the house, giving him the full, in-depth, tour as if she was teaching our preacher around her homey treasures. She seemed happy and confident, telling him our history, pointing out pictures in the hall, where this thing occurred, or that thing was acquired. She stopped in each girl's room, spending a long time talking about her beloved daughters.

I could see by his expression, he was enchanted by her. When he took her hand in his, she squeezed his in return, giving him a warm and friendly smile.

"Coffee?" she asked when we returned to the kitchen.

"Thank you, Jamie. Yes. Please."

"Sweetie, you can understand why I am so protective of my girls, why I said what I did."

"Yes. I am surprised by you, Jamie. You are a very unusual woman. I know I would have to kill you before I touched either of your daughters or you would kill me. You really love children, don't you?"

"Yes. I love them deeply. But, I understand your position, too, Sweetie. That is the reason I personally will cooperate with you to the fullest, doing whatever you wish for me to do. I will make every effort to get your money back."

She handed him the coffee and guided us all to the den. She sat on the couch opposite him. No one spoke as the two of them worked through their own private thoughts, their eyes never leaving each other.

"Jamie, can you still bear children?"

Her body language becomes incredibly intense as her eyes slammed into me before returning to him.

"Yes. Why?"

The silence was killing me! I knew why! We all knew why! Migod, was she really considering it?

"I will forgive and forget everything, but... I want you to have my Sweetie."

I could tell immediately she was going to agree. Mr. Wilson, too, could understand. But, Jamie was not ready to say it, not verbally anyway.

"Babies are a big responsibility. Babies need love and tenderness..."

He laughed. He threw back his giant head and laughed. She had a sheepish, crooked grin on her face, like a kid who had been caught stealing candy.

"What are you negotiating for, Jamie? Just tell me what you want! We both know you would love and care for a child more than any other woman would, no matter who the father was, no matter the circumstances of the birth."

She walked to him, took his huge hands and put them on her waist. She took his giant face in her hands and gently held it to look at her. Again, there was a very long silence as they communicated non verbally. It was a silence painful for me.

She leaned down very, very slowly to kiss him softly on the lips.

"I would like having your child, Sweetie. I know you will be a good father and never hurt me or any of my children."

"Jamie may I... I mean, is now..."

She kissed him again, stopping his bumbling words. She leaned into him, pushing him back into the couch, her body against his as she kissed him long and hard. Slowly, his arms folded around her in a lover's embrace. This giant without feelings, this criminal who hurt people for a living, was asking my wife if he could make love to her... if he could impregnate her now... put his black seed in her belly, to make it grow. Also, she was rewarding him with a passionate kiss.

"I am not on the pill, Sweetie. Would you like to start now?"

"I would like that very much," he replied with such softness and feeling in his voice, even I was touched. She took his hand, leading him towards the bedroom, then, she stopped.

"Is it alright with you if Jackson watches us?"

Leave me a tip if you are liking where this story is going! Please! Every little bit adds up to my income! Continue to the next part here...

Want a custom story just for you? I'd love to hear your darkest desires and bring them to life! All taboo and kinky fetishes welcome!

[email protected]

fiction
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.