Filthy logo

Wife Fucked to Pay Debt

Jezebel Rose Free Erotica Stories Online

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Want a custom erotica story? Nothing is too taboo! Email me [email protected] with your darkest desires.

Jamie and I fell in love in the seventh grade. After dating through high school, we married before our freshman year in college, virgins eager to begin our lives together. We both worked and went to school, graduating in five years. I went to work for a big company in accounting and Jamie started teaching second grade. As we wanted, we were quickly blessed with two beautiful children, both girls, who we named Julienne and Jennifer. Our one significant disagreement was some children. She wanted five, but I insisted we stop at two.

Like all young marrieds, we worked hard, saved, played, loved our children and enjoyed what all Americans consider the good life. Julienne was fifteen and Jennifer almost fourteen when Jamie and I went with friends to Las Vegas. It was an unbelievable trip. Not only did we have a wonderful time, but, I won $30,000 in gambling.

I did not know I had sowed the seeds of destruction of all I had in my life. Gambling is a terrible, uncontrollable addiction in some people. I was one of those. I began to gamble on everything I could find: football, basketball, horses, numbers. In six months, I had lost all of our savings... all of it... the kid's college funds... everything.

Jamie knew nothing about it.

"Jackson Johnson, you need to come over here today. Straight from work. Don't mess with me, boy!"

The sweat oozed from my face as I hung up the phone, his violent disconnection and horrifying voice ringing in my ears. I was $20,000 in debt to my bookmaker and not a dime to my name. They had been trying to collect it for a month. My time was up. I went to the bathroom and threw up.

I was shaking uncontrollably, my clothes soaked in sweat, as I entered the storefront office. Leroy grabbed my arm and led me out the back door. He shoved me into a large van, the kind which has been modified where a person can stand. Someone picked me up like a child and jammed me on the floor of the truck on my knees.

I was looking up at one of the most prominent men I had ever seen.

"I am David Winston Wilson. Leroy works for me. I understand you are unable to pay your bills."

"Look, I..."

He moved so quickly, I never even tried to defend myself. He was like a cat leaping on its prey... a tiger... and, I was the lamb he was devouring. His massive left hand crushed the back of the neck, lifting me several inches on the air, his fingers so long and loud they held my jaw shut, as his right hand grabbed my cock and balls. I felt him began to squeeze as I stared into the coldest, most evil black eyes in the world. I could only whimper, tears falling down my face, as the pain in my balls became almost unbearable.

He dropped me as he released my crushed balls. I fell to the floor sobbing.

"Listen! I need my money. Janet, stand! Look at her, Jackson!"

For the first time, I saw a petite Wilson woman in the corner. She was naked. As she stood, I saw a gold chain attached to a gold ring dangling between her legs. She had massive breasts and a sad, shy smile on a face which looked sixty although I guessed, from the body, she was about thirty.

"Tell him your story, Janet!"

"I was a sales rep, but, I got addicted to gambling. I am paying off my debt by being Mr. Wilson's whore."

"Come to suck my cock, Janet!"

...more to come! Leave me a tip if you want to see me continue writing this series! Heart this if you want me to continue writing here! I'm testing the waters. Check out my full catalog here on Smashwords.

Check out my other stories here. I have quite a few! If you want a peek at my 2,000+ erotica eBooks, you can find the hardcore taboo ebooks on Smashwords, and my tamer, but still hot as hell, erotica stories here on Amazon! Most are free for Prime & Kindle members.

My taboo stories from Smashwords are for sale as audiobooks here: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

For anyone having trouble right now, check out my realistic ways to make money from home entry. Pretty much anything you do can be utilized to make anything from side income to full time. Anyhow, check it out here on Vocal, free. Think you can stomach a challenge? Join me in a 365 Day Masturbation Challenge! How about a sexy starlet to finish off your night?

Leave me a tip if you want me to continue this series! Its shaping up to be quite hot so far...

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.