Filthy logo

I’m Cumming Hard This Year

365 Days of Masturbation

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
Jezebel Rose

This year will be a challenge. Masturbating daily, every day, consistently is hard. Why?

First off, what happens over the holidays? Will I be caught with my pants down after dinner in the bathroom? What would my friends found out what I was doing in the bathroom so late at night with the subtle sound of moaning coming from the other room.

All that said, getting off is the pinnacle of masturbating, but the actual act of masturbation can take hours! Try finding the right Video to masturbate to. Now you know! It takes time.

Continuing, it takes a vibrator to make me cum, so I’d need to make sure that device is always with me, every day, no matter where I went. Imagine if it fell out while I was out shopping!!

Orgasming takes quite a bit of a toll on the body, so when it comes to cumming every day, I’ll just have to lean into it. Enjoy the moment of enjoyment every day. That time is time for me! And hopefully only me...

Fingering myself will only sometimes get the job done, but with a clit vibrator? Oh, yeah baby. I personally enjoy the ones with a nice little anal vibe attached as well. The stimulus down there gets so intense!

Moaning.

Who can hear my sounds of pleasure when I’m cumming one room over from a friend or family member! My vibrator will almost give me away. I’m certain of that. One of these next 350 of cumming and masturbating, I’ll get caught.

If you’re like me, you don’t want to be caught! We keep the lights turned down low and headphones in.. maybe keep the sound as low as possible in my earbuds. To be entirely honest, it scares me a bit!!

Although, there is a part of me that gets excited about being caught. The whole, “what if” arguement coming to fruit in my mind. Oh god, I don’t know who who would be worst to overhear me... my girlfriend (I’m bi), my boyfriend, a family member or a friend that came over.

When I masturbate, I tend to cum with a bit of squirt action. Well, that makes a mess, especially if I’m over at someone else’s house. God, could you imagine the horror! I might have to. We shall see. I can’t believe I’m doing this, but I’m kind of really excited about it! What’s the best New Years resolution? Masturbate more. Right?! Best resolution ever. Hopefully it will be the first I stick to! Haha, speaking of sticky things... I’m totally masturbating right now. What can I say? This kind of stuff turns me on. Dictating to my phone while I’m playing with myself. You know, normal day. Haha!

Side note: I got a new Sex swing in, and I plan to install it here soon. I’m so excited!! I’ll still fuck like it’s going out of style, but I’ll be continuing my daily masturbation every day on top of that! Oof is right.

Anyhow, I’m going to continue my 365 days of masturbating with a new cock toy I bought. It’s a replica and cums inside me. I’m really excited! Maybe it will make this next year more pleasurable.

If you want, you can still make the resolution. Come Luke, join the dark side...

If you enjoy hanging out with me, consider buying me a drink! You know, as if we were at a bar chatting or out on a date as friends, or more! I work from home, so tips are pretty much my primary income like a server. I guess I’m a server? I don’t feel like one lol. I’m going to go back into the mood of getting this pussy to cum for me.

Love you guys! I’m looking forward to an exciting new year with everyone! Follow me on here and check out my new stories. New content daily!

nsfw
2

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.