Filthy logo

Wife Fucked to Pay Debt

Series Finale ~ Free Erotica by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com for Audiobooks & More

Read the previous parts here.

Jamie tried to keep me satisfied during this time, but, it was clear to everyone my satisfaction was secondary to hers and to Sweeties. Something else changed. After she became pregnant the first time, Jamie no longer had sex with Sweetie. This time she asked to see both of us in the bedroom. She sat in a chair, holding both of our hands as she spoke.

"Jackson, you asked me a question one time I refused to answer. I would like to answer it now. Yes, I like having sex with Sweetie. I like his big, black cock in me. I like him fucking me. I like it a lot." She stopped, making sure I understood.

"I like you fucking me, too, Jackson. I like it a lot. You and Sweetie are different. I feel differently towards you. Also, I like both of you fucking me. From now on, I am going to have sex with both of you."

She stopped again, making sure we understood what she said, giving us non-verbal communications still.

"I will tell which of you I want in my bed at night. I expect you to come if called, no pun intended. I do not want any complaints out of either of you."

Sweetie started to laugh, throwing back his giant head, guffawing until tears were in his eyes. Jamie giggled, then she, too, broke out in open laughter. I was terribly hurt, but I knew she really loved me, even if she loved Sweetie as much. She kissed me, lovingly, tenderly, reassuring me. She wanted me to know I was loved... very loved... by her, but so was Sweetie, and, she would fuck which of us she chose.

I may have caused this problem, but Jamie was enjoying its outcome. She was getting the five children she always wanted. Also, she was having two men fuck her as much as she wanted. Most importantly, she knew both of those men loved her with all their heart.

"Who do you want tonight?"

"For the first time in my life, I want two men in my bed."

Therefore, there we stood like two pupils waiting for the principal, except we were naked and standing by her bed, watching as she is gracefully and sexually undressed. Both Sweetie and I were getting hard just from watching her, seeing and thinking about this woman whose love we shared. She opened a bottle of petroleum jelly and lubricated her ass hole, which I knew was virgin territory. She had a slutty smile as she lubricated my cock.

"You boys think you can figure out how I want you?" she asked with a grin.

Sweetie got on his back on the bed. She swung her leg across him, gently, slowly, guiding his cock deep inside her waiting pussy. She asked me to wait. I watched her face as she fucked herself on his black monster. After at least two orgasms, when the sheen of sweat covered her, and her eyes were glazed with desire, she whispered, "Okay, Jackson. Do I slowly back there?"

I got behind her as she bent forward, putting her cheek against Sweetie's chest. I saw his black hands cover her ass, spreading her ass cheeks, readying my wife for me.

"Oh, ohhhh, ohhhhhhh...." she moaned as I slipped into her, feeling his cock through her thin membranes, fucking her ass for the first time. It was tight, dry compared to her cunt, but slick with lubricant. Sweetie and I went slowly, both of us intent of nothing except her pleasure. Strange, isn't it? This giant black man and I both only wanted her happiness. I could see it in his eyes as he looked at me. Moreover, he could see it in mine.

It was the first, but not the last, time the three of us were in bed together. Sweetie and I shared Jamie from that point onward, each of us coming to her at her direction.

Sweetie maintained a separate place but, permanently, he moved in with us.

The second boy by Sweetie was named Henry Winston Johnson, after Sweetie's father (Henry) and grandfather (Winston, which was also Sweetie's middle name). He was born when Davy was seventeen months old. Jackson Arnold Johnson, Jr. was born twelve months after Hank.

By that time, I was entirely cured of my gambling. In fact, my career was blossoming from the changes in my life, and, financially, we were better off than we ever had been. Sweetie had paid for Julie and Jenny's college and established trust funds for all three boys. This freed up the money I spent on other things. We had moved into a larger home which I paid for.

The new home was really designed for a wife, two husbands and five children, which is the way we lived. Sweetie had moved in after Jamie made her announcement about wanting more children and never ran out. Sweetie continued to be a part of my family right up until that day four years after Jackson’s birth when Sweetie was shot to death in a crime related incident.

During those four years, I had come to care for and admire Sweetie almost as much as Jamie had. Moreover, Sweetie cared for me. Our shared love of Jamie and her five children had made us brothers. I no longer felt humiliation or regret when he fucked her or when she curled in his lap to be held. She was a treasure I was sharing with a friend, a damn good friend.

We all attended his funeral where Jamie gave one of the eulogies, telling his family and friends of his two boys she had delivered, speaking of her love for him, a love that continued in his sons. His family stared at mine, at the wife man and wife with two older, beautiful Wilson daughters, and three younger boys, two black and one Wilson, all mourning this giant, black man.

It was a month before we mentioned him again, although we all thought of him every day.

"Do you miss him?"

She turned towards me on the bed. Staring into my eyes, she said:

"Yes. I miss him. I loved him, Jackson. I liked him a lot.

Nevertheless, that never diminished my love for you. I did not love him as if I enjoyed you. He was a good man, a perfect man to my family and to me. I am sad those boys will never really get to know him. I am sorry he is gone and sorry he will not get to see his children grow up. Every parent deserves that right, Jackson."

She curled up in my arms and cried.

I know she loves me. She loves me more than I deserve. I know she loves all five children equally, which is with all her heart, mind, soul, and might.

Also, I know each Sunday she places fresh flowers on Sweetie's grave.

Check out my other stories here. I have quite a few! If you want a peek at my 2,000+ erotica eBooks, you can find the hardcore taboo ebooks on Smashwords, and my tamer, but still hot as hell, erotica stories here on Amazon! Most are free for Prime & Kindle members.

My taboo stories from Smashwords are for sale as audiobooks here: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

For anyone having trouble right now, check out my realistic ways to make money from home entry. Pretty much anything you do can be utilized to make anything from side income to full time. Anyhow, check it out here on Vocal, free. Think you can stomach a challenge? Join me in a 365 Day Masturbation Challenge! How about a sexy starlet to finish off your night?

Leave me a tip if you liked this story! It's how I make a living!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.