Filthy logo

Wife Fucked to Pay Debt

Pt3 Free Jezebel Rose Erotica Cuckcold

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com for Audiobooks

Previous Parts Here on Vocal

What was that expression on her face as she looked back at me? Not hatred. Not happiness. I knew it made me feel small as if that look expressed that I was making her fuck someone else and she was not happy with me for it.

"Come on, Jackson," Sweetie said, not even looking at me. He only had eyes for Jamie.

I followed them into the master bedroom, the bedroom that had... to this point... been hers and mine exclusively. The associate shoved me in a chair and stood to be I, his hand on my shoulder. Jamie looked over at us.

"Sweetie, Jackson will not cause a problem. Would you please..."

"Certainly. Junior, leave us alone!"

Junior left without speaking. In a moment, I heard the TV start in the den.

Jamie began unbuttoning Sweetie's shirt. She never looked at me or acknowledged my existence as she stood back to admire his massive chest when he let the shirt fall to the floor. Her fingers slid across his torso lovingly, being tangled in his chest hairs, as she kissed his nipples. She slipped to her knees to untie his shoes. Shoes and socks gone, she undid his belt, letting his trousers fall to the fall. She looked up at him with an evil grin as she yanked down his boxers.

"Ehhhh! Oh, my god, Sweetie. I can't take that!"

"Yes, you can. I wouldn't hurt you...."

"I know you wouldn't, Sweetie, but, he would. I bet you don't get many complaints about being too small."

"None so far," he laughed.

"What is his name?"

"What?"

"Your cock. What have you named him?"

"I have not named him. Would you like to do it?"

"Yes, but I need him in me first. I need to see how he operates so the name will fit. May I suck him?"

His vast, ham-sized hand guided her mouth to his cock. Jamie had always enjoyed sucking cock although she would never initiate it. Now, she was valiantly working on the shiny black helmet head of a monster as big as her fist. Quickly, it was coated in her saliva, which hung in ropes of spittle as she moved back and forth on it. She was doing a yeoman's job, but her jaws quickly became tired. Sweetie could tell and pulled his cock from her mouth.

"I am sorry, Sweetie. I will do better next time," she murmured when he lifted her as if she were a child to kiss her softly on the lips.

"Don't worry. You were wonderful, Jamie. Now, I want to fuck you. I want to feel your delicious pussy around my cock."

As he quickly undressed her, she never acted shy or embarrassed but stood proudly before him, displaying her body, letting his giant hands roam that lush territory which had been exclusively mine.

"Jackson, get the K-Y," he commanded. I did it, handing him the tube.

"No, don't give it to me. Lubricate my cock for your wife's pussy. Kneel, stupid!"

"Please, Sweetie, I don't want you to humiliated. He is my husband."

"Sorry," he mumbled as she took the K-Y and began to lather his cock. It was probably the first apology he had ever given. When he was lubed to her satisfaction, she lay back on the bed. With a loving smile, she took his hand, guiding him between her legs.

"Let me show you how to do it easiest," he said. Gently, he pulled her legs wide up, her knees outside her breasts. He brought her arms inside her thighs, elbows inside knees to leverage them apart. He guided her hands to her pussy lips, which she held open for him as he put the head of his cock against her.

"Oh, Sweetie, you are so big," she whimpered as he slowly pressured to push his monster in her tight wetness.

There was no question he would fit. She was pouring her own juices down her leg, her pussy glistening like a flower after a rainstorm from her own wetness. He was lubed. He worked slowly, letting her get accustomed until he touched the head against her cervix.

She was moaning, squirming in obvious delight as being so full. Her ass and hips were in constant motion as her body struggled to accommodate the giant cock buried in her. When she finally relaxed, I could see the tension flow from her only to reappear again as desire.

"I am ready to be fucked now, Sweetie," she murmured in his ear.

Leave me a tip if you are liking where this story is going! Please! Every little bit adds up to my income! Continue to the next part here...

Want a custom story just for you? I'd love to hear your darkest desires and bring them to life! All taboo and kinky fetishes welcome!

[email protected]

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.