Filthy logo

Wife Fucked to Pay Debt

Pt3.1 Free Erotica by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

Read the previous parts here.

"No, Sweetie. That was not our deal. You are part of my family, but, Jackson is my husband."

"Dammit, I love you!”

She threw herself in his arms, wrapping her arms around his massive neck, holding on like a little Wilson barnacle on a black battleship.

"I love you too... in an extraordinary way. But, I love Jackson as well, and I will not leave him."

"I will kill the bastard! I will do it!"

He reached his hand in his coat to pull out a gun. Jamie grabbed his hand.

"Put it away, Sweetie. Please. For me," she said very softly, her eyes holding and dominating this giant man. She led him from the table, talking to him as they went towards the door.

"Mother, maybe you should leave Dad for Sweetie. He seems to be the man in the family."

Sweetie spun. In an instant, he grabbed Julie under the arms and yanked her up, holding her in midair. She wet the floor as those cold, dead eyes of his made her squirm in his grasp.

"Julie, you have no idea how hard this is for all three of us! You have no concept of what we are going through! I just pray you are half the woman your mother is. She has two men desperately in love with her!"

He lowered her until her toes were on the floor, but he still supported her weight. She squirmed trying to get down.

"Now, if you ever speak ill of him again, I will spank you until your lily Wilson bottom is bright red. Apologize to your father!" He dropped her. She fell backward, getting her balance.

"Sorry, daddy," she whispered, but, her eyes never left him.

>From that night forward, Sweetie would only come by once a week or so, >usually bearing a gift for Jamie and the girls, having dinner, visiting. He would never fuck Jamie, but she would warmly and happily kiss him goodbye at the door when he left. I knew she was talking to Sweetie regularly, keeping him informed of her condition.

In her sixth month, she had our parents... hers and mine... over for dinner. She explained she had a black Sweetie and how the circumstances came about. Of course, my relationship with both sets of parents changed, never to be the Jackson. I expected nothing else.

When she was ready to deliver, she called Sweetie on the way to the hospital using the car phone he gave her. There were three of us in the delivery room where a big, healthy Sweetie boy came into the world. He was adorable, the color of coffee with heavy cream. The girls, Jamie's parents, Sweetie’s sister, and her husband joined us in the waiting room.

Jamie named the Sweetie David Wilson Johnson. At first, Sweetie objected to using my name, but Jamie convinced him it was better for the child since it was I who would be raising him. Of course, Sweetie was so enamored with her, she could have convinced him to take poison.

Sweetie was invited over any time to see his Sweetie. He became part of the family again, coming over five or six times a week, often to spend several hours. He brought toys and games, so many I was afraid we would have to add a bedroom just to hold them. Sweetie and his Sweetie were an integral part of the family. If was as if Jamie had two husbands and we both came home to her at night.

When David Wilson Johnson was about six months old, Sweetie was on the floor playing with Davy, his giant black body occupying most of the open space area. The girls were with me on the couch. Jamie was in the comfortable chair. We were happily visiting as a family would until Jamie spoke.

"I want another child."

Tension crackled as we all snapped to attention at her comment.

"Actually, I want two more. I want the next one to be yours, Sweetie. Jackson, I want the last one to be yours."

"We discussed having more. We decided not..."

"You decided not! I always wanted five. Now, I want two more, and I want them just as I said! If you do not want to father one, Sweetie will father both!”

Sweetie again came to our house every night to fuck Jamie, to make her pregnant. She made no effort to conceal her joy at being fucked by him. She had missed his big, black cock in her and we all knew it. The first time, when she was getting pregnant with Davy, she had sent Sweetie home each night. This time, he often spent the night with her, not leaving until breakfast the next morning. My time with her, then, was almost eliminated. I had been supplanted as her spouse.

Check out my other stories here. I have quite a few! If you want a peek at my 2,000+ erotica eBooks, you can find the hardcore taboo ebooks on Smashwords, and my tamer, but still hot as hell, erotica stories here on Amazon! Most are free for Prime & Kindle members.

My taboo stories from Smashwords are for sale as audiobooks here: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

For anyone having trouble right now, check out my realistic ways to make money from home entry. Pretty much anything you do can be utilized to make anything from side income to full time. Anyhow, check it out here on Vocal, free. Think you can stomach a challenge? Join me in a 365 Day Masturbation Challenge! How about a sexy starlet to finish off your night?

Leave me a tip if you liked this story! It's how I make a living!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.