Filthy logo

When in London

When you're wet from the rain...

By Amelia Carter Published 6 months ago Updated 6 months ago 7 min read
2
When in London
Photo by Joseph Chan on Unsplash

We were wet. From the rain, from sweating profusely on our 10 mile hike on the outskirts of London. Every inch of our clothes stained darker from the unforgivable downpour we had found ourselves in. It was our sixth date, and it was going incredibly well. Samuel was one of those people, you just feel comfortable around. When he simply smiled at me, I swear everyone could see I was glowing.

“What should we do?” I asked loudly, laughing as the rain got harder, pelting our athletic tanks quite hard. Samuel looked around, trying to find any form of dry shelter. We both caught sight of a small light opening in the rockface to the left of where we stood. It looked like some kind of large tunnel, hopefully big enough for us to stand in till the rain moved on.

“Might be our best bet, if we stay here much longer, the mud is gonna wash us away.” Without waiting for an answer, he grabbed my hand in his and pulled me towards the entrance. I ran behind him, trying to keep up and hold it together at the same time. I’d been very patient with Samuel, we had only kissed once in the car on our last date. It was short, but full of potential. And now here I was, trapped inside a tunnel with this man in a thunderstorm. Patience. I reminded myself. I wasn’t going to make the first move again. If we wanted to kiss me, he was gonna fucking kiss me.

Making it to the entrance on higher ground, I could see it was a large underground passage. A walking trail must go over it, like a small bridge over a stream. The dirt where we stood was fortunately dry and I sat down against the wall. The tunnel was dark except for the lights from both exits, highlighting the wet reflection of our bare skin.

We were soaking wet. Samuel set down to next to me, his dark hair dangling in his eyes. You know, the way that guy always looks in those romantic movies. My white tank was nearly see through at this point, but it was impossible to keep my nipples from hardening and piercing through. I felt his eyes turn my way and I breathed deeply, trying to calm my body.

Then suddenly, he grabbed my waist to his chest and wrapped his lips over mine. I couldn't believe it. He pushed me against the old stone wall as our mouths collided, and the electricity was magical. I could feel his heart pounding alongside mine as we dropped to the floor, pretty much out of control of ourselves. All he wanted was me. All I wanted was him.

Rain fell down around us as I rolled on top of him, stripping his shirt off faster than I had ever before. I heard a seam rip with my frantic pulling as he worked on my top. I pulled my arms through my shirt as I pressed my bra against his smooth chest. I nipped at his neck playfully as he managed to take the rest of his shirt off. My hands ran up and into his soaked hair, curling my fingers in between the thick locks. My bra fell to his chest as I moaned into his neck, and from the growing bulge in his travel pants, he liked it.

I gasped in excitement as he reached behind my back and began unconnecting the clips to my bra. One of my hands stroked his chest as he worked on it, while my other trailed down our thighs and began undoing my pants and somehow managing to pull them off with my feet without missing a single moment of kissing his neck and chest. I wanted him. God, did I want him. My hand continued to descend down till I reached his jeans and began unbuckling them one handed.

The release of my bra sent shivers through my skin, as it slid off and into the mud and dirt below us. I didn’t care at this point. We were primal. Two animals about to fuck in the natural elements. My small breasts swayed on his chest, as his warm hands explored them with tender messages.

I pulled his pants and underwear down his chiseled legs, and sat on top of him, feeling his cock grow between my bare thighs. I pressed a firm hand against his bare chests and wrapped a hand around his firm cock. It was sweating and pulsing gently, growing in size as I pumped my fingers up and down his shaft. Samuel’s eyes were closed as he groaned lightly.

I bent down, letting his cock harden between my dangling breasts, and licked the dripping rain and sweat from his chest. I pulled my lips downward till I was inches away from him in my wet hand. He groaned before moving quite suddenly, and rolling over me, grabbing my waist tightly and shifting our weight to where I was the one under him. He sat on top of me gently, making pure and undistracted eye contact while bending down and kissing me deeply.

I wrapped my hands around his neck, feeling them flex across his drenched back as he leaned closer and pressed his lips deeply into my skin. His cock stabbed my stomach in the meantime, waiting for release. Incredible tingling sensations ran through my body.

I couldn’t breathe, closing my eyes as the moment I'd waited for grew close. He touched me everywhere, creating fire with each fingerprint. Before another moment passed, he moved his hips in a thrusting motion and I felt him enter me slowly. I moaned at the sheer length of him, just when I thought this was it, he thrust in deeper. And deeper.

I reached next to me to try and find something, anything to hold onto. Rainwater and dirt were the only things I used to scratch into as he pulsed inside me. I moaned, my neck thrown back as he exited and entered even stronger than before.

“Yes…yes.” I mumbled, closing my eyes as pure ecstasy shook my bones. He pushed harder, sending me into a deeper state as his cock reached to the darkest parts of my body. I was nearly afraid he’d push all the way to the other side of me with the passion he was using. I felt his wet lips digging into my lower neck as he kissed his way to my breasts.

He pressed his mouth to them, leaving burning sensations wherever he touched. The surging continued harder…harder… harder… till all I could feel was him. Growing and widening within my cunt. I groaned with both pain and pure satisfaction. His breathing became harder and his hips moved to a new rhythm. He moved one of his hands to my pussy and began rubbing my clit in circles. I nearly screamed it felt so good. His fingers pressed gently, but my clit was so swollen that the single touch was enough to send me over the edge. My body shook in a mouth watering orgasm as I breathed harder, eyes shut in hopes that this moment would last.

His groans ceased after a moment, and he pulled his limp dick out of me. We were both smiling, covered in rainwater and mud. He leaned over me and I felt drops of sweat and rain fall from his lips to mine as he hovered, a hint of pride and passion hidden behind those eyes. He lowered his mouth and kissed me deep and hard as I wrapped my weary arms around his neck, pulling him closer to my body.

One year later, we got married in a little chapel in the next town over. Thirty five years later and we’re still married. And always try to recreate that first time, whenever we’re hiking the trails outside of London.

fictiontabooerotic
2

About the Creator

Amelia Carter

Hey there, I have a passion for storytelling through writing and creating people, places, and adventures. Hope you enjoy my stories!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.