Filthy logo

Catalina Pt. 1

Royalty in it's rawest form

By Amelia Carter Published 6 months ago 8 min read
2
Catalina Pt. 1
Photo by Sigmund on Unsplash

I heard a gentle knock at the golden door entering my bedchambers. The room I sat in had become my safe haven since being given the title of Queen nearly seven years prior. An oakwood desk set by the tall arching windows, and my feathered bed lay in the center of the magnificent room, encircled by long drapes of red and gold.

“May I enter?” I heard my husband, Niccolo’s, deep voice on the other side of the door.

“You may.” My gentle tone was second nature at this point in our reign. I was to be calm, and collected. A counterpoint to the King, who needed to be fierce, and decisive, in order to be respected by his people. He was a kind man, and everyone who knew him, knew this to be true. He stepped in through the cracked entrance, grinning at me before closing the door behind him.

“You look…” he stared at me, his dark hazel eyes sparkling like they had when we had first met. “Radiant.” He walked towards me slowly, his leather shoes tapping with every step.

“I do believe it’s not simply the robes I’m wearing that cause me to be… radiant.” I gave a half smile and stood up from my desk chair. Silk fabric that wrapped around my gown fell quickly to pile onto the floor. Niccolo kept his gaze set on me.

“Surely not,” he took a step forward, scanning my full figure with his eyes.

“For I’ve seen what lay beneath.” I tried my best to not giggle with amusement, rather my cheeks simply blushed red. He stepped closer till I could feel his warm breath on my nose. I had fallen in love with this man many years ago. For his kindness, his goodness of heart, and of course, my strong attraction to his physical nature. I ran a gentle touch against his chiseled arms, which were visible even through the silk covering them. He peered over his shoulder at the door for a moment, before speaking.

“Guard.” The door creaked open and my chamber guard peered through.

“Your Highness.” He bowed his head, awaiting orders. My King looked back at me, crooked smiles playing on both of our lips.

“I must not be bothered for the rest of the evening. Unless the Kingdom is under attack, that door is to stay shut. Is that understood?” The guard wasn’t clueless, he must’ve known what was about to take place merely feet from where he stood beyond the golden door’s barrier. Though he simply nodded.

“Yes, Your majesty.” And with that, the door was shut securely behind as the guard disappeared behind it.

In an instant, Niccolo grabbed my waist tightly in his thick hands and was pressing his lips to mine. I ran my fingers through his cleanly groomed black curls, messing up the work his servants had done earlier that morning. His lips enclosed over mine as I felt his tongue begin to explore me, creating a tingling sensation under my skin. As I tilted my chin to let him in from a new angle, he fell over me onto my large feather bed. Pinning me gently against the large blanket draped across the mattress, Niccolo touched his wet mouth to my temple, then down to my ear, nibbling on them till I was laughing. The curtains to our window lay wide open, though this room was three stories off the ground, I felt very observant of that fact. Someone from a balcony across the courtyard could see us. Watch us. Observe us engaging in our most primal duties as leaders of our Kingdom. I began to feel more sensations at the mere thought of being watched. at His hand then fell down to the base of my gown, lifting the hem slowly. He stared at me with a smirk and looked down at my curvy and naked body.

“You haven’t an inch of fabric under this gown.” I pulled him from his thick arms and kissed his neck deeply, mumbling to him.

“I know that’s how you love me best.” The fire of arousal rose within him and his warm fingers slid up my thigh. It caught my breath as I waited patiently for him.

Lips to my neck, he curled his fingers and spread them achingly slowly over my sensitive mound. It had been weeks since we’d been given the chance for this type of intimacy, and my excitement had been building. I had often played with myself late at night, imagining Niccolo’s throbbing cock wedged inside me. And now, my patience was paying off. I wanted to be released tonight. I needed to be.

He pressed one thick finger into my cunt. I nearly cried out from the glorious pressure that was continuing to build, when he began rubbing my clitorus with his other hand. His finger was covered in wetness, and the sound of his skin rubbing against my juices was overwhelming. With his chest on top of me, it was quite easy to feel his large member pressing into my stomach like a sword. I wanted him, all of him.

Yet I knew I would need to be patient.

A second finger shoved inside me and I cried out with pleasure, feeling my body tremble with anticipation. Without a word, he slipped his hand from inside me, and stood up. I was on fire, and was confused by the hault. He grabbed the neck of my gown by my collarbone with both hands, and cleanly ripped the fabric down the middle. I laughed in surprise.

“I promise to buy you a new one.” He spoke deeply, the pure animalistic want was clear in his eyes. Removing my undergarments that were carrying my heavy breasts, he watched them bounce out into the open air. Niccolo laid over me and rested his mouth on them achingly slowly. I arched my back as his sultry tongue encircled my nipples gently. Within a few moments, he was fiercely nibbling them, as if he were trying to swallow them down his throat. My flesh swayed with his mouth as he moved from each breast, filling his lips and pulling with his thick tongue. Pleasure overtook me as my body began shaking uncontrollably. He continued to pull and inhale my skin.

I had nearly forgotten what an amazing lover my husband was. Always paying attention to my needs. But he had needs as well, and I was proud to make that one of my specialties.

Once my body ceased its frenzy, I stared Niccolo deep in his eyes and sat up, pushing him down against the soft bedding. I pulled his cream silk shirt over his head and marveled at the toned body that lay beneath. His muscles were already shining with sweat, his pants tight with expectant pleasure. I ran my nails down his chest, pain mixed with pleasure caused his expression to harden just a bit. Crawling over his legs to sit on his thighs, I inched closer till my bare ass was directly in front of his erect member, trapped inside his pants. I pulled at his leather belt and slipped it from his trousers, then threw it to the floor. As he lifted his hips up into the air, I yanked his pants downward to his thighs. His thick cock stood at attention in front of me, throbbing. I took a moment to watch it, notice it. The veins that thickened and burned with a deep red, and the soft head that caused my mouth to water. I moved my ass down his legs, and leaned forward to where my lips were in front of his staff. Staring at Niccolo’s sweating face, I blew warm air against the tip. His breathing became more rapid, though his smile grew wide. I wrapped my lips around his cock, slowly salivating it with my tongue. This made it even easier to slide him up and down my throat, causing him to grow in length and hardness. He was large and long, but not too much so that it would hurt to pleasure him or myself. I swallowed his cock, gliding it faster and faster within my mouth till he was mumbling my name.

“Catalina… Catalina…” I grinned. Replacing my mouth with my hand, I messaged his cock while reaching my mouth underneath and pulling one testical into my mouth. They tasted of sweat but I didn’t mind, especially as I heard his moans start to grow. I flicked each one with my tongue while they lay soaking in my mouth, before switching positions and swallowing down his cock once again. Without warning, his seed burst into my throat and I swallowed out of pure arousal. He shuddered a few times before taking a moment to breathe. I laid on his stomach as he gained his breath. My ear searched for his heartbeat beneath his chest. Bum-bum. Bum-bum. We laid there for a few moments, my arms around him in a perfect bliss. After a while passed, I began to feel the piercing tip of his cock rising upward again. Without hesitation, I repositioned myself and sat on top of him. Pulling the base of my gown upward to my hips, I lowered my ass over his thick staff. It penetrated my wet entrance and I couldn’t help but throw my head back in defiance. His warm hands, two fingers still wet from my juices, gripped my waist as I began riding the waves of our pleasure. My hips bucked up and down, left to right, back and forth. The friction building from his sweaty, pulsating cock to my drenched cunt was immense. He transitioned his thrusts, faster in time with mine, my breasts freely jiggling and dancing to our rhythm. I felt the weight of our ecstasy build stronger and as I let out a cry of relief, jerking my body to the pleasure of that moment, Niccolo’s growled into the night air, as only a King could. My King. I collapsed next to my husband, painting and out of breath. It had been too long since I had felt like that. Been touched by him like that.

I rested my head in the crook of his neck and kissed his cheek.

“I love you.” He sighed and wrapped his arm around my body.

“And I love you, Catalina.”

fictionrelationshipserotic
2

About the Creator

Amelia Carter

Hey there, I have a passion for storytelling through writing and creating people, places, and adventures. Hope you enjoy my stories!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.