Filthy logo

What If I Said

What I Wanted Was This

By J.S. DaniellePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

What if I said I wanted you to lie down beneath me, open up wide and eat me, taste all your buds could taste, see? Give me multiple orgasms, please! Swirl your tongue around inside of me, slurp my cum when it oozes outta me, swallow me whole and inhale my She? Would you do what I ask? Be up to the task? Not wear a mask during the times we’re together at last? Be your whole self and all that? Spread wide and my legs and bask? Gaze intently at my She on your lips and grab tightly to my ass? Then sweetly fuck me, dig off deep and not my body? Provide me injections of potency, properly and deliciously?

Never hesitate and linger in any one spot, you see? Crawl up behind me and pound in deep? Blow my back out, on the flat mattress and rebound in my pussy? Meet my throwbacks and imprint on She? Cause that’s what I need. Not want, need. A dick with enduring hardness and truth-telling tendencies. The kind that will make me kick your ass after because you came. The kind that don’t have to ask what’s your name. It’s on the tip of my next sentence, declaring it the reason why I sing. That type of dick in me. Love ain’t got shit on a lustful penis with abyss intent.

Anticipation surely kills, knowing you’re coming in all manner of ways makes it real. Waiting for you to come to me, submit and give me all of you. Even if just for a few stolen moments, I am advantageous of each thing you do...to my body and the core inside me. Tremors course through me and the smiles are devious, doing it in secret and under the covers. I’m soaking, dripping with pleasure. Creaming with the utmost excitement, giving into your desires and devilish intent. Whatever? You say, shocked I would do that for you. Whatever. I reply, easily retorted with a wanton sigh.

You make me feel real, human even. My body exist on mountainous plains of your satiating regions. My temple is appeased and thirst is quenched, cumming from your tortuous attacks with your mouth, hands and dick make for the best orgasms ever sensed. The more I looked the more I wanted, it’s length no surprise and remembering what it felt like while inside? Easy. I didn’t even need to close my wyes. My breathing didn’t quicken but it’s shortened just a little. Thinking back to the last encounter, I tripped a little, okay I stumbled.

The words to relay what it made me feel, watching him lie across his thigh in a relaxed state, I sighed. ‘Damn it’, I keep thinking in my mind. I feel like kicking myself. Just a little taste, like that’s all I’d want. Fuck that I want the whole of him! All of it not squeezing it’s way in, but slowly penetrating me with a sin so pleasing, I’d sin all over again. Lock me up with Satan, himself...fuck the key! Seal the damned door with concrete. It must be a sin to stare at a dick through some pants and want in. He feeling like Mekhi but he’s my soul food. Mouthwatering and saliva dripping, can’t dry my lips if I wanted to, wet. If I closed my eyed, could I remember that?

The more I think of it, the wetter I become. Pouring out of my She, dripping down my legs and swiped up with my thumbs. Fuck me if he don’t hurry the fuck up. Shit! Here he comes…Sitting next to him, his hands on my thigh I can feel. The movie begins and this dream finally seems real. His fingers dial back my sweats and my legs answer in reply. They digitally make their way to my pussy and poke around inside. He’s a fine expert I’d say! In and out like I imagine his tongue would do, can concentrate on the damned film screen! What fucking movie am I watching? Fighting for sight because I wanna close my eyes, my head rolls back then side to side. “Ah!” I tried acting surprised, too loud during quiet parts and people turned aside.

Laid down in the seat, fucking arm rest support my feet! Pulling these fucking swears down, so that his mouth would finish me off!, please! Them damned hip thrusts come in handy as I feed him my She…raise my then up to his awaiting lips to suck on me!

I want this. This life and existence, cared for and wooed into mind-fucking resistance.

erotic
1

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • ⚓️BeautifulAnchor⚓️2 years ago

    🌈💦🌊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.