Filthy logo

Warning Label

Midnight stroll

By Julia WyldPublished 10 months ago 14 min read
1

There should be a warning about mixing alcohol and hormones. Like put a warning on the bottle of booze, ‘caution, do not drink excessively when horny and trapped on an island with your crush.’ I know it’s on the longer side, but it’s true. Who can be responsible when they mix? Fire and oil, one fueling the other

A symphony of stars lit up the beach night, illuminating the huge expanse of sand around us. I took a deep breath, appreciating the fresh air and the sense of freedom that comes with being out of the city. Vacationing in the tropics with my closest friend’s family was an adventure I greatly wanted.

After an evening filled with laughter and alcohol, lots and lots of alcohol around the bonfire, my best friend, Mia, and I took a midnight stroll. We slipped away from the fire, our footsteps softened by the shifting sands beneath us. The beach had a captivating allure, enchanting in its mystery and vastness.

The lack of light created a mysterious ambiance that transformed the familiar shoreline into something entirely new. The shapes on the shore were intriguing silhouettes, with shadows swirling about them. It was a fascinating location where imagination could run wild and every shell or piece of driftwood held the possibility of untold stories.

I enjoyed the sensation of my feet sinking into the cool, damp sand, recognizing the connection between my body and the Earth under me. A nice contrast to my warm flushed cheeks. With each walk, I could feel the pressure and worries of the day slowly vanish, to be replaced with a serene sense of peace and tranquility. We passed a bottle of alcohol between each other while we walked across the shore. Once it was empty, Mia spoke up. “We should go back to the cabin.” I squint my eyes at her. We stop walking and my body has a sway to it. “I agree, if only to get more booze.” Mia’s eyes go wide, reminding me of a cartoon character. “Yes!” She shouts.

We stumble down the dimly lit hotel pathway, my heels clicking against the pavement. Laughter spilled from my lips as I clung onto my best friend for support, feeling the effects of the evening’s festivities. Passing the private cabins for the wealthier guests. My best friend’s family not only rented one, but rented three. One for the parents, one for the girls, which is Mia and me, and then one for her elder brother Derick. We make our way into our cabin. “Mia, maybe we should just go to bed,” the digital clock in between the two queen beds reads one am, “it’s already one in the morning and you know your parents will be mad if we are late again to family breakfast.” She snorts a laugh. “Yeah, since this is a ‘work trip’ for my dad, we are being judged with everything we do.” Agreeing, we both change to go to bed.

Slipping into my silk night camisole with ease, I bend to step into my matching sleep shorts and my head spins, as if I willingly got on the tilt-a-whirl ride. More laughter bubbles out of my chest when I say to Mia in hushed tones, “we need to drink water before bed.” She pops her head out of the bathroom, squinting her eyes accusatorially. “Why are you whispering?” My mouth opens and closes as if I were a fish. I try to think really hard, but the drinks are causing me to be hazy. “Cause I want to.”

She nods her head in response and she reminds me of one of those bobble heads you would find sitting on a dashboard of someone’s car. Her head then pauses, and she says, “water.” I go over to the sink to fill two cups, but I like ice with my water. I like to chew on it in the end. Opening our ice bucket to see it’s empty. Grabbing the bucket in my hands, and turn towards the door to go get some and, passing the table with the automated room key, I grab that, too. I think we passed an ice machine over by the main hotel towers, which is close to where we are. I look around for shoes, not really caring what shoes, I just slip back on my heels. Before walking out all the way, I just say “ice,” and exit the cabin.

Finding the machine was easy. Making my way back was another story. One thing I forgot was all the cabins look the same. Good thing I have a key. With an unsteady hand, I fumbled for my keycard, swiping it repeatedly until the light turned green and the lock clicked open.

“Mia!” I slurred, pushing the door wide open and stumbling into the cabin. “Why did you turn the lights off?” Stumbling through the cabin, a lamp light flicked on.

Derick, my best friend’s brother, sat up in the bed, not wearing a shirt, and a small smile tugged at the corners of his lips. His eyes roamed my body, heat blazing the path his eyes took before standing up to greet me. Only thing he was wearing were skin tight boxers. I couldn’t stop my eyes from staring at his muscular chest and lingering on the large bulge.

“Well, well, well,” he chuckled, stepping closer to me. “Scarlett, you certainly know how to make an entrance.”

The air crackling with anticipation. “I, uh... I got lost,” I stammered, my cheeks flushing with a mix of embarrassment and something else I couldn’t quite name. “I thought this was Mia’s and I’s cabin. They all look the same.”

Derick chuckled, his laughter soothing my frayed nerves. “Well, you’ve certainly stumbled into the wrong cabin, Scarlett. But I’m glad you did.”

I giggled, losing my balance momentarily, and Derick caught me, his muscular arms wrapping around my waist. The scent of his cologne mingled with the warm air, intoxicating me even further. I looked up at him, our faces inches apart, and felt my heart flutter in my chest.

“Did I wake you?” I asked, my voice tinged with a mixture of curiosity and hope. Derick’s eyes met mine, his gaze filled with a mix of amusement and something deeper, something that made my breath catch. “No, Scarlett,” he replied softly. “You’re never an interruption. You’re always a welcomed presence in my life.”

My heart skipped a beat at his words, and I leaned closer, resting my forehead against his. We faded into a comfortable silence, the world outside the hotel room ceasing to exist. In that moment, it was just the two of us, wrapped up in a haze of shared emotions.

Derick’s hand moved from my waist to cup my cheek gently, his thumb tracing circles against my skin. “You know, Scarlett,” he whispered, his voice filled with a tenderness that made my heart ache. “There’s something I’ve been wanting to tell you.”

My breath hitched in anticipation as I held his gaze, my eyes searching his face for answers.

“I’ve been in love with you for as long as I can remember,” Derick confessed, his voice barely above a whisper. “And every time you stumble into my life, even in this drunken state, it only reinforces how much I want you. I am beyond thrilled my family invited you on this trip.”

Tears welled up in my eyes, a mixture of overwhelming joy and vulnerability. I leaned into his touch, my lips parting slightly as I whispered, “Derick, I... I’ve been in love with you too.”

His eyes widened with surprise, his grip on me tightening ever so slightly. A moment of hesitation passed between us, questioning to take anything further. He responds by deepening the kiss with his hand on the back of my neck. I go to thread my fingers through his hair.

He trails kisses down my jaw to my neck. Taking small nibbles in between kisses. He moves slowly, unsure of how far to take things, and grips both hands on my hips. We are back in a lip lock, fighting for dominance of the kiss. Derick holding his hands still on my hips with the grip slowly tightening. The need to be touched more burns me to my core and causes my underwear to dampen. Slowly, his hands go up under my camisole. His palms glide over my breasts, and an animalistic growl comes from him when he feels how hard my nipples are.

As if he takes this a sign I don’t want him to stop, he breaks this kiss allowing the camisole to be pulled over my head. The cool air of the room causes them to get even harder, if that is possible, which causes me to whimper. The way he looks at my bare chest makes me realize what we said earlier. He was telling the truth. I can see the love in his eyes with how he looks at me.

He rolls one nipple between his forefinger and thumb, causing me to clench my thighs together as more slick arousal seeps from my pussy in anticipation. Pulling lightly on the nipple, he causes me to let out a slight moan.

That’s all it takes for him to pick me up to toss me onto his bed. The skin tight boxers he is wearing does no favors to hide his erection. The tip straining against the fabric, asking to be set free. His fingers loop through the band of my shorts and thong, sliding them both down my hips and I lift my hips to help get them down all the way. The brisk air of the cabin causes me to let out a soft whimper.

He kisses down my breastbone, over my navel, and continues to make his way lower. Kneeling between legs and using both of his hands to push my knees apart, revealing my glistening pussy to him. A tortured groan escapes his throat as he bends lower to kiss up my inner thigh. I raise my hips to meet his mouth when he gets closer. He leans in and he moans in satisfaction and electricity shoots through me to my core.

His tongue licks the length of my slit, putting extra pressure on my bundle of nerves. In a breathy moan, “Oh, fuck.” My fingers tangle into Derick’s hair, pulling him closer to me. He must know how much I enjoyed it because he repeats the act. Over. And over. And over again. It’s as if he has been waiting to do this for so long. We lock eyes and the intensity in his gaze causes his eyes to be a shade darker.

“You taste of honey and sunshine.”

He moves quicker and his tongue pushes deeper inside me. My hips thrust into him to match the pace of his tongue. Wasting no time, he slides two fingers inside me. The change causes me to let out a surprised yell in pleasure. Once his fingers curl to find my g-spot and he adds pressure to my clit, thrusting his fingers and I detonate. “Fuck. Yes. Oh, fuck yes.” Waves of pleasure ripple through me, causing my toes to curl, my hands fist the sheets as I come down from the bliss.

Not stopping the work he is doing, I can feel the build of another orgasm, but I want to feel him inside me. “Please Derick.” The side of his mouth lifts into a crooked smile. “Please what, baby?” His fingers slow but he doesn’t stop and the white hot pleasure continues to grow in my belly. “Derick!” I whimper, “Please.” He chuckles. “I need you to use your words, baby.” I let out a huff in frustration. “Derick, I need you to please fuck me.”

His fingers come to a stop, and my body is at the brink of another orgasm. “After I get you to come again on my fingers one more time, then I will shove my cock deep in side of you.” He adds a third finger, and leans in to lightly nibble my sensitive bud, shooting me over the edge. “Derick!” His name ripped from my throat. My back arches as my pussy clenches around his fingers. I can feel how soaked I am for him.

He lifts off the bed, and I am panting. He loops his thumbs into his tight boxers. Mouth glistening with my juices, he smiles wide as he slides the underwear down his thighs. When he stands tall, my mouth drops open as I see his cock standing proud. “I hope you’re ready, baby.”

I still can’t believe I am doing this with Derick. I draw my lower lip in between my teeth. He places one knee on the bed and, with placing both hands under my knees, he slides me down to the bottom of the bed. Watching me intently, and it’s as if he can see my worry. “Are you okay?” I nod my head. “It just seems surreal. I never thought this would happen between us.” And oh no, what will Mia think? “Mia will be fine. In fact, she has joked several times about us getting together so I could make you her official sister.” “What!” I nearly choke. He laughs, “Yeah, I mean, I wasn’t sure how you felt until Mia told me she was sure you had a crush on me.”

I blink slowly as Derick leans down and peppers my face with kisses before he kisses me. I mean really kisses me and I can feel all the emotion he pours into it. I can feel his tip press at my entrance. He pulls away from our kiss. “Do you want to keep going?” “Oh, fuck yes, I do.” He laughs, and it rumbles through his chest, causing my legs to clench at the beautiful sound.

Taking that as his invitation, he spreads my legs open and slowly presses into me. My eyes roll back in my head as pleasure ripples through my body. My back arching as my walls clench around his cock. Once fully inside, he groans, “Fuck you are so tight.” He lets me adjust to him being fully seated inside me. Playing with my nipples, one rolling between his fingers and the other, he sucks into his mouth. Sucking it slightly harder and using his tongue to flick the peak.

I whimper and my hips grind against his, causing my clit to rub against his abdomen. “Please Derick.” I say breathlessly. Releasing my nipple with a pop. “Okay baby.” He starts to move slowly. In and out. He lets out a guttural groan. “Oh Scarlett, you feel amazing.”

His hips start to move faster, and that familiar passionate fury grows in my abdomen. Seeping to my whole body with an electricity. He takes hold of my hips to keep me from moving away from him as he picks up speed. The sound of our bodies coming together seems to increase the wetness coming from my pussy. He leans down to devour my lips. Our chests rubbing together puts that glorious pressure on my bundle of nerves. I come, and I scream into our kiss. Derick devouring the sound. His hips jerks, and I can feel he is close to release.

Before the waves of my pleasure ends, he pulls out entirely. I open my mouth to protest, but he flips me over with ease. Pulling my ass into the air, and gently pushes my upper body into the mattress. “Oh baby, look how messy you are.” He positions himself in between my legs. Teasing his cock over the slit of my pussy a few times. “Derick.” I huff. He thrusts in, but this time, he can somehow be even deeper inside me. “Oh, Derick, baby, please. I want to feel you come inside me.” And if that’s all the encouragement he needs. He pistons into me, rubbing that sensitive spot all over again. I can feel my orgasm building like a freight train. He grips my hips tighter. “Yes, baby,” I say, “come for me.”

That was all he needed as he detonated, letting out a gutter growl rip from his throat and the ropes of come coating my insides sets me off. As if someone pulled the pin from my orgasm, the pleasure rips through me like a grenade. I see stars as we scream each other’s names. His hips slow to a stop, and he pulls out of me. He collapses on my side. He wraps an arm around my waist and pulls me into him possessively. Placing a kiss at the top of my head as he murmurs into my hair, “mine.” Before sleep can pull me in, one last thought tickles into my mind. My best friend’s brother, who I have wanted for years, is finally mine. Derick moves to lie on his back and he pulls me so my body is on his. His heart slows as he slips into a dream state. I let my breaths match his, as I follow him into the land of dreams…

erotic
1

About the Creator

Julia Wyld

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.