Filthy logo

Us..

To Him

By Justice for AllPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

  I need you. I need the release and safety of subspace. When you shook my hand, the first thing I thought was how it would feel gripping my neck. What it would do to me. How it could hold my body down, how they would feel on my hips as I straddled you. You staring at me, our eyes locked as you fuck me. The intensity of our bodies, moving in sync, me begging for you to let me come. You refusing me the release I crave, so you can take me over and over again as you please. It turns you on to be the only one I need. It seduces a primal part of you.

  I always am so in control. but with you that's not my job. My job is simply to be yours. You have already earned my submission, and you do every day. My strength when I am weak, you taking care of me when I forget, never asking for anything else but for me to be yours and only yours. Always watching over me, when I get it right rewarding me for what I have done. Spoiling me to remind me that you treasure me.

 Your reward is my heart,  my devotion,  my submission,  and my body. It never requires orders or demands but simply your time.  You are my galaxy,  my heart my hero,  my other half and only together can we be whole.  Apart we are incomplete,  we are simply lost .. Together we are perfection. 

There is nothing I wouldn't do for you..I trust you with my life when you wrap your belt around my throat,  with my body when I let you take everything you need from my body, I trust you with my heart when I come to in moments of pain. I am yours,  my body and soul belongs to you. You are the reason I breathe and the reason I can surrender everything to you..

   When you look at me you do not see what has been done to me by lesser men. You see only what will be. You see your princess,  Your whore. You see the future in my eyes and your salvation in my body. When I am with you,  the world is in perfect harmony. There is nothing bigger than you inside of me,  and the bubble of our universe. You are Master of my body and I the siren of your cravings. I am every sin you never dared until me to commit. The thought of us is an addiction neither of us can cure,  our bodies  a drug to be consumed at all cost,  and never in moderation. To be indulged in and overdosed on. The sheer need and unbridled lust of every second consumed without concern for any consequence. 

You look at me and you don't see the woman they do. You see last night, they see the professional, they wonder about what I am and who I am when they aren't around. You know. They are hypnotized by their thoughts of me, you never wonder because you know. They catch glances of the woman underneath the mystery...daydreaming of all the things you get to do. To see such a powerful woman, to see the moments my submissive side seeps through, they envision me on my knees an plot how to get me there, you simply have to give me the look.

  When you look at the wall,  you see where you fucked me last night,  when you see your belt you remember it around my neck. The living room table, holds books, but you see where you put me and passion echoed the house. Everything around you is a memory of us.. a page of an unwritten book written in atoms and visions. You simply make everything make sense...even if the world would never understand the things I let you do to me,  I do. You make the world make sense,  you make everything in my reality manageable..because you know me,  what it takes to quiet the chaos. 

They wouldn't understand how you show me you love me,  or how I love you, though it is what they crave. They would think the marks you leave on my body are things that should be shamed,  your marks are different. The only time a man never had permission to mark me destroyed my life. With you it is different,  they are marks of love. They are reminders that we are as Us. They are never reminders of pain but pleasure, of you making me Yours. Reminders of us together, the swirling moments of ecstasy imprinted in the cosmos.

@UnicornCarebear Cash App

@UnicornLegal Buy me coffee

https://www.patreon.com/submusings

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Justice for All

"Justice delayed, is justice denied" "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere."

Tattooed, Employed and has a Psych degree..Always on the look out for a group of Avengers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.