Filthy logo

Treasured

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1
Treasured
Photo by Jamie Street on Unsplash

Treasured.

So much of a confusing word that is just like cherished. Things of that nature have never been used on me before. Nothing even remotely seemed to cover just what exactly those words could have meant or would ever mean to anyone, let alone me. I had no idea that being Treasured or Cherished would make any one feel like they are loved and cared for. Yet some more words that are never or have never been used to describe any relationship that i had, had with anyone before.

So then why with this one man that can hold me in his arms. Make me like living putty when ever i am in his hands. How and why do these words seem to come to mind when ever i touch him or he touches me. Every single time he is near me i have this electric pulsating feeling shoot through my whole body that actually proves to me little by little that i am still alive. That i am not completely dead on the inside of this body. That my soul is still alive and kicking and he keeps setting off this spark inside me that is creating this Inferno of a hell fire that never wants me to give up.

I always thought that Treasured was something that was a thing pirates would continuously look for. Trying to cultivate more and more of it until all of it was possessed by them and them alone that no one else could ever anything like it at all in their life at all. But this man this one human being in the entire world was making me feel like i was the most priceless thing he could ever own and i swear i can never get enough of that feeling. And the word cherished always seemed to captivate me like how could something in the world be so precious to some one so much that they would risk life and limb just to keep it from getting into some one else's hands. The very thought of it made me wonder if i could or ever would find something like that and then he came along. This wonderful, beautiful, person just came into my life and made me fall head over heels for him and i dont know how or why he did it.

Some days i feel as if it could be all just one huge joke that every one is laughing at on my expense but then there are other days where i am just wondering why or how i ever became so fucking lucky for him to just have fallen into the right place at the right time. When i was at my lowest point in my life it was like this man sensed it and came in just to swoop me off my feet in just the right moment.

Sure we dont get to have sex that often and a lot of times it doesnt last that long but when they do and when they happen i swear it is the most magical thing that could have would have ever happened to me and i just cant get enough. The way that he holds me in his arms, the way that he tells me how he feels, and when he demands something and forces his dominance on me it makes my feet tingle and my toes curl. The slightest touch of his lips on any part of my skin drives me insane and i wonder if this is what it is like to be loved and treasured or cherished like others have described to me that the word would mean. That i would know it when i felt it.

In my eyes this man can do no wrong no matter how much people want to disavow his given name or how he used to be in the past i dont care about any of that what i care about is how and who he is now and from this day forward. I dont want him to be held back by the past just like he doesnt wish for me to be bound by the same shackles that are weighing me down on a sinking ship. He tries his best to look after me and my well being just like those around me and it is the most wonderful thing on this earth that makes me want to get out of bed every morning just knowing that i have him completely and utterly by my side.

With our little quips of how im not cute when he says i am to being a part of his family with him and his girls. When he is sitting here with the patience of a saint to help me through my troubles just like i try to help him through his that is what makes this the most perfect experience in the world for me because i have never had such a feeling of being treasured or cherished in my whole life. I am so used to being abused, used, and then left to rot on the side of the road by every other Tom, Dick, and Harry that its not even something to laugh about or to sneeze at.

So what i guess im saying is to find your self a man or a Dominate that will look at you like mine does with me. Like your the most priceless thing on this earth that he cant live or breath with out. That when he kisses you or touches you that its like the first one every day no matter how long you have lived with him. That even though your upset and crying that he will do everything in his power to make you happy to show you he is there and give you hope even when you feel like your in the boggy pits of hell with no light or way of escape. That when he touches you any where on your body that you have this overwhelming need to just have him hold you in his arms whether it be for three seconds or three hours.

Find a Dominate that is willing to show you what it is like to be in a steady vanilla relationship before jumping right into the hard shit of the BDSM world. One that can take it slow and give you the building up that you need and is willing to take the time to help you get into the right head space before anything happens that may be a trigger for a bad memory for you and on that is willing to stop and comfort you if it does.

They are out there ladies and gentlemen whom ever or which ever sex is reading this you just have to give it the time it needs to come and find you other wise it will come for you and you wont be prepared and think its not for you and let it slip on by.

Love you all. Stay classy and sassy.

relationships
1

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.