Filthy logo

The Steamy Baker

A fine bakery owner named Adam, knows he is being watched. She is gorgeous and curvy. She comes to his bakery every morning and sits in the same booth, teasing him with those thick juicy legs. Adam wants and needs her, but how? He plots a plan to get her alone in his bakery. They bake the night away and when it becomes hot, it isn't from the oven. They pipe cream together on cakes, but could it become something more? The heat is rising and Adam is about to let the beast free. With a bag of cream in his hand, he knows who he will pipe on next.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
The Steamy Baker
Photo by Jens Lindner on Unsplash

Beth

I watch him through my car window. He is restocking the shelves in his bakery. Full luscious cakes, sweet donuts, and tasty cookies. Oh, how she would love for him to feed her his mesmerizing treats. He was tall, fine-tone, and handsome. He has beige skin with deep green eyes and short spiky brown hair. I could see his firm arms through his skin-tight shirt. He walks to the back kitchen.

Adam

She thinks I don’t notice her. She is sitting out there in her car, watching me like a detective. Even when she is in my bakery, she watches me. But what she doesn’t know is that I watch her as well. Everyday she comes here to read her book and sip on her coffee. Some days she buys a pastry and bites into them with those big full lips. Her mocha complexion shines in the morning sun. Her long black hair hangs when she lowers her head to read. She even crosses those big thick thighs just to tease me. Her figure was thick and curvy but it just meant more to love. I never got her name, but today would be different. I emerge from the back with a tray of freshly baked pies.

My mysterious woman has already walked in and is talking with one of the staff members. That laugh was angelic. I smile at her wear, it was more revealing than usual. She was wearing a skin-tight pink tank with a thigh length blue jean skirt. She sits at her normal booth and waits for her order. I notice a skull tattoo on her neck, something we could have in common. I walked over to my employee and ask her what she ordered. She hands me her receipt and I smile.

“So, her name is Beth huh? Perfect.” I state. I prepare her order and walk over to her booth. Charming smile ready.

Beth

I can’t believe this, he is walking over here. This has to be a mistake. He stops at my booth with that charming smile. I squeeze my legs together from that tingling sensation down there. He sets the tray on the table and from his shirt nametag, I see his name is Adam.

“Hello Ms. Beth. I thought I would deliver your meal myself because as the owner, I just wish to ‘thank you’ for being such a loyal customer.” he says with a smile. I was stunned and had no words. To see him this close and personal was mind-blowing. My heart was beating like crazy.

“Oh, well I should be thanking you for being such a good baker. Your pastries and the shop environment are divine.”

“Thank you. Also I love that tattoo. I guess that means you’re an Emo Legends fan?” he asked. Beth giggles slightly and nods.

“Yes, I am...but what could a man of your stature know about an emo band?” she replies. He smiles at my tease and takes a seat across from me. His smell of intoxicating cologne filling the booth. He smelled amazing and I could feel my pussy become wet.

Adam

We talked a while about Emo Legends and it was quite an interesting conversation. Though to be honest I wasn’t paying attention to any of her words, just her body. It was stunning and beautiful to see up close. I could feel my cock waking up. I wanted her now, but how? Then an idea hit me. “Hey, I was thinking, I have a cake project to make for an Emo Legends event. How would you like to watch me design the cake tonight? I think it will be the perfect addition to your fan blog.” I suggest. Beth ponders for a while, until a wicked smirk appears on her face.

“I would love too. Thank you Adam.” she replies with a gracious smile. We shake hands and I give her my number for tonight. I walk away and return to my job, waiting patiently for tonight.

Beth

It is finally 6 o’clock and I can’t decide what to wear. I knew this wasn’t a date but I wanted to impress him so we can possibly see more of one another. I decided to wear a simple blue jean dress and head out. I arrive at the bakery and send him a text letting him know I was outside. I see Adam rush to the front and unlock the door. I enter and he locks it back. We head to the back kitchen. It was smaller than I thought, I sit on a nearby stool.

“Sorry, if this place is a little cramped, but since I am the only baker, I don’t need a big kitchen.” he explains. I wanted to tell him it was ‘no big deal’, but him removing his shirt distracted me. He was now in a black tank. He reaches for his apron and pulls out the tier cake. The cake was already half done. I take out my phone to snap a picture. Adam smiles at me and I return his gesture. He motions his finger to come close and I follow.

Adam

I tell her to come closer and she listens. I give her the rundown of my cake. She bumps into me when trying to take a closer look. I feel an electric sting go through my body. My groin hardens and I take a step back. I grab her arm and she looks at me. “Want to help make the frosting?” I ask. Her eyes lit up and she nodded.

“Sure.” she answers. We start to make the frosting, her eyes never leaving my arms when I stir the buttercream. I secretly see her lick her lips. I shiver at the action and take a breath. Her smell was driving me crazy. I wanted to eat her neck right now. I placed the cream in the piping bag and showed her how to pipe. She struggles at first, but I place my hand over hers and we squeeze the bag together. Her skin was smooth and soft with a lingering sensation of hot wanting heat. I teach her the way and while we pipe she stops to look at me. We locked eyes and I could feel my raging beast breaking free.

Beth

So strong, so fine, and so hot. I can feel his heat all over my body. We pipe together but I soon turn to face him and smile. I could see the ‘want’ in his eyes and the bump in his pants. We learn in life to take risks and if he rejected me, there was always another bake shop around this town. I wrap my arms around his neck and pull him in for a long lingering kiss. His lips were rough but warm. I can feel his arms wrap around my waist. He pulls me closer, I can feel all of his abs and strong arms. He glides his hands down to my ass and caresses it. I shiver from his grasp, my knees nearly buckling from his strong hold. I slip my tongue in his mouth and we engage in a furious French kiss. We part for air but our eyes never leave each other. My heart is beating like crazy and my pussy is soaking wet. I lean into his ear and whisper…. “Put the cake away.”

Adam

“My pleasure…” I did as told and put the cake back in the freezer. I turn around and see Beth jump on the kitchen counter. I smile at this notion and look over at the bag of cream. I pick it up and lick my lips. She gives me an awe but pleasurable look. I pipe some cream on her neck and start to slowly lick it. I trail my tongue along her neck, going up and down until the cream is gone. I nibble on her neck while slowly undoing her dress. She roams my body as well and with lustful strength, rips my tank. Her hands all over my chest made my groin harder. She was down to her laced bra and underwear. I could see her erect nipples through the fabric of her bra and her juices were streaming down her leg. I unhook her bra and grab the cream. I pipe them on her hard nipples and watch her shiver from the cold cream. They looked delicious. “Ah!” she moans from my tedious and playful tongue.

The cream is gone and I am left with a beautiful and hot nipple in my mouth. I watch her grip the counter while crossing her legs. I could tell her pussy wanted some attention as well. I took the bag but before I could cream her precious peach, she took the bag from me.

Beth

I take the bag from him and kiss him hard. Our mouths are on fire and our lips continue to burn through our heat. I secretly undo his pants and remove his cock from his boxers. I smile at him and get down on my knees. I could tell Adam knew exactly what I was going to do.

“Naughty girl...just how long have you wanted me?” he whispers. An evil grin appears on my face as I pipe cream along his dick. It becomes more stiff and erect from the cold cream.

“Too long..” I replied, placing my mouth over his dick. It was big and hard to take in but the cream made it easier. He is now gripping the counter and moaning like crazy.

“Yes!” he whispers. He grabs my head so I could go deeper. I hungrily sucked his dick and soon something warm went down my throat. He came in my mouth and I couldn’t help but become dripping wet from this action.

Adam

She made me cum with ease. I was impressed by her erotic skills, but did I have something in stored for her tonight. I lift her up and place her body on the counter. I can tell she is curious about what I am going to do. I take the bag and slowly pull down her underwear. They are soaked to the core and her pussy is still dripping. I licked my lips and placed the tip in her pussy. I pipe cream on it and it looks good to eat. I spread her legs further apart and ‘eat her out’. The cream was great but her juice was even better. They were tangy yet sweet and I couldn’t get enough of it. I move my finger up to her clit and encircle them. She pulls my head closer, moaning like crazy. I could tell from the arch in her back and her shaky legs, that she was close to cumming. She moves her hand through my hair and when I go deeper, she loses it. “Ah!!!” she screams. She cums all over my bare chest. I taste it with my finger and smile. I was only thinking one thing after that taste.

“I want more…” I mumble. Beth smiles at me while leaning back on the counter. I take her legs and wrap them around my waist. She strokes my dick to make him hard again. Man, she has no idea just how ‘bad’ I am. I smile at her play and shoo away her hand. I slowly slid him into her pussy. She grips my back from my size and leans her head back in awe. She was tight but it felt so good. I thrust into her at a slow pace. I could tell from her body heat she was enjoying each second. I feel her hands on my lower back and she pushes me closer.

“Adam.” she whispers. Just hearing my name made me shiver with so much lust. I increased my thrusting to the point where she was clawing my back. I keep going until she arches her back in surrender. She squirts on my dick, letting me know she had cum...but I was nowhere close to done.

Beth

I cum on his cock, but yet he doesn’t get my hint. I look into his eyes and all I see is a raging beast. This beast is ready to be released, but can I really handle his fury? My body continues to heat up from his endless thrusting. He is making my pussy feel sensitive and soft. Each thrust made me want to cum. I grip the edge of the counter and moan with every motion. I feel his warm hands grab my breast. He grips them with force to help level his body weight. My nipples go hard once more and I feel him grope them between his fingers. “Adam!” I yell. He gropes them harder after hearing his name. Then his thrust began to quicken again. I look at his face. It is dripping sweat and I can tell from his expression he is close to cumming.

“Beth!” he moans, releasing his white essence inside me. I grip his back from the feeling and cum as well. We are both breathing hard, with no words to say. The kitchen is silent as we stare into each other's eyes, smiling. I begin to rise up, when he stops me. He waves the bag of cream at me. A wicked smile appears on his face.

“We can’t waste this cream; now can we?” he states. I laugh at his comment and use my finger to motion him closer.

“Then come here my Steamy Baker.” she replies, licking her lips.

erotic

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Ja'Cara MWritten by Ja'Cara M

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.