Filthy logo

The Stage Hypnotist's Pet

Only brainwashing can convince Wendy to become a sexy stage assistant!

By Rhea CorvosPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1
Photo by Darcy Delia from Pexels

The stage was empty and so were the seats. Not for long, though. Wendy thumped the pin-sized clip-on mic in her hand and listened with satisfaction to the response of the theater's state-of-the-art sound system.

"You know what you're doing."

She spun, surprised that someone had snuck up on her in her own space, then relaxed. It was just the hypnotist. Nothing to worry about. "Just getting ready for your show."

"Ah, my show," the hypnotist grinned. She really seemed like a nice person, Wendy thought. Not the kind of lady who manipulated people. "Have you seen my show before?"

"Not really. There were some clips on YouTube." Wendy smiled back apologetically. "No offense."

"None taken. I do wonder if you're interested in being a part of it."

Wendy guffawed. "Me?" She knew she was OK-looking—she had to, she was the one who had to lug her boobs around everywhere—but a magician's assistant? "I don't think I'm pretty enough," she confessed. The magician's cute little nose wrinkled. What an oddly feminine expression on someone with such a boyish haircut! Wendy thought.

"Really? I think you're a treat. Plus, I'm sort of in a bind right now. My normal assistant, Jessica, had to rush out."

"I'm sorry to hear that," Wendy kept her face neutral. "But I've never had actual stage experience before. I'm a stage manager, but it's nothing like what you do."

"It's easy. I promise. You don't have to do a thing," the hypnotist said. "Here. Look at this." Digging into her vest pocket, she pulled out a pocket watch on a long chain. "I swing it, like this. See?"

Wendy found her eyes following the watch easily. She wasn't concerned. Hypnosis was made up, after all. Nothing was going to happen to her because she wasn't some suggestible rube. "Yes," she said.

"Good. Let your eyes follow it for a moment. Light bounces off and catches the eye, and all you have to do is watch. Just watch as it swings, and it'll swing slower and slower. You can just relax as you watch the watch swinging back and forth, getting slower and heavier with the heavy, slow watch."

Wendy blinked, feeling sleepy. It was easy to follow the watch now. Easy to listen to the hypnotist, too. She had a nice, soothing voice. Very relaxing as Wendy watched the watch swinging back and forth.

"That's right. The sleepier you get, the heavier your eyelids will become. They'll get so heavy that you'll have to blink, then blink again. How nice to close them. Every swing makes you sleepier, heavier. It's easy to listen and watch as you get so sleepy that it's al you can do to open your eyes after each heavy blink."

Wendy fought to keep her eyelids up, but she was losing the battle. She let them slump closed, then forced them open again. Closed. Open. Closed.

"That's right," the hypnotist purred. "Just let them stay closed now. Let them sink down, down, down just like you, deeper and deeper into a deep, deep sleep. The deeper you go, the more you want to listen. The more you listen, the deeper you go."

Wendy drifted, barely aware that the hypnotist had guided her into a chair. All she knew was that she was blissfully free of thought and worry, easily succumbing to the other woman's spell.

"It's nice to relax into sleep for me," the hypnotist was saying. "And it's also very, very erotic. Especially the idea of being seen like this. Of obeying me in front of a crowd. You're starting to feel yourself get wet between your legs. Every time you think about being hypnotized from now on, your cunt will get hot and ready. Every time you're on stage, you'll think about being hypnotized."

Wendy moaned. Her nipples were hard as points and she could feel her panties getting soaked. She didn't care. Obeying the hypnotist was just too sexy to resist. She would obey. Yes. Anything the hypnotist said would be her command, her orders, her obsession...

"Wake."

Wendy's eyes opened. She blinked. Before her was the stage and...I could go on, she realized. I could let her hypnotize me. The thought sent a shudder of desire down her back. She turned to the hypnotist, who looked smug. "I'll be your assistant," Wendy breathed, "but on one condition."

"Name it."

"Fuck me. Fuck me now and make me your slave. I want to be your toy."

The hypnotist's smile widened as she took in Wendy's body. "I can do that. But first, I need you to believe that you're pretty enough."

Wendy's mouth dropped open. "Of—of course I'm pretty enough!"

"I need you to know how sexy you are. How sensual. How alluring." The hypnotist undressed Wendy with her eyes. "Show me."

Holding the hypnotist's gaze, Wendy thought about the delicoius obedience that she'd experience if she could prove herself to this performer. Then she ran her hands down her shirt, cupping her breasts and squeezing them. "You just love looking at my huge tits, don't you?" she crooned, running one hand up her long neck. "And I can see you staring at me. You want to run your fingers through my long, luscious brown hair, don't you?"

The hypnotist just smiled as Wendy gyrated, rubbing her fingers over her shirt right over her nipples. They were getting hard as rocks now, poking right through the fabric. She teased them, starting to pant. "I think I'm going to show you more," she whispered, feeling desperate. "I want you to take my sexy body because my sexy body is irresistible." She pulled off her shirt and bra in one swift motion and luxuriated in the hypnotist's gasp of delight. "That's right," Wendy murmured, coming close to the other woman. "The best nipples you've ever seen."

"Definitely," the hypnotist murmured back, caressing Wendy's bare waist. Her hands ran up Wendy's torso to fondle her breasts, then down into the waist of her jeans. Wendy gasped, feeling the hypnotist behind her now, her fingers thrilling the sensitive place just above her pubis. She started to shake with desire, with need, with new certainty that she, Wendy, was a beautiful woman. That she could be obedient. A sexy, sexy slave on stage for everyone to see. The hypnotist plunged her fingers into Wendy's pussy and Wendy screamed as she came hard, her body nearly collapsing in the hypnotist's arms as her climax consumed her.

...

The dress fit perfectly. Wendy's empty smile echoed the contents of her mind as she stood before a packed house. There were mutters and gasps in the crowd, but the hypnotist's voice was all she heard. "You're feeling very sexy," said her Mistress. "Why don't you show these nice people your pretty body?"

Wendy was only too happy to oblige.

Rhea is a submissive and writer of hypnosis erotica. You can find more of her work on Amazon and MCStories or support her on Patreon. If you like her free erotic hypnosis stories, be sure to tip her!

fetishes
1

About the Creator

Rhea Corvos

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.