Filthy logo

THE SINGLE MOTHER đź‘‘

...my virginity hunting ...The Dragon Beside Me! Episode 2

By Albin TawoPublished 4 months ago • 5 min read
THE SINGLE MOTHER đź‘‘ BY ALBIN

THE SINGLE MOTHER đź‘‘

EPISODE 2

After my sister's husband had won the argument to becoming home to eat his lunch, I didn't know that he argued just to come home and have sÂŁx with me...

The next day he came and everything was fine but I stopped dancing around the whole house and only dance in my room to avoid the story that touches the heart...

He must have wandered why he hasn't caught me dancing with only panties like he caught me the other time at the parlor...

On that faithful day he came to eat his lunch as usual after dishing the food for him and after finish eating the food he left... To me I thought he will only return in the evening as usual, little did I know he will return again few minutes later....

There's this new dancing competition organized by one of the big companies in town and the winner will become a brand ambassador and earn so much, I heard about it on the radio so I rushed to go take my bath so I will go to the location and make an enquiry... I entered my room and off my clothes to go take a bath but I decided to dance a bit and shake my waist of course…which is a thing ladies do when they're alone , this time I was completely naked while dancing.. All of a sudden I heard my door opened... It was my sister's husband... I rushed and took my towel and covered myself....

Oh Jesus Christ.... Bro Maxwell what are u doing here in my room? I thought you've gone back to work after taking the launch, what are u doing here and what do you want?

(I asked my sister's husband on a surprise mood)

I came back to pick something that I forgot so I was hearing this loud music from your room that's when I decided to come see what's going on.. Believe me you're a good dancer I must confess...

(He replied me)

Bro Maxwell thank you but please you'll have to leave my room now, I mean you should have knocked the door and now that you've seen my nakedness.. That's not right

(I shouted at him and he left quietly before I had a shower and hurried to go make the enquiry about the new dancing competition)

(The next day I decided to have a sister to sister conversation with my sister)

Hey sister Uyai there's something I want to discuss with you..

What's that Edima?

(My sister replied)

How much do u trust your husband because I'm scared of guys ooo, immediately they've taken what they wanted they'll leave you like a piece of trash…

Hahaha! Edima you're funny ooo, well I understand you very well..... You see in this life people are not the same so if you take all guys as the same you may end up not seeing your future designed guy or getting married... Do you know how many relationships and heartbreaks I have gotten before I now met this my Maxwell?

He has proven to me that he's my Prince charming, my chosen one that I've been waiting for... I mean if I had given up on guys and their relationship, I wouldn't have met my Maxwell.

Is OK oooo sister Uyai, e don do.....! “na me ask and na me want end the discussion”. I said in Nigerian Pidgin English.

(I playfully got my sister's praises to her husband halfway)

Wait ooo Edima, why do u ask me this question? Don't tell me that within this short period of time staying in my house you've gotten a boyfriend already or an admirer and I hope that you're still a virgin?

(My sister asked) …

Sister Uyai please ooo, am still a virgin and I won't trade it to anything in this world... Is a little gift for my husband and as for the admirer, I met this guy name Jerry when I went to make an enquiry about the new dancing competition organized by one of the the biggest companies in town, and guess what?

The winner will become their brand ambassador and will be bountifully paid in dollars and free trips to America and more fantasies.

(I replied before she got me on the way)

Edima please it's enough, I was asking about your admirer and you're driving me to a boring conversation…

(My sister jokingly stop my dancing competition talk)

Well sister Uyai there's nothing that's serious about him, he's also a dancer and I met him at the location they asked us to pick the form for the dancing competition... So he told me for me to partake in the competition, I have to belong to a group and I told him that am just new here so seeing my eagerness and please he decided to introduce me to his group so I can partake that's when we exchanged contacts, we've been talking on phone lately and I won't lie he's cute no doubt but am not interested because all I want is to be part of that competition and nothing more.

(I smiled before ending conversation with my sister)

The next day after serving my sister's husband his lunch I decided to rush go take my bath because Jerry had called me earlier that the dancing group wants to see me...

Getting to the room I offed my clothes and decided to dance naked a bit before showering because I was super excited that the group wants to see me, At least it's a new stepping stone to my success at the dancing competition....

Suddenly I heard a banging on my door... Before I rushed to take my towel, my door had already open and behold it was Maxwell my sister's husband...

Bro Maxwell, what do you want?

(I asked him with anger)

Look you've been attracted to me in this house ever since you came here and your dancing steps has been a war to my front trouser so I've come to give it to you and if you cooperate you'll enjoy it so much,

No need to shout because the neighbors had gone out to work and moreover no one will come out because here is mind your business…

(He said this and be removing his trouser and getting ready to devour me like an angry lion)

You can't do this, have you to realize that am your sister's younger sister!

What do u think she'll do to you when he finds out we're having an affair or you've raped me, believe me she won't take it kindly with you....

(I cried out while he began struggling with my towel in my waist)

Oh you're worried about your sister?

The love she has for me won't even make her believe you anyways...

So is either you give it to me gently and we become friends then no one gets hurt or I collect it from you forcefully and we become enemies which one will you choose Edima!?

(He said this as he was still struggling with my towel)

I knew my sister won't even believe all this if she gets to know this, oh I'm in a big trouble

(I said this on my mind as I was dragging with him with my woman power)

To be continued....

fiction

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    ATWritten by Albin Tawo

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.