Filthy logo

THE SINGLE MOTHER 👑

....the beginning of my virginity hunting...

By Albin TawoPublished 4 months ago 4 min read
The single mother by Albin

EPISODE 1

My name is Edima from Akwa Ibom state in the southern part of Nigeria.

I'm the high school girl that's always tipped by friends, neighbors even teachers to be the most beautiful girl in the world...

When I newly became 17 years old I began to see my body having a nice curvy shape and my boobs was growing with pointed shape that can choke a guy's eyes if I don't wear my bra....

My vow to myself was to hold on my virginity till my wedding night at least it will be a little gift for my husband 😁😁

Even my boyfriend in High school will always try to have s£x with me but he can't succeed, after kisses and romance once he goes down in between my legs I'll stop him... Though I always enjoy it but its self-control.

One Saturday afternoon, I don't just know what happened to me, I began to feel horny like having a serious urge of having sex.... It was so serious that I wasn't sure if I will still hold on to my virginity... If I lose it may God forgive me, after all I'm not the first person that has broken her virginity vow to God, am just a human and God will forgive me.

(I said this to myself and lied to my mum that I want to go to my female friend's house and I later diverted to my boyfriend's house)

Reaching his house greeted his mum and went inside his room, his mum didn't suspected anything cos she saw me with textbooks and she knows that am her son's classmate.

I and Joe discuss a bit until I decided to act funny, I cut the discussion on the way as I draw closer to him and planted a kiss on his lips.

I whispered to his ears, make love to me Joe. I don't just know how I feel like

(Joe was surprise, he was like wow so finally I'll chop this girl who has been giving me headache... He responded to my kisses and slowly he removed my clothes, unhook my bra and gave my boobs a smooth gentle sucking which made me wet and hungry for penetration as I gasped for air then he made the move to get my pant down, I don't just know how I summoned the courage to stop him on the way)

Edima why are u like this? let's just do it once and I'll never ask for it again, I thought u were asking for it and moreover we've talked about all this that after high school we'll still unite and we will get married in the future... It's still the same thing like giving your husband your virginity

(My boyfriend Joe try to convince me on bed but to no avail)

Joe, I know I asked for it cos I felt like having it but now I don't want it anymore, please don't make this look as if am wicked, we talked about this not once and not even forth time...... I know that we've promised ourselves to get married in future but you have to wait... It's a promise I made to myself even God... That I won't touch my virginity unless am married. I've been giving you kisses and romance and you've been sucking and touching my breast many times it should be OK for now... Just be patience Joe

(I tried to console him)

After our high-school Joe had travelled out of Nigeria to be with his uncle and in my own case my sister called that I should come to town to start up life and find something doing which I agreed....

Some weeks later I travelled to town to be with my sister and arriving there her husband and my sister welcomed me and I felt at home.

My sister and her husband use to go to work very early in the morning and come back in the evening so I always feel boring not until I choose dance as an hobby, I'll be dancing music on my phone then I watch my waist shaking in the mirror, sometimes to make my waist shake more I have to wear only pant in my room and when they're gone for work I'll dance around the house.. In the parlor and everywhere in the house with just pant.

On that faithful day they've all gone to work and I was alone I began to dance at the parlor with my pant alone as usual, trying some new steps not until my sister's husband badge in without knock and saw me...

He has watched me dancing for a while but since the music was too loud I didn't notice when he opened the door.

It was when I turned around I saw him staring at me like someone who's been lost on the road and with a very long erection.

Oh am so sorry sir I didn't notice you were here (I quickly ran inside my room)

The next morning while we were eating at the dinning... My sister's husband made a suggestion that he'll be coming home to eat his lunch rather than spending money on the restaurant for lunch...

But honey won't that be stressful?

I will have my sister put in enough food for you so you can carry to work as your lunch.

(My sister replied her husband)

No dear, I just feel like coming home to eat, I mean I can't carry food like a baby in the kindergarten

(After a small argument, he won... Which means he'll be coming home to eat lunch)

I didn’t know this will be the beginning of my virginity hunting...

To be continued....

fiction

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    ATWritten by Albin Tawo

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.