Filthy logo

The neighbor's cat.

Pussy ,pussy

By DSPublished 6 days ago 8 min read
The neighbor's cat.
Photo by Alex Azabache on Unsplash

My name is Greg, and my neighbor's cat keeps sneaking into my apartment. I have no idea how he does it but he always shows up around dinner time. I'm nice and spoil him some and feed him some human food and give him some water and a little saucer of milk. One day my neighbor had knocked on my door. She was a great looking twenty something, her breasts were all natural and firm, her body was hour glass shaped like most young women before kids. She was dressed with a tube top that hugged her body in all the right places and a pair of old jean shorts that would of made daisy duke blush.

Anyway I had a towel wrapped around my waist because I had just got out of the shower and had started to plate my dinner because it was ready when I got out. I had already given the cat some and it was busy chowing down at the kitchen door, its body was half in and half out because he had scooted them to the doorway.

I opened the door and she hands me some mail that was accidently put in her mailbox. She was twirling her hair like young women do and I noticed her nipples were hard as ever. Her long hair was all tied back into a long ponytail; it almost went to her knees.

She noticed the cat and called it shilo, and barged right by me almost knocking me down and kneelt by the cat. I told her he always shows up at dinner time and never causes any trouble.

I was walking by to get into the bedroom when the cat jumped and put all his claws into my towel. His weight alone made the towel drop and my tool was now eye level with the young woman. I was right next to her and before I could grab my towel to cover up she had grabbed my semi-hard tool and brought it to her mouth. She sucked the head in ever so slowly and started giving me the best blow job I had had to date. Her soft hands massaged my shaft and balls while she worked on my shaft.

The door was wide open and I just noticed it, but her mouth was so pleasing I did not care it was open. When I looked up again the older gal from down the hall had stopped to watch as I received a nice treat. I could see her licking her lips and rubbing her nipples as Lilly did her wonderful job on me. With all this attention I failed to notice that my rod was throbbing so hard and fast I was ready to blow. Lilly noticed too and pulled off and kept her mouth wide open and stroked me as I shot loads of my hot juices into her awaiting mouth. She finally swallowed my head again and finished sucking me dry. She milked every-bit of it from me making me so hard again.

She stood up and grabbed a bar stool and set it next to us as she guided me into her hungry hole. She just simply pulled the now soaked crotch of her panties and shorts over enough for me to enter. I pushed into her and she was slick but very tight. I started increasing my speed and the stool started rocking back and forth with our strokes.

I looked up and Ronni, the older neighbor from down the hall had walked in and closed the door behind her. She was standing with one leg up on the arm of my couch and was completely nude now. She was rubbing her dripping and orgasming snatch very hard and fast to match our strokes.

Lilly let out a deep moan and pulled me to her body and held me close. Her tube top was now pulled down to expose her wonderful breasts. Our chests were inseparable and with each throb of her orgasm she dug her nails into my back and it pushed me over the line. I blew another load deep into her love cave as we held one another.

Ronni had maneuvered to the breakfast bar and managed to climb up on it and spread her legs wide. She pulled us over so my tongue was close enough to eat her. She pushed my head deep onto her. I started licking her wet as can be little nubbin and all she could do was moan loudly. I worked on her still in Lilly and holding her as I ate Ronni out with loving strokes of my tongue.

Ronni screamed in pleasure as she gushed a waterfall that nearly drowns me and it flooded out all over the counter. She exploded and it looks like she was saving some up because it was massive. It was so sweet and all she could do was mutter something and pulled my head up by the hair and kissed me a long French kiss with my now cum soaked face from all her juices.

We all set there a few moments longer and finally Ronni got up and grabbed my towel and cleaned herself up and went and got dressed and came over and wiped my face clean to and gave me another long kiss and said goodbye.

Lilly pushed me off her and stood up. She stripped off her clothes and went into the kitchen and plated us some food and we sat down and ate it at the bar after she cleaned it all up for us. She was quit all during dinner and was busy rubbing my rod off and on as we sat and ate.

I think she enjoyed my large tool and made sure it would rise again. Her teasing through dinner had me standing tall by the time we were done and she grabbed me by my tool and took me into the bedroom and she rode me like a wild woman. Her moves were ever so precise that I never came out and she was pounding on me so hard.

She burst open and a flood came out of her love machine. She spun as she was having an orgasm and stuffed it in my face to enjoy her sweet juices as she was orgasming over and over. She kept filling me up as I parted her lips and sucked down hard on her little nubbin.

She surprised me as she took my whole rod into her mouth. She took the whole shaft and licked my balls while she was down there. She came up for air and started expertly mouthing me off and nibbling on my hard tool all over. She wanted me to burst again as I was still being covered in her juices as she was still in ecstasy as she sucked on me. Her mouth was sucking so hard on my rod that I blew such a hard and large load it made me feel like a virgin again. My leg was quivering as my hard rod dumped my load into her mouth.

After a few minutes I finally let up and she spun around and lay beside me and her cat had jumped up on the bed and came up and lay right between us as she reached down and started petting it. As she petted it she was calling him a good kitty and got him purring so loud. We both ended up falling asleep and not waking up till morning to a knock on the door early.

Before I could even focus Lilly was up and grabbed one of my shirts and ran to the door. I heard it open and shut. Then I heard footsteps and at the door was Ronni and she was holding three coffees and some donuts which she sat down on the bed end and she grabbed the cat and put it in the kitchen with a bowl of milk.

I was still nude and not covered up but no one seemed to mind as they both were stripping off all their clothes as I ate breakfast. I heard the women giggle and felt the bed moving as Ronni; donut in hand had started putting donuts on my rod. They both took turns and got four whole donuts, plus a fifth just sitting there on top.

Next thing I knew the women were eating their breakfast off of my shaft and busy trying to get to the cream filling. Ronni started sucking the head hard while Lilly finished off the donuts that were on me which wasn't much.

I felt the bed move again and Ronni had mounted me and was slowly riding my tool as Lilly lay beside me necking with me and letting me rub her whole body as Ronni rode me.

Ronni was so talented that she sensed when I was close and she would slow and kiss me all over my body as her very hot love muscle just squeezed me as she was doing all of this. It took her nearly three hours as she finally rode me hard and fast and made me cum deep into her love canal.

Ronni and Lilly both giggling switched places and Lilly used my own juices to rub me and stuff me into her now very wet love canal. It was extremely wet from all the excitement and she started out slowly riding me like Ronni did and Ronni was lying beside me and rubbing me all over as she sucked on and bit my nipples as she rubbed herself with her free hand.

Between Ronni and Lilly this and many other positions were done all through the day until it was nearly dark. Ronni got up and made us all a nice dinner and I found out the secret they both have been hiding.

They both seen me in the pool one day and I had forgot to clean my suit so I did my laps without it. No one was around and it was really late at night. Who knew anyone was watching. They both caught up at the mailbox the next day and wanted to find a way to get me to use my big tool. We both have been trying everything. That's how my cat has been getting into your apartment. We let him in before you come home and right after you leave for work. You know we have your key to water the plants, loll.

Lilly became my girlfriend and now my wife and we still live at the apartment. Ronni still comes over and we go visit her too. We still have a wonderful time together and my wife does not mind Ronni giving me a long hard blowjob as long as she finishes what she starts. We all still have a wonderful time together and Ronni has showed Lilly how to cook with the flair of a great chef. Ronni had been a restaurant owner and made her own dishes for it so when she made dinner it was always great. Her extra abilities do help and my wife takes advantage of her when she knows she will be late from work or have to travel. Ronni gets to stay over and we have a ton of fun. My wife doesn't worry about me finding another hottie to please or loosing me to another as I am more than satisfied at home to the point of exhaustion.

erotic

About the Creator

DS

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DSWritten by DS

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.