Filthy logo

The Moment I Passed On Lana Rhoades

That inviting smirk would stay with me till death

By InquirerPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Lana Rhoades

Don't expect anything decent here in this piece.

Age limits are old fashion. Indulge yourself into each and every fuckin' erotic thing that increases your sex drive and satisfies your lust. That's my mantra these days. And it should be yours too.

Life isn't long enough for staying faithful to one person, one thing, one belief system throughout your life. The limited time and unlimited resources are allocated to the game of life for a purpose and that purpose is to experience all of them in the time slot you've ben bestowed with.

Being a girl ain't easy in this predominantly male world of ours. I don't know any other planet that got life or I'd have shifted years before.

The point is to be brave and confident with your sexual life as much as you are with your social life. Don't hide things. You could miss out on many things.

Things like the curves of your closest friend or a few dirty texts from your partner or a cutie standing at the bar checking you out with inviting eyes. Come out with your sexual orientation. No fucking being cares about things like these. Everyone got their own worries and headaches.

Why am I lecturing you with such harsh words? Cause I once was like you, if you're shy and unconfident. Would hide under the blanket of polite words so no one gets hurt or I don't look creepy or for the the sake of any other fucked up reason I don't even know.

In that life of mine, I was shy enough to miss out on creatures like Lana. Yeah! I'm talkin' about THE LANA RHOADES. That fuckin' hot chick with dark blue eyes. That exact Lana Rhoades you touched yourself for the moment you witnessed her eyes staring at you while watching her on a VR box while moving her filled lips up and down on a nice thick tool.

She was standing alongside the counter of the bar sipping something I didn't gave a damn. What and when I gave a damn was the moment she opened that door with her left hand while burying her head deeply in her phone. My stare locked on her lengthy height and sleeveless curves-hugging dark red and black dress till her thighs.

I had already forgotten myself and the universe around me that all of a sudden a friend of mine turned to me and said, is she staring at you or it's just I feel so?

Me: What?

She: yeah girl! She's staring you, I think.

Me: (with a I-don't-care type laugh) who cares.

Rather I cared even if no one cared. I fuckin' cared exactly at that moment and I still do.

That was a complete lie out of my mouth. I fuckin' cared if she's checkin' me out cause I too were checking her out like a crazy dog but were hiding it as if I'm killing someone and no one should know.

A bitch stood and said on my face, "I'm going in". My heart started throbbing as if I'm gonna get a panic attack but I somehow controlled my nerves and let her went on to Lana.

She still was sipping outta that margarita type glass with wide mouth and was smirking while staring at me with her blue eyes, constantly. She had buried her eyes in my face as if she has gotten her prey for the night and gonna tear me apart like a lioness.

My friend approached her and she was quite friendly with her as we could just see the smiles and the laughs and the body language. After some 2 minutes of chit chat, my friend came back and sat blank alongside me.

Everyone started to eat and drink normally and continued the old gossip where they had left. There were 5 of us sitting on that table and no one even bothered to ask Arisha what happened out there. What she said. But no, everyone started out as if nothing has happened.

And when I looked at Lana standing some 8 meters away from us, she's smirking at me.

I can never forget that lustful smirk on her face and that inviting stare of hers. Such a turn on she was and still is to me.

Alas! I were confident enough by then the way I am today. But what's done's done.

I'm in the dilemma whether this all even happened or am I just dreaming cause no one is saying anything at all. As if it all were pre-planned and they are pranking me to not let her know what happened between Arisha and Lana.

I am confused what and how to ask Arisha. What the fuck is happening here. All of a sudden they stood up and started heading to the counter for payment.

I grabbed right arm of Arisha and asked her, "Hey bitch, what she said"?

She smiled and told me that Lana asked me to convey you this in exactly 15 minutes. Not a second before.

Me: what's that?

She: she said, "If you're brave enough to hangout for the night on the streets outside, I'm here for half an hour in the bar and you can approach me. If you not up for the adventure, don't bother to say hi. Just have your dinner and enjoy with your pack."

Me: but it's been 20 minutes by now?

She: you that eager?

Me: hahahahah (an awkward laugh).

I headed out with my gang without bothering to even look at Lana. I was thinking in my head, what you gonna even say to her. You such a newbie in the flirting game and so awkward socially. It's better to fantasize rather than regret on how you fucked up afterwards .

Those minutes in some 8 meters of vicinity around her were epic. The tension in my heart due to that stare was unforgettable. I would always touch myself to her by watching her taking-in skills online and her stares while it's in her mouth deep down till her throat.

I hope you enjoyed what you just read. If you are up for enjoying such adventures in the coming days, subscribe to my profile so you never miss on me. Till then, stay safe and enjoy like there's no tomorrow. See ya!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Inquirer

I write things I couldn't speak out loud

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.