Filthy logo

The Kama Sutra.

Story #7 of "Amelia's debauched vacation. New lover Victoria"

By Amelia PalmerPublished 5 months ago 6 min read
Like

This is how our vacation passed for daily orgies and sex parties. There were no unfamiliar cocks or unexplored vaginas left. Cocks were guessed within minutes. Vaginas, too, were quick to identify their affiliation. There was a suggestion to guess who licks you, boy or girl. But interest in this game quickly disappeared, because male cunnilingus is very different from female. There is nothing to guess, a few seconds and I already know who is caressing my vagina.

And then Tatiana, one of the most active participants of our games, suggested that we split into teams and have a kind of competition. It consisted of the following.

Each team in each round put up at least three participants, who were to fuck until the first orgasm of one of them. So that the girls did not cheat, took to count the orgasms of boys, so it is easier and without cheating. The other team also put up at least three players, but it was forbidden to repeat the rivals. Thus, those whose groupies were last won.

Let me tell you right away, the game dragged on for several days. The ingenuity of our friends was beyond praise. Even the name was unanimous - Kama Sutra!

We had one and a half times as many vaginas as penises. So we couldn't decide how to split up. The solution came from our lesbians. Lera suggested that the three men should be on the same team as the female students. And give the young men the married girls. And she and Masha would become independent judges. Everyone agreed. Vika, to my regret, did not participate.

The competition was approached responsibly; both teams enthusiastically discussed and even rehearsed their options at different ends of the beach. And now it was time to go up on the stage covered with a carpet of soft blankets.

My team started simple. Hope was doggy-style fucked in the mouth and vagina. And our rivals would ride my husband. One girl sat on his cock, the other on his face. My husband's cock was attacked by Oksana, a very sexy rider with big firm breasts, he cum quickly. The lesbo judges recorded the clots of semen flowing out of Oksana and ticked off. Soon Anton, a young man with a huge cock, began cummings on Nadezhda's back. One to one.

In the next round, Sasha the student that had been fucking Nadezhda in her mouth moved into her vagina, and she took over Tanya's clit. The opponents got almost the same thing. Only Anastasia was fucked in the mouth, and my husband licked her pussy. Another half an hour flew by like that. Our Nadezhda from the ecstasy in her pussy could not even concentrate on her friend's vagina. But the judges, nevertheless, recorded her orgasm. And Anastasia's skillful mouth on the opposing team brought Sergei, Nadezhda's husband, to eruption. Two-two.

In the third round, my juiced vagina and thirsty anus, carefully lubricated with lubricant, took my boys into themselves. And Anastasia's girlfriend Irina was fucked in both holes by Tatiana's husband and mine, already rested. The difference was that Ira was lying with her back on her partner, and I with my breasts. So the judges agreed that the positions were different. Denis was the first to cum right in my ass. But I did not get off the other boy; I continued to move leisurely on him. The next combination was brewing in my head. While I waited for my rivals to orgasm, I almost came myself. Three-three.

In the fourth round, I asked them to insert the cock into my ass again, while continuing to sit on the other one. Maria wanted to get indignant, no more repeats. But I opened my mouth, into which I took two more cocks. In this way I was fucked by all four boys. Where is the repetition?

Sergei after a rest was again ready for intercourse. Their gangbang also turned out to be crowded. Lying on her back Olga he fucked in her vagina, on her face sat her girlfriend Eugenia, a petite and very temperamental blonde with a short haircut, in whose mouth also shoved two dicks, my husband and Ivan - Tatiana's husband.

I was the first in our team to cum, and so abundantly that no one had any doubts. The boys took their cocks out of me to save their strength for the next fight. After quite a long time Sergei started to erupt on Olga's tummy, thus bringing the score to equal, four - four.

They decided to postpone the contest to another day to think of new variants. All the unfucked cocks found a place in the thirsty vaginas, asses and mouths of their masters. Maria started fondling her Lera, and I asked to join their lesbian company. One squirt a night was suddenly enough for me.

The next day my friends and I racked our brains as to how we could win. But we came up with something. I sucked cocks to activate my thought process in the right direction. Tatiana and Nadezhda used the same stimulants. At the end of the day we still couldn't stand it and fucked our students. How much can one struggle with arousal!

When it was time to compete in the evening, we put baby Nadezhda out and Denis and Artem, our athletes. They fucked her standing up, holding her weight and putting both holes on their spears. The rivals just bent Olga and fucked her standing from front and back.

The score of the second day one - one was opened quite quickly. This time Nadezhda squirted, which surprised us and made her dumbfounded. She lay down on the edge of the sofa and passed out in bliss. At that time Olga was cummings in her mouth, which was recorded by our lesbians.

After taking a break for drinks, we proceeded to the second round of the evening. The other team let two girls out on the couch and they started kissing. The answer to our puzzled looks was that my husband came out to them and started to fuck their pussies in turn. On our side were Tatiana and I and all the boys. She and I were just fucked in both holes, and we tried to kiss her. It was a stupid idea! When you have two big dicks tearing your crotch, it's uncomfortable to kiss. But our gang-bang was nevertheless recorded, and Tatiana and I were cumming almost simultaneously. Two - two in a few minutes.

I look at the girls of the rivals, as they were lying kissing, and continue in the same spirit. Sergei joins them from the front and Ivan, who replaced my husband, from behind. And they start fucking their mouths and pussies in turn. It's tricky, you can't say anything.

Cunning, so cunning. Hope was already recovered and was eager to fight. I sat on her face, letting her have fun with my vagina and clitoris, and I started sucking the members of my team, all four of them. The expectation was that one of them would cum faster than the others, plus they helped with their "fists". After a minute Denis couldn't stand such violence against him and went to fuck Nadezhda, who was caressing me with her tongue and Nadezhda with her finger. But six participants was still an unbeatable record. Two of them cummed in my mouth and Denis in Nadezhda, who also cummed.

We won only because our husbands had eaten some chemistry, but we couldn't cum no matter how hard we tried. The rest of the evening the girls used their rock hard erections at will. And Nadezhda even squirted repeatedly. Ivan set the record. He took turns fucking to orgasm our female students and Vika, who came to watch this miracle. Sergei served the others and me twice. It was good that my husband didn't eat that shit; I wanted to sleep at night.

I woke up thirsty. My Vika was sleeping quietly under my side. I took a sip of water from the glass on the nightstand and leaned back on the pillow.

"What the hell was I dreaming about?!"

taboosexual wellnesssex toysroleplayrelationshipsliteraturelgbtqfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNINGbeauty
Like

About the Creator

Amelia Palmer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.