Filthy logo

The Female Demon

Succubus

By Wolf SpiritPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
The Female Demon
Photo by Alexander Jawfox on Unsplash

I could have sworn she was the real deal, but when I awakened during the darkest of nights with sweat on my forehead, and deep scratch marks dug into my flesh I had other ideas.

The dream, as it was seemed rather sketchy with bits and pieces. Like the blue velvet that caught my eye from time to time, as it filtered past my peripheral vision then slipped away into the background.

Truth be told this she demon if that is what she was both frightened and excited me all at the same time. If that were the case I did have a crush on a similar lady come to think of it. But was she the demon who had visited me on several occasions in my dreams.

As I closed my eyes and thought back to the previous night I began to focus on her description. Fiery, red eyes set deep in her skull, glared back at me. She was a demon of sorts, but where had I conjured her up from, and how?

I tried to stretch my mind around these thoughts and every time I succeeded; I winced out in pain. The redness on my back, and thighs stung horribly. I could see myself being taken whenever I closed my eyes for a moment. Her face just an inch away from my own.

I can remember other parts of her anatomy, as well. A large pair of breasts thrust outward and it was to these that I now hungered for I could remember suckling on one nipple or the other from time to time during that apparent dream.

She rode my cock, as she hollered into the night fire blazing from her eyes.

I imagined her, had I not?

I was just about to crawl into bed when a cold shiver ran down my spine, as if some thing, or being had entered the room. Then the temperature took a sudden nosedive. I pinched myself to make sure I was not dreaming and it hurt, so I must still have been awake. I peeked out, and looked all around the room, but alas I was still quite alone.

Then I felt the coolness of velvet on my skin, and when next I opened my eyes I saw the color blue. I shut my eyes immediately, as if that would protect me from the she demon. That is when I caught a glimpse of her tail; forked it was and red, as she. Holy shit, I whispered to myself.

As things came to be it was not long before I could feel her fingernails glide over my flesh and listened, as she inhaled my scent. I lay perfectly still and stared with wide eyes, as she manipulated the situation into one of her own choosing.

A scream pealed from deep inside her being and sprang forth more like the hiss of a cat than anthing else. Well, I was too frightened at the time to even move a muscle let alone race from the bedroom screaming bloody murder.

Scared, as I was I remained motionless even when she pulled the covers entirely off of me. Now, not only was she naked, but me as well. It would not be long before I felt the burning sensation I had felt on the three previous occasions.

Her hot breath blew across the tip of my cock then her clawed fingers began to scrape the foreskin down exposing the pink head. Every muscle in my entire body tensed for the unpredictable moment when her mouth opened, and rows of jagged, yellow, teeth were exposed. I trembled, as I realized her intention. For the love of God I wanted to scream; god please not my cock. Then, as her teeth began to clamp down, I shuddered. I then felt her long, prickly, tongue lick the length of my shaft.

What the flying fuck was that, I exclaimed.

Then a moment later I glimpsed what could only have been her vulvas and caught my breath, as mangled flesh draped over my hard cock just before she thumped down.

Pain, and pleasure seemed to be the order of this night like the others I had endured.

Did I want to be used by this creature in her inate, sexual-prowess, or could I see that somewhere hidden under the grotesqueness lay a sensual woman, and one that needed to be satisfied sexually.

Would I be able to just close my eyes and imagine this sordid creature to be more beautiful than any other woman I had imagined in my past?

How would I proceed and to what lengths would I go? All questions I had no time to ponder for the moment was at hand. I just wanted to please the she demon and be done with it.

There it was again the blue velvet; a scraggly bit of cloth possibly from another encounter certainly not this one. I wanted to reach out and gently tried pulling, but suddenly the she demon hissed at me, as saliva drooled from her gaped mouth.

No longer a doubt in my mind that she was real.

...................................

Author's Note: A first for me...

Did you enjoy this story? More to come in the days ahead.

At this time I would like to thank my growing fan base for sharing my stories worldwide!! I appreciate, and am grateful for every like, and share.

Contact: [email protected]

fiction
1

About the Creator

Wolf Spirit

Wilderness adventures and wildlife encounters have given rise to more than thirty-four real-life stories during 2014-15. Over the past ten years living in solitude I have been known to the locals, as 'a character' that you should meet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.