Filthy logo

A Touch of Heaven

Deanna's Art Studio

By Wolf SpiritPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
1
A Touch of Heaven
Photo by Steve Johnson on Unsplash

Deanna Creates was the name splashed across the window, as I stepped through the door of a quaint artist's studio on the beach of Abinito, Puerto Rico. I was intrigued by all the colorful abstract art, and began to see different images in the paintings, as I walked around the tiny shop.

The young lady behind the counter walked over and introduced herself, as Dee Garcia the artist in question. Something about this girl struck me from the moment she started to speak. But I have to say her beautiful smile was contagious, as I smiled back then quite suddenly began to laugh outloud. I was feeling rather youthful in the moment. I flirted with her, and she me, as we chitchatted about her art, and photography.

I was enthralled to learn more about her and held up one of her latest paintings. I spun it around then noticed the back of the wooden board had another painting on the reverse side. Double my luck, I said under my breath.

Curious I asked what frame of mind she was in when she painted, and she responded with I'm happy, and playful! Her exuberance lighted the shop, and I fell under her spell.

Time passed quicker than I had imagined, and soon she was telling me she had to close the shop. I just stopped mid-sentence and looked at her cheerful disposition, then noticed she was blushing.

I caught myself staring, and suddenly jarred awake from my daydream I stammered some inconciveable words, and then quite frankly asked if she would like to go for a walk along the beach. Sorry, Nick she said I am rather busy for the next few days. Oh, okay I said. Not dettered in the least I picked up her painting saying, 'I will take this painting though,' and walked up to the register to pay. That is when her fingers touched mine, and I looked up into her eyes. She smiled, and quite naturally said that later in the week she would have time for that walk on the beach.

Well my heart stopped... really, I said. She smiled back, and I blushed. I had never owned a cell phone and right that minute I wished I had. I watched, as she scrawled her name, and a time, and place where we could meet on Friday afternoon.

I returned to the bamboo hut part of my vacation package and poured myself a Pina Colada. Then walked down the steps to the beach, and looking out over the ocean, as I reflected on our conversation earlier. The sun was just about to set when I thought it would be nice if we were experiencing the same moment. Then the orangey hue slipped slowly from the horizon until it finally disappeared, and I let out a sigh remembering her cute smile. I chuckled, then stood, and walked back.

The humidity drained all my energy, and I decided to retire early. Then just as my head hit the pillow I remembered Dee's smile the moment our fingers had touched.

I awakened to the racous call of a seagull, as the bird flew over my hut where I lay clutching my pillow. Stirred, I did not really want to wake from my half conciousness. There was something famailiar, and then quite suddenly the vision vanished, and I was wide awake.

All morning long, as I walked aimlessly from one shop to another I thought about Dee and her art shop, and wondered if I should just pop in, but finally decided on the best part of valor I should wait for our date on Friday.

I was startled to see her walk by the cafe where I was enjoying my morning coffee when I suddenly got up and walked to get a better view. She wore a light top, shorts, and sandals. Without a care in the world she smiled at everyone she met on the street sharing a word, or two with people she recognized around the quaint town.

Tomorrow was Friday that meant just one more day before our walk on the beach. I was... well... estatic to say the least. I had not been on a date in years, and wondered how, or what I would say. Funny huh.

Here I was on vacation, so any kind of a realtionship was out of the question, as I pondered my next move. Oh, the hell with it I thought just go with the flow, and see what develops I told myself. Do not even start to think anything might happen between the two of you I kept telling myself.

Then just as I dismissed the thought Dee walked up to me and, as I blocked the sun from my eyes with a hand I saw her beautiful smile. I stood up and whacked the sand off of my tan shorts, and politely kissed her cheek like we had known the other for years.

We walked side by side for a while chatting about whatever came to mind when Dee kicked off her sandals, and said let us walk barefoot. I did the same and felt the wet sand under my feet. I scrunched my toes, and felt a wave lap over my feet then looked over to Dee, and saw she was doing the exact same thing.

She was laughing when she bumped into my hip and sent me sprawling on the wet sand. Then stood a ways off, and laughed. I got up and chased after her, but each time I got close she just managed to escape my grasp. I felt like a teenager with his first love then we tumbled, and I brushed her hair from her face, looked into her eyes, and kissed her on the lips. She returned my kiss, as I pulled her to her feet. We turned and walked down the beach with our fingers interlocked.

Later, as our date came to an end I really wanted to feel the weight of her breast in my hand, and roll her nipple between my thumb, and forefinger, but did not know how she would react, so I just whispered goodnight, and kissed her one last time.

The night air seemed electrified, as my heartbeat pounded in my chest. Our date had turned out better than I had ever dreamed it would and I wondered what it would be like to go all the way.

Saturday morning I was surprised by a tap on the door, as I sipped from my glass of orange juice. I stood, and walked the short distance then opened the door and to my surprise saw Dee. I was shocked, and stood there with my mouth open, as she pushed me back inside, and closed the door behind her.

I had been sitting at the table in my boxers with my shirt unbuttoned and really had not thought much when I went to open the door. But suddenly it dawned on me, and I blushed. There I was half-naked in front of her.

Dee's bag hit the floor, and before I knew what had happened I felt her lips on mine. Oh, god she tasted good. The heat of her body crushed against mine ignited my passion. Excited my cock sprang up as we parted.

I began to stammer and say I better get dressed, but she stood there with her hands on her hips, and said do not even try.

I froze and just stared, as she disrobed. My mind reeling with sudden flashes of thought like was this really happening... omg?

Dee wait I said. Please wait let me... and she stopped, as I stepped closer. 'Come and sit here on the sofa', I said. Her top already half-unbuttoned. As she sat down I snuggled, and slipped my hand into her top feeling the weight of her bare-breast in my calloused hand. I gave her boob a gentle squeeze then took her hard nipple between my thumb, and forefinger. The motion brought a moan from her lips, as she leaned her head on my shoulder. I rolled the nipple back, and forth then with my other hand undid the remaining buttons on her blouse.

Second base was so much more fun than I remembered. With her blouse open she laid back on the sofa while I leaned forward, and nuzzled first one breast then the other. Taking my time I circled each nipple with the tip of my tongue then plucked the nipple gingerly with my teeth. The sensation brought forth what I most desired from her lips; another moan of pleasure.

Dee's hands stroked through my hair, as I nuzzled. A great start to the morning I said to myself, as I came up for air. I smiled, and kissed her fully on the mouth.

I felt her hand on my erection, but whispered in her ear let us save that for later.

Dee rearranged her blouse and looked over at me then asked. What now? Well, I said it is time to see the town, and you are my tour guide. Yes, she smiled, and said "I love it."

Spontaneity... she took me to several places, but the one I liked best involved a dip in a secluded, natural, pool. There we stripped down and swam side by side then turned, and kissed. Her laughter always ignited my passion. I felt great to be alive and asked her if she would accompany me to dinner.

I knocked on her door exactly five minutes before our intended time and when she stepped outside saw that she wore an ankle length wraparound skirt, and a billowy sheer top that left little to the imagination. I loved it and kissed her, as she took my arm, and we walked down the street to the place she had suggested we have dinner.

We were seated across from each other and were treated to some live music, as we ate our dinner. Our conversation flowed naturally, and it was a pleasure to be in her company. I enjoyed the looks from the other patrons who most probably thought she was my daughter.

The waitress was just about to set the dessert on the table when I felt Dee's bare toes creep along my leg to my crotch. I gasped, and raised the white, cloth, napkin to muffle the noise. I looked across the table squarely in her eye, as she smiled and gave me a devilish twinkle.

On our walk back she caught my earlobe, and tugged. Now what was that all about, I wondered. Dee led the way, as I followed her between two buildings. Then suddenly I grabbed her wrist, and turned her towards me. She seemed startled, as I walked closer. Suddenly, with her back against the adobe I pressed myself aganist her, and looked down. I wanted her, and she knew it.

I slipped my hand through the folds of her skirt and found what I was looking for... that perfect mound. I slipped my fingers under the elastic band of her lace pantie, and felt her moist flesh. I then teased her clitoris with my middle finger, as we kissed.

This was payback for earlier, as we walked back out into the open and someone saw her straightening her skirt.

We walked the short distance to my bamboo hut.

No more pretenses, as my dress pants fell to the floor. She unwrapped her skirt, and slid to her knees. Oh, Christ I thought for a brief second then the moment became reality. I moaned, as she continued to please me with her tongue, and hot mouth. Raising on my tip-toes I moaned as my eyes closed for a moment enjoying the sensation. She then suggested we move to the king-sized bed where we stripped the remnants of our clothes, and began to position ourselves.

I lay on my back while she straddled my chest looking towards my feet while I placed a pillow behind my head then grabbed her hips, and pulled her backwards onto my face. Her head bobbed, as I tongued her pussy and rubbed my thumb over her clitoris. Mmm... her taste in my mouth made me tease her clit while I pressed the first digit of my thumb into her bum. I wanted her to cum first not only once, but actually three times before I spurted my load. So when my balls tightened I rolled to the side. Dee however would not stop and only sucked harder. My body tensed and try, as I might I could not stop myself, and spurted a hot stream of cum in her mouth.

I felt her body begin to shudder and knew she was very close to her first orgasm, so I continued to tease her clit with my tongue. Suddenly, and without warning she clamped her thighs about my head, and screamed. I had to slap her thighs to get a breath of air then watched, as she trembled. She turned and when she did I saw that beautiful smile grace her face. We spooned with her curled in front, and me behind, so I could cup her breast and tease her nipple.

A while later I could feel my cock twitch and from experience knew an erection would soon form. Dee turned then and kissed the tip of my penis. We had never discussed any sexual positions and so I took the intiative and laid her on her back. At first she thought the missionary position, but then I raised one of her legs and rested her calf on one of my shoulders then proceeded to do the same with the other leg. I dropped my hands on both sides of her hips, and bent forward raising her bottom from the mattress. Dee grabbed my cock, and guided the pink head between her vulvas. Inch by inch I pushed the thick girth of my cock deeper until my balls slapped her backside all six and a half inches buried. I pulled back then thrust. Dee moaned then began to pant the faster I pumped my engorged cock; balls deep inside her tight pussy. I was waiting for her to scream and did not have long to wait, as she tilted her head back. I thrust one final time and came just, as she screamed.

A perfect ending to a picture perfect day.

Author's Note: I really did meet Dee in real life, but the rest is purely fictional, and just lends a little spice to the story.

I hope you enjoyed reading, as much, as I enjoyed writing this particular story! Stay tuned for more...

At this time I would like to thank my fan base for promoting my stories worldwide. I appreciate, and am grateful to you all!

Contact: [email protected]

erotic
1

About the Creator

Wolf Spirit

Wilderness adventures and wildlife encounters have given rise to more than thirty-four real-life stories during 2014-15. Over the past ten years living in solitude I have been known to the locals, as 'a character' that you should meet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.