Filthy logo

The City

The Erotic Exposure Of Latrice Latimore

By B.M ScottPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
1

Like any other suburban girl, I grew up with a curiosity for the city.....the activities, the food but especially the men. I wanted to know what guys were like outside the world of property lines, landscaped lawns, and gated communities. It would have been nice to meet just one boy in high school that wasn't more concerned about impressing my father than getting to know me. My parents always told me that there was nothing good in the city for me......that it was full of danger and bad influences. I suppose that explanation was enough to dampen my curiosity well into adulthood. Don't get me wrong, i spent five days a week in the city.....after all, I am a corporate girl. I've just always made it a point to get away from there before the lights came on.

It all changed after 8 months of working from home. The cabin fever had driven my curiosity up to the next level. That night I decided that Latrice Latimore was going to do something she would never normally do. She was going to experience late night city life for the first time. After a long shower, I put my look together. Since I was slummin it, I ditched my normal conservative look for that of a bad girl. My tallest boots, my tightest blue jeans and a white shirt under a snug fitting leather jacket that displayed my ample cleavage. I took a moment to admire my curvy figure in my full length mirror before heading to my car and hitting the road.

My exact destination was unknown when I jumped on the highway. I arrived downtown just after 11 and parked my car in the same garage I always used for work. I would walk the rest of the way until I found a spot where the people looked like me. It didn't take me long to find such a place. I had only been walking for a couple of blocks when I stumbled across The Yellow Shack. I wouldn't have paid it much attention had I not heard the loud r & b music pouring outside of the shabby little yellow store front. It was music that reminded me of my college days so I stepped inside.

The clubs quaint interior didn't seem to match its rough exterior. It was well lit with wood flooring. One side was lined with high round tables with swivel stools, the other side was a dance floor, full of people my age and older doing the electric slide. "I could get with this", I thought. I bought a drink from the bar and made myself comfortable on the wall closest to the dance floor. I stood there nursing my drink as the scenery gradually changed around me. The r & b music became new school mumble rap, the lights dimmed to darkness and the older people were getting younger by the minute.

I looked down at my watch and noticed that it was just past midnight. By the time I looked up again, the club was standing room only. The crowd was beginning to disgust me......too hood for my taste. I was ready to go. I sat my glass on a nearby table and headed for the door. In my temporary insanity, I pushed past the man standing in front of me. Just that quickly, I had forgotten where I was.

The man quickly grabbed my wrist. "GET YOUR HANDS".....his chiseled chocolate face stopped me mid sentence. He had to be in his twenties and I could tell that he was a little rough around the edges. Young and ghetto....two things that I normally detest but this was different. His rawness intrigued me for some reason. His voice didn't seem to match his rough exterior. He spoke with a smoothness that made my clit tingle. "I hope you're not leaving", he whispered. "No", I replied with a shyness I hadn't displayed since junior high. I normally had a smart aleck comeback for anything I perceived as game but I was willing to accept it from him.

He bought me another drink and we tuned out the background as we got to know each other. His name was Trent and he was 23 years old. He was in his first year of graduate school for marketing. He was on a full ride but worked at a nearby warehouse on the days he didn't have class in order to meet the rest of his needs. I always prided myself on being an excellent judge of character but I couldn't have been more wrong this time. I was so embarrassed about judging this book by its cover that I couldn't seem to shake the hot/cold feeling that ran through my body. We talked until the DJ announced the "last call". As the crowd began to filter out, Trent offered to walk me to my car. I'll admit that I was enjoying his company and wasn't ready for the night to end so I accepted.

The parking garage was empty.....occupied only by me, Trent, and the cool early morning breeze. When we reached my car, I turned to thank him for a wonderful evening before we shared a warm embrace. He smelled so good that I released every single one of my inhibitions. That embrace quickly turned into a deeply passionate kiss. His hands began to grope my thick body. I felt moisture building up in my panties and it was becoming harder and harder to breathe.

Trent slowly unzipped my jacket, lifted my shirt and pulled my bra cups down beneath my large breasts. My plump torso was now fully exposed. My nipples stood at full attention, poking him in his muscular chest. I couldn't believe how hot he had me in so short a time. He bent down and held my thick waist in place as he took one of my nipples between his lips. His tongue traced my areola, teasing me before going to work on my projection. It was becoming harder and harder for me to breathe as he continued to manipulate the most sensitive piece of me. I was more than happy to submit and let him have his way.

I went along for the ride as my unknown partner took me places I had never been. Never relinquishing my tit, he undid my jeans and pulled them down over my wide hips until they were just below my cheeks. He didn't bother being as careful with my panties. He pulled them from both sides until the fabric tore. With nothing left to hold my fluids, they ran freely down my legs. My secret was out. He knew how badly I wanted him. He looked up at me with a sinister smirk and I returned his stare with my lips parted. I was currently somewhere between embarrassment, arousal, and disbelief but too stimulated to care about which one I felt the most.

He stood up and shielded me with his tall, solid frame. I kept my eyes fixated on his face but I knew exactly what was going on. I heard the sound of his zipper going down and I felt his tip at the moist doors of my pussy just before he pushed his way in. I gasped and bit my lip in an effort to hide the pain. It had been so long since I had been fucked that I was barely wide enough for a finger let alone someone who was as blessed as he was. He slid his thick shaft past my tight walls and began to pump. Despite his bad boy persona, he was gentle with me.....nothing but long smooth strokes initially. In time he had stretched me wide enough to accommodate him. I buried my head into his chest moaning and taking in every ounce of essence that was this man. His heartbeat, his scent, his muscular frame sent the juices running down my walls as his thick dick moved more and more freely with every single stroke between them. This "filthy young hoodlum" had my floodgates wide open. I lost count of how many times I creamed his shaft but I wore my nectar all over my legs as if it were liquid pants. I was past satisfied and beyond exhausted. I was beginning to show my age against the young man's stamina. I wanted so desperately for him to cum. My thoughts surprised me. I was never normally so loose with my pussy. In a matter of hours, I had gone from not wanting him to touch me at all to wishing to feel his semen on my walls but he deserved a good nut. His sex was amazing and only got better as he inched closer and closer to his climax. He found a way to dig deeper.....he shortened his stroke. His technique turned fast.....hard.....wild like everything else about him. I gave him two more before he gave me his first but when he came, it was with power and force. His thick warm cream rushed into me so hard and heavy that it came back out and flowed down my inner thighs. Once Trent pulled out, I leaned against my car in a desperate search for my balance and composure. I was sweating profusely...... my breasts and pussy fully exposed. Trent fastened my jeans, zipped up my jacket and helped me into my car. You would think after such an intimate exchange, we would have swapped phone numbers but he didn't ask and I didn't offer. Needless to say my thoughts of the city changed forever after that night. It became an aphrodisiac for me. I began to visit it more and more often after dark when I was feeling that one way, always on the lookout for my young dominant grad student.

erotic
1

About the Creator

B.M Scott

My name is Brandan and I have been writing on and off for years. I started taking my writing more seriously about three years ago. I write a little bit of everything but my main focus is erotic short stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.