Filthy logo

1107

A Hotel Guest Gives New Meaning To "Customer Service"

By B.M ScottPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like

Finding a job after graduating from college proved to be a much more difficult task than I had previously expected. After sending my resume all over the city, I ended up taking a job as a bellhop at Hotel Cali, downtown. At first there was nothing interesting about my new job. In fact, it was irritatingly mundane but that all changed on one summer day. I was nearly six months in when a black Chevy Tahoe pulled up. The driver climbed out and walked around to the curb side to open the rear door. A full figured woman dressed in business attire got out. I watched her and instantly grew. Her face was beautiful, her lips were pretty and full, and her form fitting suit hugged her curves perfectly. I spoke to her with a friendly "hello" that she completely ignored, walking right past me in silence as she headed for the hotels main entrance. Her thick ass had me hypnotized long after she walked away until I was snapped out of my trance by the sound of her driver sitting her luggage on my cart. "Trust me.....you don't even wanna deal with that headache bruh", said the older black man who appeared to be in his late fifties. Standing there stunned, I never replied to him, nor did I acknowledge anything that he had said. I was too embarrassed that I had been so obvious to comprehend his words but it wasn't as if he was waiting on bated breath for my reply. He finished loading my cart and climbed back into the SUV without saying anything else to me.

By the time I reached the front desk, the woman was waiting for me with her arms crossed and a dissatisfied look on her face. I had every intention of apologizing for the delay but she turned toward the elevators before I had the chance. We rode the elevator in silence while I stole glances of her big sexy frame, my mind taking pictures to use for later fantasies when I was by myself. For some reason her coldness added to my arousal. The elevator doors eventually opened and we traveled the hallway to room 1107. The woman unlocked the door and let it close in my face as if she had forgotten that I had a cart packed down with her luggage. I caught the door before it reached the latch and went in, pulling the cart in behind me. Just that quickly, she had made it to the bathroom and I could hear the water descending from the shower. I normally asked guests where they wanted me to put their things but I could tell that she didn't want to be bothered so I set her bags at the entrance as quickly as I could and left the room.

My boss paged me to the front desk around 11 pm. He told me that Mrs. Nevel in 1107 had called down to complain about where I had left her bags. She wanted me to return to her room immediately in order to rectify the situation. Given our earlier exchange, I knew that there was no way that this could end well but I also knew that there was no way I could avoid going back to that room. The hotel strictly believed in the philosophy that the customer was always right no matter how difficult they were so I took the long walk to the elevator and the even longer ride up to the 11th floor.

When I knocked on the door, it quickly swung open under the weight of my hand. "Mrs. Nevel?", I said as I cautiously stepped in. there was no answer but I quickly noticed that the bags were gone from where I had left them. I stood there in confusion, wondering what the hell I was doing there until the gooshing sound of liquid accompanied by moans of pleasure drew my eyes in the direction of the bed.

Mrs. Nevel was laying there, wearing nothing but a silk sleep mask. Her big beautiful body was on full display. She had her hand between her legs pleasuring herself. Despite my rapidly growing erection, I didn't know what to do. I had never experienced anything like this from a guest before. I decided that it was probably best I leave but she stopped me as I turned the handle. "I don't want to have to call your boss back Shad", she panted with heavy breath. "Your job is to make sure i'm satisfied and so far you have not done it. Now get over here and make it right."

I stripped out of my uniform and slowly walked toward the bed. I had grown so hard, that I was in pain. Even when my knee hit the bed and I was crawling up to the space between her legs, I still didn't believe that this was happening. I put my face to the pink and took some time to enjoy the aroma. She smelled so good.....a combination of flowers and fruit. She must have felt my breath on her pussy because she stuck each one of her wet fingers into my mouth. I sucked the juice off of them but that only made me want more. I spread her legs a little further and dipped my face into her pussy, sticking my tongue out to lap at her hard clit. "Ah....hu hu...ahhh!!!!" Mrs. Nevel pressed her thighs against the sides of my face and placed a hand behind my head pushing my face deeper into her wetness. I stuck my tongue inside her hole and felt the immediate rush of her warm juice flow into my mouth. She tasted just as good as she smelled. I closed my eyes and got lost in that shit, licking and sucking......getting as deep inside her as I possibly could hoping she would drown me. "That's right baby.....eat that pussy. Show me how badly you want it".....but she didn't trust me to eat it on my own. She preferred to force feed me instead. I knew nothing about the woman but I could tell that she was fueled by power. It was a part of her daily life like breathing or a heart beat. She was used to it.......it drove her. Getting whatever she wanted whenever she wanted it was second nature and a nut was no different. She applied more pressure to the back of my head and ground her hips back and forth against my lips til she squirted all over my face.

That first nut made her greedy for a second. She pushed me aside and climbed on top making herself comfortable on my face. I started breathing through my mouth to keep from smothering between her thick thighs. Her lips were still dripping with fresh juice as she parted them. She rode my face like a cowgirl for what felt like hours, sliding her slit back and forth across my tongue depositing her nectar whenever and wherever she saw fit. She seemed to have no regard for whether I drowned or suffocated but then again....neither did I. I became obsessed with pleasing her. The droplets trickled down to the back of my throat as I slowly began to suck the labia and clit simultaneously. In that moment, I couldn't breathe at all....I couldn't even hear. I had no way of telling if Mrs. Nevel was close to an orgasm. It didn't become evident until the consistency of her fluid changed from small droplets.....to a long flowing stream....to a thick cream that quickly filled my mouth....choking me.

Mrs. Nevel slid her plump body down mine leaving a trail of cum from my lips to my dick. I looked up at her face to find that she was still wearing the sleep mask which drew all my attention to her thick pretty lips. They sternly said she was "ready to fuck." She didn't wait for me to reply before blindly grabbing my penis and giving it several long sensual strokes. She quickly took my stiff throbbing rod to the brink of ejaculation. Her hand was so soft. It was as if she hadn't done an ounce of physical labor in her life. She bent my stick back and tucked it inside her pussy. I immediately felt her warmth as soon as I entered. Her wet walls were even smoother than her hand. "Mmmmm......mmmmmm", I heard her whisper as she began to grind on my pulsating manhood. She placed those soft hands on my chest and used them to caress it. Her hands moved in perfect rhythm with her body. It took me a while to realize that the loud moans I was hearing were my own. I had never been so aroused in my life. "Shhhhhhh". Mrs. Nevel covered my lips with her index finger and ran her nail down the center of my cum coated chest, pulling me deeper and deeper into her web of seduction. She worked her body around my sensitive cock with skill I had never seen in women my own age. Every move she made could have easily triggered an orgasm. I wanted to have the same effect on her so I grabbed a breast and took one of her hard nipples into my mouth. I began to suck on it softly. I heard her gasp so I took in her other nipple and sucked them both. Mrs. Nevels moans grew louder and I could feel her juices forming a puddle on my pelvis. I had finally cracked her code. She had extremely sensitive nipples. I tightened my lips around her tits and moved them in and out my mouth while she rode me. I felt her walls contract around my shaft for the first time but I ignored them and continued to suck as I ran my tongue back and forth across them, forcing Mrs. Nevel into another orgasm. As her pleasure became more audible, her body appeared to weaken. Suddenly she wasn't riding me so strongly. The once powerful bbw collapsed on top of me mid ride. Once again I felt the pressure of her walls squeezing my shaft followed by a heavy gush of warm fluid that covered my sack. She lay on top of me for a while, breathing heavily as she regained her composure. Still blinded by the mask, she took my chin between her fingers and kissed me. "Mmmmm......you did an excellent job young man. You'll find your tip on the nightstand in a white envelope with your name on it." With my dick still inside her lips she slowly shifted her body and gave me an instant orgasm. My cock was still leaking as she rolled off and laid to my side, catching some of my jizz on her juicy thigh. I could have slept for the rest of the night but I gathered the strength stand up and get dressed. When I grabbed the envelope, I noticed the large blinged out rock that sat under it. For the first time since I had laid eyes on her, I realized that she was married. With the naivety of a young man, I asked her if she was going to tell her husband." "Not at all", she replied ".....and I have a wife."

eroticerotic
Like

About the Creator

B.M Scott

My name is Brandan and I have been writing on and off for years. I started taking my writing more seriously about three years ago. I write a little bit of everything but my main focus is erotic short stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.