Filthy logo

The awakening

A boys self discovery of love

By James ChristianPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
The awakening
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

His tongue ran up my spine, reaching its end at the nape of my neck. It paused, circling around and then it traveled back down. My breath fell heavy from my mouth, with each touch he sent warm waves through my body. I’d never felt like this before, my body was on edge. The desire to have this man, the desire to feel him inside me, it was over whelming. As I thought this, a soft moan escaped my lips. He lingered at the base of my spine, his hot, sticky breath tickling my ass, my hands tightened around the sheets.

“Eat it!” I said.

More meekly than I hoped, god why did that sound so lame. He didn’t seem to notice though, as the next thing I felt was his tongue plunging between my cheeks and into my hole. FUCK. My toes curled hard as his wet tongue slipped in and out of my hole. My body squirmed with pleasure, a little to much apparently, his big strong hand pushed my body down into the bed. I was pinned between his hand and the bed, I was his for the taking. I moan again, he seemed to enjoy hearing me moan. His tongue shot in and out with more speed, my moaning grew louder, my knees began to shake ... until he suddenly stopped.

“Sam are you listening?”

“Mmm” I muttered.

“Earth to Sam. Helloooooo”

I closed my eyes and when I reopened them I was not longer face down into a pillow, but rather face to face with George, in the library. Shit I was daydreaming again.

“Sorry mate, I zoned out there ahah. What were you saying?” I replied, flustered and slightly disoriented.

I shouldn’t of asked George if he wanted to team up for this university project, I fancied him too much and it’s now become a distraction. It’s the Irish accent, whenever he speaks it’s like he’s put me under a spell of lust and smutty thoughts. That and he always wants to meet late to do the group project, I didn’t mind that so much as it meant the library was fairly quiet, but It’s hard to stay focused when you’re half asleep.

“Sam, when you originally asked if I wanted to partner up... I did think we’d be doing a lot less studying” George said, with a tone of embarrassment and disappointment.

I felt the heat rise in body and up to my cheeks, they burnt bright red. WHAT THE HELL. Keep your cool, I thought. I mean, the thought had crossed my mind when I asked to buddy up. The fanasty of a study session at his house, an array of snacks and then some hand brushing and eventually a kiss, but that had been just a fantasy. Now here he is, in all his gorgeous glory giving me everything I hoped.

“Oh really? What else would there be to do other than study..?” I paused and then bit my lip “I mean, we can always try what you had planned instead?”

My heart raced so fast it would of won gold at the olympics if this were a race. My palms became sweaty, my stomach tossed and turned with nerves and excitement, legs began to slightly tremble.

“Great! I’ve already done the work so I’ll send it over and see you on presentation day”. George signed this proclamation with his signature smile, and a crushing proclamation it was.

My face fell blank, my stomach fell out my ass and all the excitement I had just felt turned to shame. IDIOT! I thought. Of course he just meant he didn’t want to actually study. I hope he didn’t notice the lip bite, or the fuck me eyes I was giving, or trying to give. My face went from bright red to a deathly pale white. I wanted the ground to swallow me whole and never spit me out. My eyes shot straight to the floor. I wanted to be anywhere but here.

“I’m kidding, wow sorry ahh, bad joke.” George stuttered with haste. “My house is free if you wanted to come over now? And we could do something other than study?”

I’m neither excitement or ashamed. I’m just bloody confused. Am I misreading the signals or did I just ran away with this fantasy. I scratched my head and tried to sound both calm and collected. In reality my voice cracked and I shyly responded “So does this mean you wanna go have sex?”.

George smiled and got up from his chair. His hand took my face and he kissed me hard and deep. Then he nibbled my ear lobe and whispered “Yes Sam, this means I wanna go and fuck”. He then picked his bag up and guestured me to follow him.

My body pumped itself with adrenaline and went into auto pilot. I collected my things and then followed him out of the library and all the way to his house. This was it, I was going to have sex and lose my virginity.

fiction

About the Creator

James Christian

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JCWritten by James Christian

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.