Filthy logo

Soul Mate

Chapter Two Absence Makes the Soul Grow Fonder

By Robin TranquilPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Soul Mate
Photo by Marek Piwnicki on Unsplash

The sunlight trickles through the sheer curtain flowing with the morning breeze through the open window. The streams of light and the cool breeze wash over my body gently awakening mind and body… the crisp air teasing my bare nipples into tingling arousal. I begin to reluctantly stir, stretching my body out on the soft bed. I immediately feel the soreness in my tired muscles and I am reminded of the preceding night’s passion. Heat rushes between my thighs as flashbacks play like a movie screen though my mind. My body craving him yet again I reach for him. In longing disappointment my hand falls to the empty spot beside me… gone… ugh… right… I forgot he would be up before dawn for an early morning flight… business meeting in NYC… thank God for modern transportation… he will be back by evening… even that wait seems too long as the moments of ecstasy continue to tantalize my thoughts….

As I remember his strong rugged hands caressing my body in the night air, I slide my hands over my bare breasts…. Each finger grazing over my erect nipples…. a slight moan escaping my lips as my sore nipples take me further back to the ecstasy of the previous night… I imagine him touching me now….. I firmly squeeze my breasts…rubbing my hard nipples basking in the painful pleasure…. I circle my nipples with my fingers…… pinching and pulling…moaning as I long for him…. I squirm in our lonesome bed as I recall the moment he entered me…. The ecstasy of His thick hard cock stretching me… filling me….. I feel the burning heat rushing between my thighs…throbbing for him… I slide my fingers beneath the white sheet half covering my naked body…. Slipping a finger between my swollen lips…. My juices heavily coating my finger as I softly circle my throbbing clit… I gasp at the pleasure rushing through my body…. Pushing the sheet off I open my legs wider…..With three fingers i envelope my pulsing clit caressing, soaking my fingers with my sweet juices….. the morning light bounces off the mirror of my vanity shedding light on my wet fingers….. I catch a glimpse of my reflection as I pinch my clit between my glistening fingers…. And it arouses me more…. I open my legs wider… sliding my fingers down to my opening… sliding two fingers slowly inside me….. holding my breath…. A moan escapes and I push deeper…. And harder…. My hand is drenched… I pull my fingers out of my throbbing ecstasy and slide them into my mouth tasting my sweet pleasure…. I run my wet fingers over my hard nipples making them wet with my juices… I lean down lifting my breasts to taste my juices on my nipples…. Swirling my tongue over my erect pink nipples….. Sending fire to my loins… I thrust my hand between my thighs once again and plunge my fingers deep inside…. Watching in the mirror as I bury my fingers deeply and violently in my dripping womanhood… my moans filling the empty room…. I feel my pleasure swelling and pull my soaked fingers from deep inside sliding them over my throbbing clit… rapidly increasing my movements the sounds of my juices flowing through my fingers mixes with my increasing moans…. I feel fire shooting through my body…. I grab my breast and squeeze as my hips start to rock violently with my drenched fingers… I feel my body tensing and I cry out pressing my wet fingers hard against my pulsating clit as I passionately climax my screams breaking through the quiet morning air…

I lay panting in my quiet room…. Temporarily satiated while I await my lover’s return.

Will I ever get enough of him?…. Even after 4 years every day feels new…. every touch leaves me begging for the next… like a sweet addiction… when I’m near him his presence courses through my veins like fire…. I need him… with a deepness that surpasses any shred of logicality…. He is part of my soul….the deepest most intimate part… He inspires me every day to be more than I was the day before… to live my best life and to follow my dreams… he loves the passion in my artwork as much as he fuels it…..my lover… my soulmate….my muse…

To be continued….

erotic

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    RTWritten by Robin Tranquil

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.