Filthy logo

Soul Mate

Passions Intertwined

By Robin TranquilPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Soul Mate
Photo by Wesley Balten on Unsplash

SOUL MATE

His passion is unmatchable…. He awakens every desire in my body sending flames through my skin with every touch… even touching his hand sends fire to my loins and I burn for him… I crave him… I contain myself day in and day out awaiting his next touch… our days are filled with flirtatious innuendos, enticing each other to succumb to our passion…

My last customer has left and I quietly lock the doors…. I can still hear him working up in the loft above my office… bringing my dreams of an art gallery to life… I quietly climb the steps… unbuttoning the top 3 buttons of my blouse as I go… so the black lace that is barely covering my full breasts is peeking through the thin fabric of my white blouse… I reach the loft and silently marvel at his work…… the moon shines in on a beautiful hand crafted day bed that adorns the quaint gallery… moonlight bounces off the smooth intricate designs on the wood…there is passion…even there….in his work…

Unaware of my presence, I gaze at him, in awe…. watching every movement of his strong body….… I long to feel him against me again…. As he catches my gaze my heart quickens… the butterflies rise to a torrent in my stomach as he rises from his work to come greet me… his eyes leave mine and stray to the necklace he made glimmering between my breasts… his gaze lingers… I can see him undressing me with his eyes… exposing my breasts… his gaze returns to mine with ravishing desire… staring me down with such passion as he walks slowly towards me……I feel weak…I feel my face flush red… my legs quiver… hands shaking… his masculinity is overwhelming to me….

He draws near to me…So close I feel the heat of his strong body and his warm breath on my neck as he whispers in my ear….. “you really shouldn’t come up here looking like that”…. I can barely breath out the words… “why’s that?”… tracing my panty line through my short black skirt…. He replies… “because one of these times… I’m not going to be able to contain myself”……”and?”….I whisper… my warm lips brushing his ear… “and”, he continues…”I might not be able to stop myself from ripping that blouse and black lace off you right here”….pressing my thigh against his hard throbbing manhood… Barely breathing I reply…”what’s stopping you now?”……

In one swift move he pulls me hard against him at the waist and rips open my blouse… fully exposing the thin black lace… the buttons sound like pins dropping on the hard floor of the dimly lit gallery… as he sinks his teeth into flesh and lace… sucking my lace covered nipples hard before tearing back the lace with his teeth………my breasts now exposed before him…I feel the air chilling my hard pink nipples, where his mouth had been…. “you are mine”… he states….. staring with burning passion into my eyes…. As if I’m the only woman in the world… a rare treasure… that he will not share…

He takes my breath away with his strength… his power…. and…his power over me…. he slides his strong rugged hands over my wanting body…firmly following my curves…his strong touch teasing my body as he mixes an intoxicating elixir of strength and passion… gripping my hips….sliding his hands over my buttocks… gripping me fiercely…. Making me gasp…and quiver…arching my back as my heart beats out of my chest…..my hips drawing against his hard body like a strong magnetic force….sounds of pleasure escaping my lips… he seduces me with his touch….

He backs me against the wall… pinning me there with his hips against mine… sliding his strong hands up my quivering body…. Taking hold of my breasts… firmly enveloping them in his rugged hands, making me moan…As he firmly pinches my hard nipples between his thumb and fingers… I gasp with ecstasy crying out, arching my back against the wall he pulls me into him…I throw my head back closing my eyes as the pain and pleasure corses through my wanting breasts…. Seeing my bare neck….he grips me fiercely,dipping me as if in an erotic dance,….grazing my flesh with his teeth as drinks deeply and passionately of my neck….. lifting my body onto the moonlit daybed…and covering mine with his…. he continues to firmly fondle my breasts his fingers like vices squeezing my erect nipples…. Fire is running through my loins… making me throb violently… I feel my panties becoming wet as I become restless under his touch… my hips moving and pressing against him almost involuntarily…. He makes a trail of passion with his mouth from my neck down my chest…. Sliding his hot tongue around my exquisitely sore nipples… flicking… teasing… biting….. he envelopes my breasts sucking each nipple deeply into his mouth…. As my panties become saturated with desire… he slides his fingers down my body gripping my thigh firmly…. Parting my shaking thighs he gently slides his fingers over my wet panties…caressing… feeling the wet fabric… I feel his breathing increase… and I press my lips to his neck… tasting his salty skin… sucking deeply… insighting the pleasure he deeply desires…still yet to come… rocking my hips, pressing my wet panties against his firm fingers… insighting my own deeper, harder, desires…

He lets out a deep low moan longing for more… kissing me passionately and deeply he slips fingers under my panties… feeling my wet throbbing flesh around his fingers as he explores my longing femininity… I cannot contain myself at his touch and I grip his body… my nails digging into his strong bicep as I feel my entire body tensing… and burning I scream out over n over… as I throb violently around his strong firm fingers…. He watches my body writhing in ecstasy under his touch and it empowers him… riding my rhythm with his touch.. he slides his finger deep inside me… beckoning my inner most secrets with every firm thrust of his wrist….. I moan louder….. and he slides his strong hand up my neck as he continues to pleasure me deeply… my neck is small in his hand…. He holds firmly as his blue eyes hold my gaze in deep surrendered passion….. he squeezes firmly…. My body erupts yet again… flooding his fingers as our eyes are locked in passion for one another….. unable to scream… the fire flows rushing through my body to erupt yet again…. His restrained strength around my neck is intoxicating… the feeling of ultimate and exquisite trust in his strong grip…. I feel my soul speak to his… my life is safe with you…. I trust you completely…. I surrender all I am to you… I am yours… and yours alone….

My writhing subsides and his grip releases……… he kisses me softly and passionately…. Feeling his throbbing manhood pressing into my body…. Arousing the fire lingering between my thighs to reignite… he longs for my body, longs for my touch… the place his soul can surrender… not in weakness but in strength…. With an effortless show of strength He pulls my body onto his…. My bare breasts pressed into his chest……. I graze his lips with mine…. Lifting my body to slide my hard nipples over his bare chest…. Moving up… my breasts brushing his face…. He takes both breasts and ravishes them passionately….. as I grind against his strong erection… I slide my hand down his boxers wrapping my nails round his hard cock firmly stroking……..longing to taste him and feel him inside me… I suck deeply on his neck as I slide my hand up and down his throbbing member…. I kiss down his chest… nipples gliding over his skin….I feel his hard cock between my breasts…. I squeeze my breasts together and stroke him…. Teasing the tip of his cock with my tongue…. He pinches my nipples hard… as he watches my breasts envelope his hard cock…sliding up n down his throbbing shaft…. I drop lower…. Gripping him firmly…. Sliding my lips over the head of his cock…. Running my tongue over his slit and around the rim…. Sucking gently… I gaze up into his blue eyes….I slide my lips down his long thick shaft… taking him deep into my throat… fondling his balls as I slowly take him deeper with each stroke of my mouth…… watching this big strong man in absolute ecstasy…I take him in deeper and faster….. feeling his body tighten…. As he tries to resist the temptation to let go and release deep in my throat… I dig my nails deep into his hips and take him yet deeper and faster….. feeling him start to lose control……I feel his cock start to pulse hard in my mouth as I feel his hot sweet cum filling my mouth and throat… I drink him deeply not letting a drop of him go to waste…. As he melts completely in my mouth…. I slow my pace…..being gentle with his temporarily exhausted manhood…

Lying in each others embrace, basking in the moonlight and the hallows of Devine ecstasy…. Perfect peace and passion…. His strong hands move softly once again…. Tracing my curves…. As he begins to Kiss my neck… then my breasts… down my belly…… up my inner thighs…he slides my wet panties down letting them drop to the gallery floor… he grazes my intimacy with his lips….. teasing with his tongue… sliding his tongue between my lips… circling my clit…. Stroking firmly with his tongue…. Flicking…..faster n faster….I’m moaning…..I grab his hair….pressing him in deeper…he takes my clit deep into his mouth… ravishing with his tongue…as my body clenches once again making me scream out his name…he is merciless as I climax only pushing in deeper and faster… swallowing my juices as they flood into his mouth…..over and over again…. I beg for mercy… as the strength is drained from my body… and I gasp for air…. My whole body shaking…from sheer Devine ecstasy…

He moves up my body and kisses me deeply….I taste my pleasure on his lips and tongue… arousing me in my exhausted state… he is not done with me yet…. He kisses me deeper…I feel his hard cock against my body as he pushes my thighs apart….”open your legs wide for me” he commands… I want to see all of you… wider….I obeyed rocking my hips ever so slightly….my dripping womanhood enticing him… as he kneels on the daybed..he stares me down again as he had walking towards me when I first arrived….fire and passion in his eyes as if everything had led up to this moment of unbridled desire…grabbing my hips he pulls me up against his thighs… his strong arms lifting my hips with ease… watching me intently, he teases my intimacy with the head of his throbbing cock… entering me with just the tip… making me pant… then sliding his wanting manhood up between my wet lips and pressing hard against my tender clit…. Circling…. Watching me squirm and moan…. Placing my legs on his shoulders he leans into me…. Fixed on my gaze he slides his thick cock inside me…I moan as I feel him enter me… stretching me… filling me…. He retracts slightly then pushes firmly but gently deeper and deeper inside me… my moans fill the night air over and over again… I stare into his deep blue eyes and whisper…”harder”….his pure masculinity is enflamed and he holds my gaze as he unleashes his restraint… thrusting his hips, his hard cock reachIng my inner most parts…. Making me cry out in ecstasy…. I dig my nails deep into his back and wrap my legs around him as his power consumes me… every thrust of his hips… harder than the last…. My moans fuel his fire penetrating me deeper and deeper…. My hips crashing into his in perfect violent rhythm … I feel every inch of my body tensing…. My nails sink into his flesh….. as he feels my body clenching around his strong throbbing cock….he drives deeper watching my body being consumed by his passion…. As I begin to climax he lets out a deep primal moan…. Our voices intertwine like our bodies … reaching the pinnacle of ecstasy….I feel his hot cum rushing through me… time stops in that moment….the world stops…..Everything about us is one… our bodies… our minds… our passion…. Our souls intertwine…. In pure Devine ecstasy the epitome of creation…. Melding together in the purest of pleasure…. The rhythm of our bodies begin to slow… the raging passion… melts into sweet sensual calm….as our breathing slows… and we feel each other’s heartbeats calm… or bodies relax…. He kisses me gently….. continuing to meld and rock his body with mine…. As he slows to just hold me there…. In perfect peace… perfect calm… caressing my ravished body…his treasure… his pleasure… his heart and soul… his soulmate…

To be continued…

erotic

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Robin Tranquil (Author)about a year ago

    Thank you Caleb so glad you enjoyed it ;)

  • Caleb Johnson about a year ago

    I lasted until you swallowed his cum and suddenly I found my self wanting that so bad... That was the most aroused I have ever been maybe it's a kink idk lol I lost control and had to cum thinking of that... That was the BEST orgasm ever my cock throbbed so many times It last so much longer than any other...I felt pure bliss for an hour..You are so seductive that you rocked my literal world with words. This is literal gold :)

RTWritten by Robin Tranquil

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.