Filthy logo

Sizzling Sex in the Snow

Once upon a time, Cooper left Bella to follow his dream. To win her back, he has to follow hers.

By Heather KinnanePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Sizzling Sex in the Snow
Photo by Ryan Hoffman on Unsplash

Bella pushed her hair out her her eyes with the back of her hand.

Being in a tiny village, the hotel wasn’t usually very popular, meaning Bella’s job was usually fairly easy. Change beds, sweep floors, wipe down surfaces. She was often given time off to explore the lush Scottish countryside, her main reason for taking the job in the first place.

But this week there’d been a family reunion, people flocking from all over the world to gather together and share stories of their ancestors, and explore the village and it’s surroundings.

Bella had been on her feet all day, and now she was exhausted.

“Sorry Bella,” her boss peeked around the door of the cleaning cupboard. “We’ve got one last guest. Do you think you could check him in, everyone else has gone to bed.”

“At this time of night?”

“Apparently his flight was late.”

Bella rolled her eyes. “Sure thing.”

“Thanks. And feel free to sleep in tomorrow, you’ve earned it!”

Bella removed her cleaners apron and pulled a brush through her hair. It might be late at night, and they might be a small hotel in a tiny village in the middle of nowhere, but it was still important to make a good impression.

She bustled through the door, freezing when she saw who was standing the other side of the check-in desk.

“Cooper?”

“Bella. Hey.” He gave her a weak smile.

“What are you doing here?”

“Last time we spoke you said if I was serious about us I had to follow you.” He shrugged. “Here I am.”

Bella’s mouth dropped open. The last thing she’d ever expected was to have Cooper turn up. He’d been the love of her life once. She’d been so certain of that fact that she’d given up opportunities to follow her own dream, and then he’d dumped her in order to move away and follow his.

When they’d met again the spark was still there, but Bella wasn’t falling for that again.

“I hope that’s okay?” He added, his tone wavering, and she realised she’d been staring at him far too long.

“Of course.” She blinked, trying to clear her head. “Sorry. It’s been a long day.”

She checked him in to his room, all the while checking him out. He looked tired, but otherwise good, and Bella couldn’t help but remember their last night together, fucking in a swimming pool.

Heat pooled between Bella’s thighs, and her heart rate increased.

“You’d be tired after your flight?” she asked.

His brows raised. “That depends.” His gaze searched her face. “What time do you finish?”

“Five minutes ago.” She smirked. “Would’ve been on my way to my own cosy little bed if you hadn’t turned up.”

“Damn. Sorry.”

She shrugged. “There’s a reason for everything. Come on, I’ll help you take your bags to your room and then I’ll show you some sights.

“Now?”

“Why not? The moon will reflect off the snow, it’s magical. Can’t experience this at home.”

*

Bella showed him the sights, strolling last through the cemetery with it’s moss covered angels and towering monuments to the pavilion in the centre.

“It certainly is beautiful here.” His breath made smoke as he spoke.

She grabbed his hand, pulling him close to press her lips against his.

She unzipped his jacket, sliding her hands in underneath the warmth.

He froze for a second, and then he was kissing her back, his hands running through her hair, as their kiss deepened, her tongue seeking out his.

“Fuck me?” she asked, sliding her hand beneath the waistband of his jeans.

“Here?”

“Why not?” She grinned. “I’m sure we can keep each other warm.”

She wrapped her hand around his cock, awkwardly stroking it in his pants.

He unzipped his fly, and she pulled it out from his underwear, dropping to her knees to take it in her mouth.

He groaned. “Damn that feels good.”

She bobbed up and down a few times, then stood.

“You want to take me from behind?”

He fumbled with her pants as he kissed her, and as soon as they were loose she turned around to lean on the picnic table in the centre of the pavilion, twisting around to hold his gaze.

His eyes gleamed as he held her hips, rubbing his cock along her slit before easing it inside.

She gasped, and again when his hand slid around her body to rub her clit.

“Fuck that’s good.” She pressed back against him, biting her lip as he began to thrust, harder and deeper, his cock rubbing against her g-spot, and sending her wild.

“Oh my god!” She moaned, desperately trying not to be too loud as an orgasm tore through her body.

Cooper came soon after, a low guttural groan escaping his lips.

“Damn that as hot.”

Bella pulled up her trousers, tucking herself in as the icy breeze tickled her stomach. “So what’s your plan?”

“My plan?”

“You’ve flown halfway around the world in the hope we’ll get back together. But I have a contract here for at least another 6 months. And I’m not sure I’m leaving after that. I might stay here, I might travel elsewhere. Is that what you want?”

His gaze held hers. “I want to be with you, in whatever way that might mean. I made a terrible mistake leaving you in the first place, and I swore if I ever saw you again I wasn’t going to let you go. My new job is flexible, as long as I have a laptop and an internet connection I can work anywhere in the world. So if you’ll have me, I’d like to stay.”

A warmth spread through her chest. “How long are you booked into the hotel?”

“A month.”

“Nice.” She nodded. “Tell you what. Let’s see how we go for that month. If things are still working, you can move in with me. If things don’t, we go our separate ways.”

Disappointment flashed across his face, but he swallowed, and nodded. “Sound fair to me.”

She ran her fingers through his hair, pulling him close for a kiss. “I’m glad you came.”

He pressed his forehead against hers. “I couldn’t lose you again. Not without at least trying.”

“I’m glad you did.”

---

This story has a Part 1, and you can read it here:

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.