Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 27 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Which is better to steal her heart, or her possesions?

DAY 27 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 27 TAKEN part 1

I am at a party, and I see you across the room shining and sparking as if you were calling my name. I must meet you the sexiest woman who seems to be the life of the party, to put my hands all over your…. Hmmm… valuables. Tonight is an after party, a perfect night for what I have in mind, to infiltrate your heart and steal. But first how do I get you to notice me? How should I proceed, (thinking) ok I got it.

I approach you slowly walking past the couple you are talking with, then I make eye contact with you, if only but a second, then I hurry away across the room. Watching you from a distance as I notice your eyes are searching the crowd for me. I stand at a distance over by the bar waiting for you to approach the bar for a drink, the easiest way for any person to approach another. I am in my finest tuxedo, black wrinkle free, white silk shirt, black bow, and dressed to impress. My fragrance of choice is called, His Prey, because it lures the ladies in so seductively. I lean against the bar posing, one elbow on the bar holding my drink setting on surface of the bar top, and the other hand in pocket.

You walk over to me, your blue satin dress flows as if you are floating when you move. You are the woman of my dreams. Your golden hair is styled so elegant with two long curls draped over your shoulders to the front and the rest running down your back like a golden river.

Your skin is smooth, flawless from your face to your neck, which has a necklace, that is full of 1 Diamond and Sapphires and teal trinkets that pales in my comparison to your face, your beauty. The necklace starts small around your neck and the jewels get bigger as they meet in the middle. The diamond being the biggest connecting the two strings that block a clear view of your neck, which simply looks tasty to my desires. Your eyes are electric, drawing me as if a bright light entrancing a bug to its death.

Your body is something to be worshipped as that satin blue dress seems to hug your curves oh so well, making most men stare with no shame. Plus you have a small purse that matches your dress that carries only your essentials.

You approach next to me, smelling like a fragrance right out of a fashion magazine, and stand by the bar next to me and order a drink. You never faced me once, but I know I have your attention. I speak.

LB: Hi, I’m sure you are expecting me to compliment you on your beauty, but why not just start with what I am thinking. I am thinking you don’t need a man, and that’s great, neither do I. And that you are independent and don’t want a man to take care of you. So based on the outfit tonight, you are letting everyone you know that you are sexy, rich, and classy. Right?

Me: Umm ….ok… so what if I am?

LB: Well I think you could be just the lady I could steal from, anything of value like your heart and maybe something else?

Me: (laughing) You are so optimistic aren’t you.

LB: I’m not a lady killer (laughing) just stealing hearts. So If you would like, could I steal you from this party?

Me: (hand on my chin thinking) Why not, at least you don’t just send me flattery like every man and some women here, lets go.

I reach out my hand and you accept. We step out back of this huge mansion. The view was breathe taking and the night’s air was crisp. The moon was beaming down on us as we walked. Our surroundings were out of a fairy tale. A huge pond rest in the middle of a huge acreage. A lit path down to the lake, welcoming us for a night you will always remember. Gorgeous flowers everywhere, lilies and roses of all colors and some even blended colors. The night was a perfect night for me to be walking with you.

LB: So why did you decide to come to this party tonight?

Me: To let loose a bit and have fun and you?

LB: Well I am a trained liar?

Me: (looking at me with a puzzled look) What?

LB: (Grin grows big) I am an actor. (I burst into a laugh) I am doing a scene where I steal a woman’s heart, and then kiss her and sweep her off her feet.

Me: Oh ok… what performances have you been in?

LB: Well I do live performances, but tomorrow I will be leaving because I will have enough money to make my dreams come true.

Me: Really? That’s great. Is there anything I can do to help?

LB: Yes let me practice a scene with you. The scene is where we kiss and make love to you, and then I rob you of whatever I want from you. What do you think?

Me: Hmmmm ok. How do we start.

We are now on the other side of the pond and everyone at the party is the size of an ant because of the distance. I pull you in close, cup your face and lean in to kiss you asking you if I can start by stealing a kiss, with my lips only an inch from your lips. I kiss you tender for the first time for a few seconds. Then my lips become a little more hungry, as I feel the tip of your tongue slip into my mouth. The rough texture of your tongue gets my blood pumping to all the right places. It takes all I have to pull away from you. Then with strength and authority, I spin you around and pull you in, your back to my chest with my hands resting on your hips.

I lean in to nibble on your neck. But that necklace is in the way. So I undo the necklace letting one side fall and ask you to hand me your purse so I can place it inside so it won’t get lost, especially because things will get a bit rough. You smile and hand me your purse and we continue putting the necklace in your purse and handing it back to you. I place my lips in the crevice of your neck, and lick here and there making your body bubble up in goose bumps. I slip my tongue around your outer ear as your hands reach back and land on my thighs showing me how bad you want this. I pause for a second and ask:

LB: Should we stop?

You shake your head no and press your ass against mine. Making sure to relay that I must continue. Then I say:

LB: I’m going to be rough with you and I can’t control my animal side to steal and take what I want from you, because if you’re a virgin, I’m gonna take your virginity, and I wanna steal your screams as well.

To be continued...

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.