Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 26 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 13 min read
Like
Damn I can't beleive I'm here

DAY 26 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 26 MY LEAD 2nd Section part 4

Damn this woman, I thought as she was done, was she done? I was not.

Right now I was fucking her like I need fucked right now hard, fast, and dirty. I want to have My Lead slam me up against the wall and claim my lips as if they were his last meal. I want his cock to fill up my body so full that every time he withdraws from my body our sex creates a white cream that collects at the base of his cock for him to see how excited I am to be fucked by him, thinking to myself.

Snapping out of my daydream as this beautiful woman is calming down from her sexual high, she gets my attention by stepping behind me and placing a kiss on my neck telling me how pleased My Lead has been with my performance. At the same time removing, the strapon revealing my sticky sex that was drooling out of my body. Right as she was explaining the next set of instructions, she rubbed my clit from behind, her body felt so good against my back and her warm breath breathing down my neck exciting my red pulsing pussy that needs a masterful fucking.

The woman whispers in my ear go to the alley out back…. Rub, rub, rubbing as I moan a bit. In the back of a delivery truck you will see a green…. Rub, rub, rubbing more…. Making me lose my train of thoughts to pleasure. Then after you receive it bring it back to be weighed and then you will receive…. Rub, rub, rubbing so well that my hips begin to gyrate, my pussy spit out more wetness and the her hand moves away as she holds me while my body shivers from another denied orgasm. I thought to myself “I’m not a lesbian, but the way this women touched me in all the right places has me contemplating trying a woman once at least” Then she smacks my ass again snapping me out of my thoughts and says you better get going because time is running out.

I thanked her and grabbed some paper towels and wiped myself dry and rushed out back to get the green cake box.. or was it blue… “Damn she was good at clit play… something most men should learn..(hint hint). So I grab the one hoping it was the right one and not sure and it felt heavy, so I take it up front and said to the clerk up front about weighing it. The numbers 6 4 7 8 9 came up… again in a sex filled state I forgot the rest of the instructions. So wrote down the number and turned to leave until the clerk said: “Ms. Aren’t you forgetting something”? I shake my head and smile it off embarrassed thinking he knew why I was so forgetful.

So I grab the cake and get in the car and realized I had no location. Then I open the cake box and had a quick riddle to solve. ( you can do this at home as well to win a surprise and to see what happens next ).

I was told to go to Amazon and type in LB Harpdog, then buy book 3 of his Time To Play series. I open it up… and oh my god it was a book that was insane. I had to navigate it. I can read Time To Play Book 3 four times and get 4 different endings. So I look at the clue given in connection with my key pad its 5 letters so I look at my phone and find the 5 Letters and look up the 5 Words that start with the 5 Letters I found here in these clues of TIME TO PLAY BOOK 3 short erotic stories. I navigate the book like this:

1st link: Slow and Tender

2nd link: Your Love Toy

3rd clue: Last goodnight Message. It was how LB told the first women he fell in love with instead of saying I Love You He says: _ _ _ _ _

So I figure out the clue and 5 Letters by using my phones keypad and then reading the goodnight message. The words are _ _ _ _ _ (if you want to know follow the clues 😈)

Then after I figure out the riddle I receive a text for the last location. The video is still playing in the car… making my body want to grab the next guy walking down the street and pin him to the wall, slide up my dress and have him fuck me just like way I was fucked in the video. Damn how could a Dominate have so much control when we are not even in the same location. He also controls the men and women that was sent to mind fuck me while strapped to a chair. Omg this LB, My Lead is so fucking great at making me crave to please him, and not giving me the end result I’m craving right now ( Don’t you agree reader )

When I show up it was the last place I would expect to be. It was a location in the middle of the lake, but the only way to get there is to hire a boat its 10 miles out in the water. When I show up to the boat, I asked this lady how to get to a certain location she smiled a huge smile and says the fee is one cake please. Then it hit me, I ran back to the car to get the green box and hand it to the lady, it was a cake from the bakery.

The lady guides me on to the boat and once on bo

ard she asks me to go below and to my room. She smirks and says you will know which one. I feel the boat move as I walk down stairs. So I head down stairs and I see a trail of petals leading me to a room. When I make it inside I see another tablet and I push play. The video is one of songs that makes my heart dance and my body wet as hell. I get a text that says in 2 minutes push play and sit back and relax. In the room I see a bed, some champagne, 1 flower a Calla Lily the same color that is in Book 3 of the Time To Play series. And a gorgeous curtain on one side of the room from wall to wall.

Thinking about My Lead showing up makes my heart skip a beat and my hands start to shake as a nervous virgin during her first experience before sex. My mind wondering what position he likes, how rough I want him, and if he will take back door access. My hand slides up and down my thigh. I’m just drooling over how hard he will fuck me and if smacking my ass is something he will do to me. Just filling up my holes is the only thing I want right now, and I want it so fucking bad.

Like clockwork, with the glass of champagne in hand I push play of the music video waiting for my Lead to make his way in to my room. The song PILLOW TALK by ZAYN MALIK starts to play. The words begin to play …. Climb on board.. we’ll go slow and high tempo. Seconds later the curtain wall pulls back. And it’s a big giant glass wall behind it. The lady who guided me in is in the next room naked standing in front of a guy in a chair. The guy is strapped to a chair, the same type of chair I was in but no arms, and his hands are tied behind his back, with me having a side view of the show.

My jaw drops and I set the champagne down so I wouldn’t drop it when she unzipped his pants and freed out this anaconda of a cock. Holy fuck that thing is huuuggge. I mean how in the hell did he fit that in his pants. His cock is just as thick as my wrist and as long as half my forearm. My eyes glaze over as I stand up and approach the glass to get a closer look.

Let’s call him A, short for anaconda. So A is tied up and his cock looks like it can reach up to his lower abs, I mean fuck I am so jealous. My face is inches from the see through wall, my eyes are laser focused on his massive meat while I drool over it. The woman sticks her mouth over the tip and her jaws seem to have to open like a snake, and that is just the tip “OH GOD” I thought.

Her head starts to bob up and down on his shaft until he instantly erupts, she holds tight as his hips buck out of control, even though his waste is strapped to the back of the chair. She takes his load and swallows, only losing a few drips than ran down the side of her cheek. All I can do is remember the taste of the last man that I swallowed, he was tangy, and that thought had my mouth watering, wanting to taste him.

I’m standing there with my forehead to the glass like a little kid looking into a toy shop. But my body was squirming, my legs shifting, anxious to rub my clit so bad that it hurts. So I place my hands flat on the glass next to my head and just starred hard, hoping My Lead will come soon.

After he cums, the woman starts to play with his balls, making his cock semi hard. Her tongue making figure 8 trips around his scrotum, then she inhales one nut into her mouth, and gently strokes his cock, which her finger tips barely touch around that massive sausage. Her eye contact mesmerizes him as he just stares into her eyes while her mouth worked tirelessly. Then she stands up gets on the chair with her feet on the outside of his thighs, and turns around so his face is inches from her ass.

Then she does something that I never seen before. She bends over and places her hands on his thighs and pushes her ass back. His lips know exactly what to do, he kisses her pussy lips and then his long tongue sticks out and penetrates her pussy as she just closes her eyes, and enjoys that warm tongue upside down. Only a half inch from his monster cock, she swirls her tongue around his tip, watching it reach its almost max size.

Her saliva drips down his cock making the veins in his cock glisten. That magnificent cock that would ruin my sweet little pussy. My pulsing tight red pussy is in need if some attention right now. The woman is moving back and forth slowly fucking his tongue by pushing her ass to and away from his face. She pauses as she starts to feel good and lets out a low breathe of desire from her lungs. Me watching her, makes my pussy ache, and my mind is spinning.

Then she pulls away from his face, and stands up straight and squats down on the chair puts a condom on him. The she rubs her clit a few times as grabs his cock, and guides it to her hole of horny, and pushes down on his thick monster. One hand covers her mouth as she lowers her pussy onto his cock. Once the tip is in she pauses and wets her fingers, rubbing her clit a few more times as she works up the courage to drop down another inch. Her face sends signals of fear, pain and pleasures as her body stretches to accept that beautiful gift of a true redwood tree sized cock.

My breathe grows heavier with each exhale of my lungs fogging up the glass, so I move my head back and push my hips against the glass to put pressure on my clit. I’m sure My Lead is smiling while he mentally fucks me by making me watch and long to be touched. I am a mess who has been reduced to a teenage girl who wants sex, but can’t have it as I continue go watch through this clear barrier of a wall.

She finally hits the bottom, or as far as she could go, and rests on his cock. My mouth opens in surprise thinking “she took it, I can’t believe she really took it”. My eyes are open wide like an owl, not wanting to miss this as she moves rises an falls on his pussy ripping fat delicious cock. I so desperately wanting one right now. (Slip your two middle fingers inside your body and rub your clit very lightly as you continue to read if you can)

The woman is getting used to his size and her face is displaying pure pleasure. She controls the speed until she is done with him. Then without a build up, or even a warning, she explodes in orgasm, no yelling, just weak knees and head resting on his lap while she pulls herself off of him, and moves to the floor while her body jerks from the hard impact of a sudden orgasm.

She rests there on the floor, rubbing her clit lightly riding the waves if that insane orgasm that chilled her core from head to toe. Then after gaining composure, she gets up and walks to the walled window not looking at me which means it is two way mirror. She kisses the glass and waves as the curtain closes on her side and I follow the curtain to the very edge until it goes completely dark to the room next door.

My breathing is heavy, my pussy is crying, my clit is so hard that I feel like I can fuck a woman, a man, anybody right now. But I’m a good girl and begin to whine as my body is screaming touch me with all of my senses on heightened alert.

Then My lead LB walked into my room and asked:” What are the 5 letters, and what are the words to those letters? If you don’t know what they are then the story ends for you here”. I froze almost forgetting what Book 3 told me they were and then said: _ _ _ _ _ are the letters and _ _ _ _ _ are the words.

LB ordered me to stand in the middle of the room eyes down, palms out, legs apart, and bend over as he walks around me as if he is inspecting me then leaned over and whispered……

To be continued for some of you……

(if you have the book TIME TO PLAY 3 go back and find the letters and what the letters mean and email me a new email stating My Lead in the subtitle email part. And next week I will send the last part through email to all of my wonderful readers of my books. I will see you soon.

But to the rest who don’t have book 3 and don’t know the 5 letters and 5 words… the story stops here for you.

To all of you would love to read the conclusion of this story, got to online get the book enjoy it and email me the 5 letters and what each word means and you will receive last and final part of MY LEAD LB Harpdog’s story of D/s.

Thank you for your time.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.