Filthy logo

She was cheated on more than 400 times and watched three times live, but the man still chose to forgive her

"Brother, I think I found my sister-in-law." I was ecstatic when I heard that. However, I received a group chat called "The delicious food is not as good as dumplings". There were more than 400 members in the group, and my wife was broadcasting live with the host

By minPublished 2 years ago 7 min read

This is a group chat called "It's not as good as dumplings."

At this very moment, there's an intense group chat going on.

In front of the camera, a burly man is unashamedly kissing a woman in his arms. They embrace each other like newlyweds.

The crowd cheered, but in front of my computer screen, tears poured down my face.

Because this woman is my wife, Vivian.

It all started a week ago.

My team and I had just signed a big deal, and the boss decided to take us to the business club to relax. It shouldn't have been such a big deal, but in order not to worry my wife Vivian, I lied that I was working overtime. Who thought, the club attendant turned out to be Vivian's middle school classmates, immediately put my arms around the princess singing photos sent to her. After returning home, Vivian and I had a big quarrel. Vivian slammed the door at last.

At the moment before we left, Vivian stared at me with red eyes.

"Enoch, you'll be sorry!"

The moment she closed the door, I suddenly thought of all the good things about Vivian. When I was ill, her careful care at the bedside; When I was depressed, she kept cheering me on. On the wedding night, she made her first unreserved devotion to me, then sobbed as she snuggled in my arms. "Husband, from today on, I am your little woman."

I like crazy looking for her, contact her, apologize to her, countless phone calls, wechat, are like nothing. Until one day, my childhood friend Ellis told me.

"Brother, I think I found my sister-in-law."

I was ecstatic. "Where is it?

Ellis hesitated and hesitated. "Well, you'd better see for yourself."

I received a transcript of a 400-strong group chat called "Better than Dumplings," in which Erasmus was showing off his latest success.

"This woman is absolutely superb, urban white-collar, graduate degree, that body can only be described as the devil!"

"If she hadn't quarreled with her husband, I wouldn't have had the chance. Don't worry. I'll see you in two days."

"Let me show you a picture first."

I looked at the picture and my heart skipped a beat.

This... Isn't it my wife Vivian?

The selfie is clearly taken from the back and shows the wife in a white office shirt with a hint of black bud underwear underneath and an unbuttoned neckline.

My heart is burning, I find her here to find crazy, but she and other men talk hot from the shoot!

"Ellis said quickly, seeing my face. "Brother, this is a hunting group, and Erasmus regularly broadcasts the hunting process to the members. What is going on with you and your sister-in-law?"

"It's a long story." I sighed. "Ellis, pull me into the group chat."

"All right, I'll talk to the host. But brother, you can't mess with the group, this group is full of prominent people, if you mess with me, I will not be humiliated."

I repressed my anger. "Well, don't worry, I won't make it hard for you."

After a while, I entered the group chat, but looking at the wife's selfie, like a needle stuck in my heart...

Is the wife really going to show up two days later?

I looked at the picture of my wife and me on the wall with mixed feelings.

At that time, she was worthy of the high and cold school flower, her pursuers like the Qing Dynasty across the river, but in the end, only I with three years of persistence won the beauty's heart.

But I never thought someone would be able to talk to his wife about anything in a week, and even go out with her...

Why did this happen?

Is she still the wife I know? !

I've been on edge all day at work, thinking about group chats. Home in the evening, I made a bowl of instant noodles, suddenly heard the phone's crisp prompt tone.

I quickly picked up the mobile phone, found is a group photo album update.

I was curious to open the group album, there are seventeen or eight folders, folders are named with some pinyin abbreviations. I am curious to open the point to see, found that it is a young woman's portrait, home photos! Each young woman was dressed in a fancy dress, put on a piece of people can not stop the action, straight to see my face flushed, dry mouth. At the end of the page, there was a newly updated folder named --

"HM"

Vivian? !

This... Is it a picture of my wife?

I clicked in hurriedly and found that it was Erasmus, the owner of the album, who had uploaded it 10 minutes ago. The note of the album was: The woman I talked about yesterday was a super woman, and only agreed to take it for me after a long time.

I shivered into the photo album folder, my whole body was cold. It's only been less than a week, and my wife is actually taking these photos and sending them to strange men? But when I saw the first picture, my heart broke completely...

These are Vivian's sexy selfies in her silk pajamas!

In these pajamas, she posed in front of the camera. Sometimes she lifted her chest and put her hands behind her head, and sometimes she bent down and bowed her waist. Vivian was a dancer at that time, and she did these movements, which added to the beauty of stretching the body.

A tearing pain in my chest. I still remember, this pajamas or I bought her, at that time she was blushing, she said, husband, this pajamas I only wear to you...

But now, not only was she dressed for a man she had never met, but she was wearing such charming gestures that I had never even seen her!

"Erasmus, how did you do that?"

"Hey, it took me a lot of hard work to praise her for dozens of minutes before I gave it to me."

"Cow, that tomorrow is easy!"

"Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha!"

I threw my phone away and lay on the bed in pain.

I will never sleep tonight.

"Ah, Xing total, work so early, where to go?"

"Well... Go to the movies."

"Ha, ha, with my sister-in-law? I envy my dead!"

I gave a bitter smile. The way of the mind. Not a movie with your sister-in-law, I'm afraid, a movie with your sister-in-law.

Back home, I quickly opened a group of live. My wife had not yet arrived, and the scene was a private room in a very bourgeois restaurant. Ellis texted me through the popover.

"Brother, no matter what, do not impulse, we agreed!"

I wrestled with it repeatedly. He replied with the word "good".

The group said that the live broadcast started from 6 o 'clock, but now it has gradually to 6:30, the wife still did not come. Some members of the group couldn't wait to start talking, and even Erasmus was a little unsure. At 7 o 'clock, as the crowd becomes increasingly agitated, Erasmus triggers a "group gag".

Suddenly, the crowd fell silent.

But only me, looking at the empty camera, my heart gushed with joy.

Luckily, the wife didn't show up!

I heaved a sigh of relief and thought so. How could a man with such a tall and cold wife really send himself to the Wolf's mouth?

Just as I was about to close the group chat and go out for a good meal, suddenly, there was a sound of high heels in the picture.

"Sorry I'm late. There was some traffic."

My blood seems to be congealing.

It's the wife's voice!

My wife sat down at the dinner table, dressed in a professional suit, a pale yellow blazer wrapped in a small white shirt, and a dark blue knee-length skirt with black Balenciaga stockings.

This is the first time I've seen my wife all week!

But I don't. It's in another man's camera!

My wife's makeup was clearly planned, and I was consumed with jealousy at the thought that even my husband, a real husband, had rarely seen her in silk stockings.

Erasmus's languid voice warmed up at once. "No, no, I didn't wait long either, waiter, order!"

While waiting for dinner, Erasmus's wife smiles at some of his jokes and finally tells a dirty joke in which the shamed wife hits Erasmus on the arm with her fist. But the force, by any measure, is flirting. They are just like a couple, talking, laughing, fighting, and I, the real husband, can only look silly outside the camera, like an outsider.

"A bottle of wine?"

"Erasmus asked gently, seeing that the time was right.

I knew my wife would never say yes, even at family gatherings. My wife and I have never drunk more than three times in our relationship.

Sure enough, my wife waved her hand. "I can't drink --"

"That's all right, just a little less wine. Beauty and beauty."

"Er -- all right."

What! The wife agreed!

Was she not afraid that this man wanted something else from her?

Had she completely forgotten me?

My heart wrenched as I watched my wife drink one cup after another, her face flushed, and she fell into Erasmus's arms. Erasmus, who was not a good man, had already put his hand around her waist like a willow leaf. I went crazy with jealousy and pain outside the camera, but all I could do was watch Erasmus' gentleman 'pick her up and whisper in her ear.

"Shall we go home?"

The wife gave a low "um".

"Snap!

I instantly smashed the cup on the coffee table, the shards sliced through my jaws, and blood was streaming down the river.

fictionerotic

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MWritten by min

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.