Filthy logo

She arrived in a generic SUV as robins hopped about the lawn

Filthy Part 1

By Sachin pandit Published 2 years ago 14 min read
1
She arrived in a generic SUV as robins hopped about the lawn
Photo by Womanizer Toys on Unsplash

Lately, my thoughts had been drawn to the feminine figure, with its slender breast and rounded thigh. According to my sensei, meditation is a process in which the mind guides the body. I would say that I was sexually aroused. As far as I was concerned, it was the issue.

I had relocated to the north woods because I was too wrapped up in the material things of this world, and I had worked hard to suppress those aspirations by moving there. The unfortunate part was that I had taken my body along, and it had plans for me.

On a chilly August morning, she arrived in a generic SUV as robins hopped about the lawn and a woodpecker sounded from a white tree.

She may have led a group of people who were about to spend a few weeks in the wilderness. I sat in my gazebo and watched.

The windows marked her passage through the home as they opened and closed. She came through the back door with an armful of blankets that she hung out to dry. The petite brunette planned to remain for a while with or without company.

Because of this, I was unable to return to my meditation practice. I'm still at the shallow end of the meditation pool, but I'm making progress.

My lonesome existence was about to be transformed. When I went outdoors, I had to put on clothes.

My house had a view of the house of my next-door neighbor, who lived fifty yards distant across a tiny lake's inlet. Since this lake is in the Huron National Forest, there are no other cottages to be found surrounding it. This is the first time in a year that I've seen anybody besides the odd fisherman paddling around the lake casting for pike. Only my home and the other could be seen from the water's edge.

The day went on as usual. The chirping of cicadas in the trees and the laughter of the loons could be heard across the lake.

I noticed that my new neighbor regularly went outdoors to use her mobile phone. Her reaction was just as horrible as mine was. During the afternoon, she waved to me as she walked along the water's edge. Wondering whether she could know I was nude on my patio, I waved back in her direction.

The lady pleaded for rescue from the cedar swamp that night as the shadows became darker. An inlet's water poured into Lower Turtle Lake, and I dashed across my lawn to the deep stand of cedar trees where the inlet's water entered a swamp.

I made my way through low branches and blackberry canes in the eerie darkness.

"What's up with you?" I dialed a number from the mist.

"Do what I say and go forward quickly. I'm about to go down, "Her voice sounded like it was on the verge of a panic attack.

I saw her amid a thicket of decaying trees. In the swamp where I almost drowned a few weeks ago, she had fallen and was struggling to free herself from waist-deep mud. Mud had hardened over the seep, and scant grass had grown in the leaf litter that had dropped on it during the dry summer months. You thought the ground was solid until you walked on it and were slammed by oatmeal-like muck that was very cold to the touch.

Kneeling, I made my way through the trees and onto the final patch of solid ground.

"Are you able to grasp my hand?"

Smiling, she nodded her head in agreement. "Please do not delay. I'm getting lower and lower."

"I'll be back in a minute."

When I went out into the woods, I came upon a dead sapling that had been left standing. To give her the gift, I threw it into the water and then hauled it to her. Let me know what you think by grabbing this, and I'll bring you closer.

When I tugged on it, she clung to it with all her might, but it slipped out of her grasp.

"The mud's suction was too powerful," she screamed in terror.

"OK, I'll be right there."

Cold, spring-fed water made me tremble as I made my way through the swamp. I held on to the sapling with one hand while extending my other arm to her. "Stay with me," I say.

Her response was yes, so I slowed my pace as I gently dragged her closer to me. The sapling dropped a bit farther into the mud while I was bearing my weight and hers, but it held for now. We had to get out of here quickly before the muck ensnared us both. Let me get you on the ground.."

As I dragged her along the sapling, I held her by the waist and pulled her closer to the beach in stages. "At least, that's what I'm thinking. Get ready, and I'm going to lift you onto a solid surface."

Using all my might, I hauled her up and threw her into the dense tangle of a cedar's roots. She writhed in exhaustion as she sat on the barely firm ground to support her. Pull your legs out of the sludge by grabbing the roots in front of you.

Heaving a breath, she screamed, "I'm scared I'll fall back in."

"Stop for a second." To get between her legs, I dragged myself closer to the coast. She had a mud-splattered crotch, so I lowered my head into it and held her ass to my forehead.

"Take hold of that shrub, OK? To save you from going backward, I'm here."

It took some effort, but I managed to pull her away from the swamp's edge when she gasped as she fell back."What are your exit strategies? I'm not going to be able to get you out on my own." Despite her best efforts, she could not remove the dirt from her clothes

So, I showed them the tree. "While I work out, I want you to stand on it and attempt to attach it to the ground."

A few minutes later, I was gasping for air at the brink of a muddy pit, my chest and lower body plastered in thick, clinging mud.

She laughed and took a seat next to me. "Having him put his head up your ass is one hell of a way to greet your new neighbor." Her face was covered with muck. "It seemed to be a solid surface." That's how close I came to losing my life. Yes, I'm fine.

"Nothing's wrong with me," she said. "I'm running out of gas."

If you could tell me how to start my good pump, I'd appreciate it." I have to restart it every time I turn it on. Because it appeared like I'd have to travel five miles around the lake to get there, I decided against it. Seeing the trees, I thought, "I can make it." She lowered her gaze to her attire. Look at me now," he said.

I got to my feet. This muck has to be washed away, so let's head down to the river.

She raised an eyebrow in my direction. "Do you want me to strip down in front of you?" I said

"I don't know what else you plan to do. The muck you're bringing into my home has no place in my house. I was hoping you could take a quick shower at my place once you've rinsed yourself. "I'll provide you with a bathrobe."

In the growing darkness, she had followed me to the water's edge. I dipped my toes into the muddy water and began scrubbing myself clean. She entered the water at a safe distance of 10 yards and began scraping at the dirt on her blouse without removing it from her clothing. She grumbled, "This isn't working," and walked away.

She went down a notch. When the water was up to her shoulders, she stopped, removed her blouse, and wrung it out. I believed she was going to swim back to her home.

"I can't wear my blouse since it's still dirty. I'm getting more mud every time I wring it out."

She hurled the wadded-up blouse up onto the bank with a curse. To go back to my residence, "I'll simply paddle my way back, and I'll pick up my blouse the next day.

"How are you going to get clean when you don't have any water?" That was the last straw for her.

"Stop by my place. Then I'll drive you back to the hotel with some water so you can make coffee when you wake up."

"I'll see what I can do with these trousers," I said.

I watched her bob in and out of the water as she struggled to remove her clothes. She took a close look at the white pants that had risen to the surface. It's a whole lot worse than my top. " She moaned and flung them into the water as well, cursing as she did so.

Sighing, she said, "I guess I will accept your generous offer," with a hint of sadness in her voice.

As she emerged from the water, she wore a bra and pant combo smeared with muck.

Even if I don't even know what your name is, I'm able to show you my best self. She made a bow.

She was a tall woman with a well-toned body. In my estimation, she was somewhere between the ages of 30 and 40 at the time. My first impression was that she had been to the gym based on her muscular arms and legs. Since she was a child, she'd learned to look for her own needs.

I exited the water with a splash. Her hand was placed on her mouth. "You're not dressed!"

The only thing I could do was nod. "I've been here ever since you requested assistance." So I extended my hand. "Welcome, neighbor." Dave is my name.

She shook my hand firmly and fixed her gaze on me the whole time. My name is Loren, and thanks for stopping by. Is it possible that you were in the shower when I called?"

When we get to the residence, we may discuss this more.

As I walked her inside, I pointed her to the location of the restroom for her use. Even though she seemed not to notice me, she kept an eye on me even while I wasn't looking.

A bar of soap and a towel were all that I needed to wash correctly and dry myself in the near-total darkness outside. Loren's clothing was then hung to dry on a line in the yard.

She paused when she saw how little I was in my bathrobe as she entered the restroom. "You're still unclothed?"

I gave her an amused grin at the table where I was seated. This is what I wore while I was at home.

She swung her chin to one side. Assuming you are, "You're a naked person?"

"I suppose," I respond. "I hadn't given it much consideration."

Now is the time for her to flee. Because her bathrobe was so long, she went over and sat across from me at the table, making sure that it didn't gap out as she leaned forward to her seat. Her tiredness was evident in her expression.

Her chestnut hair, brushed but still damp, fell to her shoulders. When she smiled, her face seemed to glow. Her emerald eyes, her slightly turned-up nose, and her luscious lips were all things that caught my attention. I'd gotten an excellent grade in the neighborly attractiveness area.

"Why don't you dress up?"

I sighed. I owned an engineering business that created paint studios for automobile manufacturers for many years." It's been a rough few years. When my wife of 30 years passed away, I was left with no desire to work. That which I had worked so hard for was no longer there. I came up here after selling my company to a rival. From the continuous reminders of what I'd given up."

I couldn't help but laugh as I listened to my ramblings. My isolation from others may have been too much. She didn't show it if I was dishing out too much information. I sped up my pace.

As soon as I got out of bed on the first day of school, I realized I had no clue what to wear.

I kept going since she still seemed interested.

Suits and other work attire filled my closet. I had a slew of golfing apparel, including some slouches for housework. All of that didn't represent who I am today. As long as I didn't know my identity or the weather turned chilly, I resolved not to wear any clothes. The past winter, I wore nothing except a coat and a hat. As the temperature warmed up this spring, I once again shed my winter clothing."

Then what?" Getting ready is challenging since you don't know what to wear, do you?" Her robe kept dangling off her perfectly toned arms. A handful of the robe was the only thing keeping her modest as she squeezed her chest.

It all started with that. Then, I understood just how wonderful it felt to be naked. On the hottest of days, it's a godsend to have a place to relax. To cool off, I like to take a refreshing dip in the ocean." I gave her a wink and a smirk. What do you think? "The sensation of a cold wind on the skin is indescribable." I shifted the conversation to something else. "How about you? " What brings you here?"

She sat down. "I recently ended my marriage." In the end, my husband received a lovely apartment in Ann Arbor, and I got a vacation house with a broken well pump. I climbed out of bed and took the blender out of the cabinet... "You could use a Margarita right now."

Are you attempting to entice me??" It seemed that she was trying to express her feelings about her present predicament.

I put my hand up in the air. There's no way in hell I'm joking around. You should stay the night. Guests are welcome to stay in my guest room. No water means you won't have a flushing toilet. The restroom is in the woods if you're going home tonight.

She sighed. Because I am a big girl, I can handle anything.

The whirring of the mixer drowned out all dialogue. I served her a margarita as soon as it was finished.

Yes, she said, taking another drink and nodding. "Wow, that's incredible." She sat down. "So, what's your secret?" he asks.

With fresh ingredients, "I create them from scratch."

She drank another drink. "About six months ago, I realized my spouse was having an affair."

I felt a slight sting in my throat. It must have been excruciating.

She agreed. It's true. It all comes down to this. Other men were involved."

She swallowed a large swig of margarita in one gulp. "What do you see when you look at me?"

It's clear to me that she's taken good care of herself. A tiny black dress would be the perfect way to show off your curves. As for a bikini, I'd be down with seeing you in it.

When she leaned forward, she didn't see that the robe gapped. "I think I've done an excellent job." I fulfilled my part of the agreement. The excellent corporate wife, that's who I became. I gave up my profession as a journalist to marry him, and now I see that I was just a stage prop after twenty years of marriage. As a heterosexual citizen, he had to prove himself to the company." She tapped her nails on the table and shook her head in frustration. "I want a fresh start."

"What do you mean, 'A'?"

There will be a second chance. As a child, can you recall how many times you swung and missed while playing baseball? How about a "do-over" and a second chance at a pitch? This will be redone. "I'm beginning again, eliminating the previous two decades."

Meanwhile, she ran her fingers through her hair and downed a margarita. My new home is in the middle of nowhere, and I have to utilize an excellent pump to make it habitable. I'm 200 miles away from home, sitting in a borrowed bathrobe and relying on the goodwill of my nude neighbor to get me through the night. When I was born, "God had a good sense of humor," and I am evidence of that."

She snatched the pitcher and drank another margarita in an instant. At one point, I almost drowned in a marsh after spending the day battling my way up here via road construction every other mile. There have been better days."

A sip from her margarita was enough for her to consume half of it in one go. "This margarita is the finest thing that has happened to me today." She put the glass up to my face in a toast, and I nodded in agreement. When it comes to margaritas, you may be as bare as a jaybird, but you make a mean one.

She glanced at me with the skepticism of a horse-trading expert. Are you a young man or a mature one? "I'm fifty now."

As far as I can tell, you're in excellent health. Your back is covered with hair. "Hairy backs do not appeal to me." She made a sneering face.

Having finished her second margarita, she grabbed the pitcher to fill up the ice bucket.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Sachin pandit

Sta

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.