Filthy logo

Shared Souls Scenes

Nikita and Damien - Sex Chronicle: 1

By Katerina Love - Author - Romance - Fantasy - EroticaPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
By Katerina Love

Leaning down, I pulled his face to mine. Nervously, I pressed my lips to his: softly, encouragingly, lovingly, comfortingly.

“I forgive you. Maybe we are that soul from so long ago, but this time around, we both want to be together and do things right. That’s why we will succeed,” my mind whispered to his.

As I slowly kissed him, passion replaced the pain. Gently, I slipped the tip of my tongue through his lips, curling it up and around the inside of his upper lip. He groaned, pulling me into his arms. I repeated the movement, going beyond the lips and teeth, sliding my tongue along his. This time his groan sounded more like a growl as he fell back, pulling me with him then rolling on top of me. The grass was soft and lush. His body was hot and heavy. One of his legs was between mine. One of my legs was between his. My body went hot with desire, and I could feel his as if it was my own. There was a growing need between my legs. My womanhood, moist and ready, clenched with need. His hardness pressed against my pelvis and lower abdomen. I couldn’t think, and he didn’t seem to be able to either, not that I could hear; I took it as a good sign. He deepened the kiss, running his tongue along and around mine, stroking, exploring, caressing. He teased, just barely touching mine, then pulling his within the confines of his mouth.

“Come and get it!” I heard him chuckle, but it quickly turned to a groan as I did just that. My lips were hot and throbbing when he finally pulled away to run heated kisses down my neck.

With every kiss, his breath warmed, his lips caressed, and tongue tasted. The kissing sound, created by the slight suction giving as he continued to the next spot, filled the air. Moaning, I leaned my head back, granting him complete access. My hands were on his chest and traveling down his stomach. I needed to feel his skin. Finding the bottom hem of his shirt, I slipped my fingers inside and pressed my hands to his taut stomach. Another surge of desire flowed through me as he groaned, capturing my mouth again. This time there was no play. He dug his fingers into my hair and pressed his mouth to mine passionately.

My insides tight with an aching need, I ran my hands up Damien’s stomach to his chest, lifting his shirt. As my fingers ran over his nipples, he shuddered and groaned. My nipples ached in response. His free hand created a heated trail that yearned for the bare skin of his palm. Suddenly his hand was there in answer to my need, under my shirt, sliding upwards. I drew in a trembling breath at the feathery touch that grazed my breast. As one finger slowly began drawing a circle that closed in on my areola, it became almost painfully tight. I couldn’t breathe. My fingers curled, one pulling the back of his shirt into a tight grip and the other raking my nails against the skin of his chest. Finally, his finger completed the journey; simultaneously, his mouth claimed mine. He cupped my breast in his hand as he rubbed his thumb back and forth over my nipple. Mouth to his, I gasped for air.

I couldn’t stand the clothes any longer; they had to go! I wanted to see his body! I needed to touch him and feel his skin pressed to mine. In desperation, I frantically tried to push his shirt up over his head, but his arms got in the way. I made a noise that suspiciously sounded like a whimper as I yanked at the cursed material in annoyance.

He growled, and with a ripping sound, his skin was bare. The sound alone made my womanhood clench. Wantonly, I rubbed it against his thigh. Oh, it felt so good; we both moaned. The world spun around my burning body. I wanted to touch him everywhere with a fierce need. I ran my fingers down his chest and abdomen again. Now, his pants were in the way. I ran my hands up his back and tried to pull him closer.

He groaned, pulling away. His mouth left mine. Instinctively my head leaned back, and I attempted to pull him closer, but nothing happened! Slowly, I opened my eyes. My breath caught in my throat at the sight of him: cheeks–red, hair–crazy, lips–swollen, eyes–dark. There was something else too, a wildness that I had never seen before, almost feral. He had let go.

No longer holding back, no longer afraid that he would end it, I ran my hands through his hair and pulled myself up to give him another kiss with all the passion of the ones he had been giving me. Again, he groaned and followed me back to the ground. His hot hands were everywhere, firm where I wanted them firm, feathery light where I wanted them feathery light. I arched into his touch.

His body shook, and mine trembled. With a ripping sound, my shirt tore open to reveal my breasts to the chilled air and his hot body. My breath caught again, and I wrapped my legs around him, the desire built inside us. Finding the strings of his pants, I struggled to untie them, but my fingers failed me.

“Please!” I whispered when he provided no help.

He was only gone a millisecond, and then he was back. Without hesitation, he yanked my pants from my body exactly as I’d previously imagined, causing a wave of excitement to flow through me. For a moment, Damien stood there, looking down at me. I could feel the desire and passion growing as we looked at each other. I grinned at him as a small appreciative grin spread across his face.

Then he was back, gently placing his hand on my cheek and soft kisses on my lips. Slowly, he moved his finger-tips down my cheek and neck, along my collarbone, around each nipple, then across them gently, leaving a warm and tingling trail. My back arched into his touch. Slowly he moved lower; I shuddered as I felt the feather-light touch moving down my stomach and along my hip.

He followed the inner leg down to my toes and then lifted my leg into the air. Shifting to kneel, he sat on his heels between my knees and rested my heel on his shoulder. Gently, his finger-tips traveled over the top of my foot. He pressed one of his sensual kisses to the inside of my ankle. Again, I shuddered.

Suddenly, with a growl, my foot dropped as he leaned over me, covering my naked body with his. I’d missed the heaviness of his body and the heat of his flesh against mine. My legs wrapped around him of their own accord. My wet aching womanhood pressed into the hardness of his hot shaft, stimulating my oversensitive nub, causing my body to jerk and womanhood to clench. The repetitive tipping of my pelvis had my sex stroking his. He moved as well, his body moving parallel to mine as he rubbed his sex against mine, matching my rhythmic dance. With nearly every heavy breath, our moans filled the air.

My fingers ran through his hair; he drew a ragged breath. The sound escalated my desire; my fingers curled, gently tugging his hair. He tore his lips from mine, pressing quick feverish kisses along my cheek, to my ear, and then my neck. Periodically, his hand, moving upward from my knee, bit into the skin in the most pleasurable way at my thigh and as it reached my butt. Again, I shuddered. My movements became more frantic, wanton.

“Please, Damien,” I whispered as I ran my hands over his shoulders, feeling the muscles moving under his skin with each movement. I clenched, turned on further. His mouth was back on mine; our breath mingled as we kissed with the hunger of two people who had not eaten in days. The tension was building inside me; my fingers curled, digging into his back. Growling, he took my mouth with new vigor and increased the speed of his movement. Just as I thought I could take no more, he slid inside me.

The slight pain as he entered me was too much; the pressure gave way to wave after trembling wave of relief. He paused; the only movement was the caress of his warm breath on my lips as I rhythmically spasmed around him. Before the waves could complete, he started moving again. I wrapped myself around him, clinging to him, pressing into him with a need to be part of him. He moved slowly at first, picking up speed gradually. Our breath came heavy and quick, mingling together. My heart pounded against my chest.

The building pressure I felt was not mine alone; I could feel his nearly as powerfully as I felt my own. It was intense, overwhelming, unbearably wonderful. When I could take no more, I found myself pressing my mouth into his shoulder. As the first spasm rocked my body, a scream tore through my throat. I felt the warm pulsating of his release and the throbbing of my own in wave after wave of relief. Our bodies trembled. He laid on top of me for a few minutes, supporting most of his weight on his elbows.

Once we were both breathing normally again, he pressed his lips to mine in a soft sensual kiss before pulling back to look into my eyes. His eyes were still dark, but they were slowly fading to a lighter color. I felt a wave of love coming through our connection. I thought of how much I loved him. Gathering it up into a big ball, I sent it to him. Damien flinched as if I had caught him off guard. Grinning, he pecked my nose with a quick kiss before pulling out of me and moving away.

He was only gone a few seconds. When he returned, he had a small damp rag in one hand and a change of clothes for me in the other. He had already put on a different pair of pants but remained shirtless. Laying naked on the ground, I couldn’t help a wave of shyness. His eyes locked with mine as he knelt between my knees and gently cleaned his essence from my womanhood.

“You, my little tigress, have no reason to be shy. You were- No, scratch that. You are amazing. Not only that, but you have no reason to ever be shy around me.”

“It was my first time,” I admitted, getting dressed. I was embarrassed. No one my age was still a virgin.

He laughed a deep, rumbling laugh that I felt deep inside. “Yes, I know, and believe me, I had to work very, very hard to keep you that way. It was practically a full-time job,” he said, gently touching his lips to my cheek.

“That explains why I could never get a date, and when I did, they would only go out with me once! I thought it was me!” I exclaimed, narrowing my eyes at him.

“Hey, you were basically my wife. I don’t know how I would have been able to live with it if one of those boys had touched you. Who knows what I would have ended up doing to them.” He was grinning again.

I crossed my arms.

“Besides,” he continued. “I don’t think they could handle you, my little tigress.” He wiggled his eyebrows at me.

The urge to throw something at him was almost overwhelming. Smiling, I shook my head at his teasing.

erotic

About the Creator

Katerina Love - Author - Romance - Fantasy - Erotica

Wife 20 years, Mother 17 years, Daughter 38 years, Writer, Author, Born and Raised Country Girl. Maintenance Tech by Night / Writer by day. (Yeah, I work nights.) Love camping, Fishing, Building Things, and lounging in a hammock.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Katerina Love - Author - Romance - Fantasy - EroticaWritten by Katerina Love - Author - Romance - Fantasy - Erotica

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.