Filthy logo

Sex with My 19-Year-Old Latina G/F

Age Gap Smut - Micro Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 3 months ago 3 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

Ascending the staircase, I crept into the bedroom, the room mostly dark, save for the glow of the TV. There was just enough light to make out the sexy image of my girlfriend, Milena. She was watching TV, her body reclined on her side, dressed in just a T-shirt and a pair of thong panties. Looking down at my feet, I witnessed my throbbing erection, along with the lubricant that coated it. I was (and am) so grateful for the fact that despite being a divorced middle-aged man, I have been fortunate enough to have a girlfriend who just finished her first year at community college.

Crawling behind her, my body pressed close to Milena. I knew right away that she sensed my hard-on, especially since it was poking her in the backside.

“I’m watching this right now,” she declared, both amused and annoyed. 

Sliding an arm under her body, both hands found her chest, filling with her grapefruit-sized breasts, deep groans escaping my lips while I fondled them. 

“Mmm, I missed these all day,” I said, kissing her neck, inhaling her feminine scent. “I love your big tits.”

Pffft! Shhh! Come on, I’m trying to watch this! Quiet!”

Earlier, my mind was tormented with the mental image of Milena walking around my house in her tight shirt and shorts, her cleavage more tempting than any drug I had ever known. Kissing her neck, I liberated her of her skimpy shorts (no panties), which went first down to her ankles, then the carpet. Sticking in a finger in her folds, it’s obvious she’s ready to be fucked.

Hard.

One arm wrapped around her midsection, the other guiding my manhood past her entrance. She purrs in response, eliciting a whiny moan. 

“Oh, yes!! I love your tight pussy, baby,” I whispered in her ear. 

Her eyes, still fixated on the screen, softened as I entered her. "Well, I guess this is more interesting," she quipped in a sultry tone that made me shiver.

The room was filled with the soft hum of the television, and the thicker, much deeper tones of our breathing. I kissed her again, mesmerized by the look of pleasure in her eyes.

Milena turned to meet my lips with hers, a hunger awakening between us. It was an ardent kiss matching the slow glide of my cock inside her, a rhythm building as our bodies entwined on the sofa. Turning her to face me, my chest pressed against her bosom, while her hands gripped my shoulders, nails digging into my skin in response to each thrust. Her whimpers of pleasure were a soundtrack well suited for our little escapade.

Her legs tightened around my hips, urging me deeper. My thrusts matched the rhythm of her breaths fast and hard. The world around us was lost in the haze of our desire, reduced to just this moment of fervor in the dimly lit room. She arched her back, pushing against me, inviting me to take what was willingly offered. She moved her hands lower and grabbed at my ass, pulling me closer. I pressed my forehead against hers, gazing into the depths of her eyes. Pools of molten desire met mine and a shudder ran through me.

"Milena," I said hoarsely, my voice shaking with unspoken emotions. "Oh, yes, baby."

My manhood plumbed her depths, our bodies slapping against each other. Before I knew it, we had both came hard, our tongues dancing as we were caught in the post-coital glow.

After a brief silence, she spoke, a playful grin on her face. "Can I watch TV now?"

eroticnsfwfictionCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dasani Jones3 months ago

    So you’re into them big ass, big tits kinda girls😂

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.