Filthy logo

Secrets of the Beast

Mafia Fantasy Romance Part 1

By Scarlette La RougePublished 5 years ago 10 min read

Zena

Someone was watching me.

Even though there were hundreds of pairs of eyes roaming around the dance floor, I knew that I was being watched. I glanced in every direction, trying to find the culprit, but no one was paying any attention to me. Shaking off the ominous feeling, my eyes scanned the gyrating bodies until I found my cousin Yurina. She was grinding against some guy she'd met only ten minutes ago.

"Would you like another drink, beautiful?"

I turned my barstool towards the bartender, giving him a once over. He was handsome with dark brown hair and hazel green eyes. His strong jaw had a slight five o'clock shadow that begged for attention. The black shirt that he wore clung to his well-defined chest like a second skin. And when he smiled at me, the small craters in his cheeks came alive. He was cute, but I preferred my men a bit more… dominant.

"See something you like, babe?" the bartender winked at me.

He had caught me staring at him.

"I do. I would love a French Martini please…" My voice trailed off, as I waited for the bartender to offer his name.

"Gabriel Armani, but you can call me Gabe. May I ask what your name is?" Gabe asked, while making my drink.

My eyes were glued to his movements and the way his arms flexed when he opened the bottle of vodka.

"Zenaida Alfonsi, but you can call me Zena."

Gabe set my drink down in front of me and leaned against the bar. I noticed that the other people waiting for their drinks were starting to get annoyed.

"Looks like your customers are getting a little cranky. Maybe you should pay attention to them instead."

Gabe smiled deviously, showing his dimples again.

"If I pay attention to them, then I can't pay attention to you. And I don't want to take my eyes off of you."

His eyes traveled my body at a leisurely pace. I knew that I wasn't ugly, far from it. I was an average height; no taller than 5'6" at the most. My skin tone was the color of smooth mahogany, and my eyes were the color of amethyst. I had an hourglass figure that carried a little more hours in the waist, hips, and thighs. My hair was thick and curly; stopping at the center of my spine. Not made to be model material, but I could turn a few heads. I laughed under my breath and waited for Gabe to finish perusing my body. He must have heard me laugh because his head snapped back to my face. For a moment, I thought I saw his eyes glow. Probably just the lights that were playing tricks on me. How did he hear me? The music is practically drowning out our entire conversation.

Movement from the left caught my attention. The man was huge. He was dressed in all black walking towards the bar. One of his arms was the size of my leg. The Walking Boulder came up to Gabriel and whispered something in his ear. He immediately became tense and nodded his head once before turning back to me.

"You will have to excuse me, gorgeous; there is some business I need to take care of."

Before I could reply, he turned and left the bar.

I stared at his back as he was swallowed up by the dancing bodies. Having nothing else to do, I began looking for Yurina. I didn't want to go out tonight, but she kept nagging me about going to this new club that just opened up. Now here I am playing babysitter, while she's throwing back shots and getting into trouble. My eyes settled on her, and I cringed at the disaster before me. Yurina and another random guy that she found are in a far corner of the club are practically sucking each other faces off. That's not the worst part. Their clothes are disheveled, and his hands are shoved down her pants, gripping her ass; while Yurina is pumping his dick up and down.

I'm debating on whether I should put an end to this when shivers crawl down my spine. Not this again. Someone was watching me. Goosebumps break out across my skin. My chest grows hot as I try to drag air back into my lungs. My knees threaten to buckle under the weight that's pushing down on me. I grab onto the bar and frantically search the crowded dance floor. The heat in my chest expands further and further.

I was on the verge of giving up my search until my eyes collided with him. He was standing a few feet away from the barstool where I was sitting. I could see him clearly, even though bodies were dancing all around him. We stared at each other for what seemed like hours but had only been a few minutes. The crowd seemed to automatically part for him when he began to walk towards me. His stride was smooth like a panther; almost like he knew that I would not move an inch until he was in front of me.

When he passed by anyone, they would stop and stare. Every woman here bit their lip and tossed their hair, hoping to grab his attention. He commanded a room without even trying. He was dark, dangerous, and oozed dominance. I decided to call him Mr. Dark and Dominant. Nothing and no one dared to defy him. Truth be told, if he wanted me to bend over this counter right now and fuck me until I screamed, while everyone watched, I wouldn't defy him either. My pussy was drenched at the sight of him, begging to be penetrated by this beast.

He finally reached my seat at the bar. He towered over me so much that I had to lift my head to meet his eyes. All of a sudden, the air left my body in a loud exhale. Mr. Dark and Dominant was even sexier up close. His olive complexion stood out against the darkness of the club, and his jaw was chiseled to perfection. The hair on his head was jet black and had a slight curl to it. I imagined running my fingers through it while he fucked me wildly on every surface we could find. He wore a grey suit that molded to all the contours of his body. His biceps flexed under his jacket, making my mouth water. Mr. Dark and Dominant was almost as massive as The Walking Boulder that came to the bar a few moments ago.

But none of these features were the reason for my loss of breath; it was his eyes. As they shifted over my features, they changed from black to honey-gold in a matter of seconds. I began to pant like a puppy starving for water. My wetness started to flow down my leg. Trying to act nonchalant, I clenched my thighs tightly together, hoping he couldn't see what was happening. A low growl sounded from above me, and I whipped my head up, giving myself whiplash in the process.

"Did you just growl at me?"

My eyes widen in horror. I willed the floor to open up and swallow me whole. Please tell me I didn't just say that out loud.

The corners of his mouth lifted slightly. Mr. Dark and Dominant responded in a deep, gravely voice.

"Did you just clench your thighs together to stop your warm pussy from dripping more of your sweet nectar?"

Now my desire was hitting full force. Between hearing him speak and that dirty question he just asked, I was going to have an orgasm right here on this barstool.

"How did you know that?" I asked, trying to sound offended, but it turned into a moan instead.

He bent his head low until his mouth was grazing my ear. I shivered from the contact as a jolt of electricity went through me.

"Because nothing goes on in my presence, without me knowing it."

His hand slid up the side of my leg, pushing my dress up in the process. My legs had a mind of their own and spread themselves wider for him. He hummed in the back of his throat, biting the sensitive curve of my neck. Hard. I yelp from the pain but sigh from the pleasure. What is wrong with me? Why am I letting a stranger touch me like this? Something I couldn't explain was happening between us. I was drawn to him, his touch, his words. It was like there was an invisible thread connecting us.

I shuddered when his fingers gently grazed my clit, my eyes rolling into the back of my head. His body was like a steel wall, blocking our ministrations from prying eyes. Mr. Dark and Dominant continued rubbing on the delicate button of nerves. I ground my hips against his hand, begging for him to take me over the edge.

"You're a greedy little gattina (kitten), so responsive too." He grinned devilishly while continuing to nibble on the column of my neck.

"Bastard," I replied breathlessly as his grin darkened further.

I was too far gone to notice that his honey, golden eyes began to glow.

Mr. Dark and Dominant's fingers raced over my clit, and I moaned in ecstasy. Our movements became frantic; both of us want to obtain the forbidden fruit.

"Fuck, yes right there," I squealed.

One of his hands moved to my throat and squeezed firmly. I should have been afraid, but I wasn't. Some distant part of me trusted Mr. Dark and Dominant. I was moments away from shattering to pieces when The Walking Boulder came over and whispered something into Mr. Dark and Dominant's ear. He immediately removed his hands from my body. I whimpered from the sudden loss of his thick fingers on my clit and throat.

I glared at the colossal asshole for ruining my moment. Mr. Dark and Dominant felt the same way because he was no longer the charming man I just witnessed. Instead, he was cold and terrifying. Rage bounced off of his body in waves. While his face remained a frozen mask of indifference, he looked like a real beast. And just like that, reality came crashing back down. I had almost let a stranger get me off in a club. What the hell was I doing? I have never acted this way before.

Mr. Dark and Dominant gave The Walking Boulder a silent command before sending him away. He turned back to me, shoulders tense, and rage darkening his eyes. Even though I knew his anger was not directed towards me, I still stood up from the bar and prepared myself. Not wanting to anger him further, I kept my head down. It seemed like the right thing to do at that moment.

"I should go find my cousin. She is probably looking for me."

There was a long pause before he spoke to me.

"Look at me." I didn't. "I said, look at me, gattina (kitten)."

His voice held a hint of impatience.

When my head remained down, he stuck a finger under my chin and lifted it towards his face. He inhaled sharply from what he saw. Tears were rolling down my cheeks like fat raindrops.

"Why are you crying la mina (mine)?" he growled.

"What's wrong with me? Why am I so attracted to you that I want to claw The Walking Boulder's eyes out for interrupting us?" I cried. Mr. Dark and Dominant's face relaxed slightly at my declaration while his lips curve into a smirk. But what happens next shocks me to my core. Mr. Dark and Dominant leans his head down and starts kissing away my tears. I didn't think a man like him was capable of such tenderness. It was too much.

"There is nothing wrong with you compagno destinato (fated mate). Trust me, I wanted to rip his throat out for taking me away from your wet pussy," Mr. Dark and Dominant growled. I clung to his suit jacket like a lifeline.

"Why are you doing this?" I groaned against his chest; my pussy was aching for release.

"Perché i destini ti Hanno Finalmente Mandato da me. E ti farò presto mio, gattina (Because the fates have finally brought you to me, and I will make you mine soon, kitten)," he whispered against me; his hands were gripping my waist. Even though he spoke in a different language, I assumed he answered my question.

Mr. Dark and Dominant straighten to his full height before I was able to respond. He buttoned his suit jacket back up and turned from me. Somehow it came undone when he was ravaging me. I lifted my head from his chest and looked into his face. Mr. Dark and Dominant was back to being cold, hard, and unreadable.

I called out to him as he began walking back in the direction he came.

"What is your name?" It was a full three minutes before he glanced behind him and answered in that velvety voice,

"Ezio Lombardi." Something nudges in the back of my mind. I feel like I've heard that name before, but where? I brush off the anxiousness that is mounting inside of me and ask one final question.

"Will I ever see you again?"

Ezio rotates his entire body towards me. At first, his face was like granite, not giving away a single emotion. Then as if he was possessed, his eyes began to glow. His muscles flexed. His smile became predatory.

Only one word came to my mind when I looked at him.

Beast.

My attention reverted to him once he spoke.

"Of course you're going to see me again, Zena. I don't plan on letting you leave this club until I say so." Ezio turned from me and strolled through the crowd like he owned the place. Realization dawned on me the second he disappeared.

I never told him my name.

erotic

About the Creator

Scarlette La Rouge

Scarlette La Rouge is my name and romance is my game. If you don't understand what I am implying, then let me give you a few examples: Love...Relationships...Marriage...and yes...Sex...TONS OF IT.

I look forward to enticing you.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Scarlette La RougeWritten by Scarlette La Rouge

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.