Filthy logo

Say My Name Again

Erotic Fiction

By TheWellReadMillenialPublished 3 years ago 23 min read
1

“I’m heeeeeeere!” You sail into the back, more private, dressing room, drop your bag, and launch yourself at him as he rises from the couch, grunting as he catches you and falls back onto the cushions.

“Hi baby,” he gasps, the wind a little knocked out of him, petting your hips as you settle into his lap and make yourself comfortable. “You got back here without any problems?” You nod, kissing him on the lips and then peppering the rest of his face with more kisses. “Someone is in a good mood,” he observes, tipping his head up so your lips land on his jawline.

You increase the intensity of the kisses, because fucking hell you love this man’s jaw (you scoff at yourself in your head; you’ve got it bad when you’re lusting over a fucking jawline). “Of course I am,” you practically purr in his ear, “we had amaaaaaaazing sex last night and you are going to have an amaaaaaazing show that will start an amaaaaaazing tour, but before that,” you pause and kiss him on the lips, “I hear you have some pre-show rituals.” You wink, wiggling suggestively in his lap.

He raises one eyebrow and runs his hands up your sides slowly, skimming over your curves. “As enticing as that sounds…and feels…I think you might have been slightly misinformed about my pre-show rituals.” You shrug, climbing off of him and turning back to your bag. He whistles as you slowly bend over, and laughs delightedly when you turn back to face him with a bag of Lays Lightly Salted, a bottle of liquor, and a pack of batteries. He whistles again, this time impressed. “You have not been misinformed m’dear. Although I have to ask, what are the batteries for?” He stretches out lazily on the couch, his eyes suddenly bright. “Did you bring some of your toys and that’s my post-show reward for hitting those high notes, watching you play with your -"

You cut him off by clearing your throat loudly and giving him a playful look. “No. Pervert. They’re for your Xbox controllers that, if I’m not mistaken, Zack has just finished setting up in the main room.” He groans, a hand over his heart.

“Darlin, you are too good to me. But I’m not going to lie, I’m a little disappointed those aren’t for your vibrator - and you’re sure you didn’t bring it? Because that would be so fucking hot. But you are wonderful and so thoughtful.” He’s standing now and has crossed the room to kiss you deeply. You melt into it a little, unable to do much due to your full hands, so you catch his lower lip and playfully, lightly tug at it while pressing your hips forward into his, grinding ever so slightly before sliding a leg between his and using your thigh to rub him subtly. He pulls away grinning. “Sure baby, I’m the pervert. You naughty little -" he’s breathing hard in your ear and grabs your ass to pull you against him, hard, and you’re ready, eager, to reciprocate but he is cut off again when Zack comes in. “-beautiful gracious angel whom I love.” He finishes, winking and Zack rolls his eyes, walking back out with his hands in the air. You carefully extract yourself from his grip and set down the liquor and offer him the chips and batteries. He accepts them but furrows his brow. “But…”

You read his mind and shake your head, pushing him towards the other room. “No no. No sir. No ‘buts.’ You have a ritual. I’ll be fine. I’ll find a way to occupy myself.” He reluctantly allows himself to be pushed into the main room and onto the large sofa. You open the bag of chips, pass him a water bottle and a controller, and settle into the couch behind him - which admittedly takes some skill on your part, and probably looked awkward but hopefully felt good for him as you slipped down his back. You drape your arms around his shoulders, kissing his neck.

He looks back at you appreciatively and you lean back into the cushions, bringing him with you so his back is flush against your chest. “Don’t move or get me anything else or do anything else for me; they’ll say I’m bossy and dominating.”

You giggle, resting your head on his shoulder. “First, you do see the irony there right? Second, I don’t think I could move if I tried honestly; I think I’m stuck and I’ll die here between you and this couch but that’s okay. Third, you absolutely are bossy and dominating - but only in bed, and I find it crazy hot by the way, so I’m assuming you don’t want them to know that.” He grins and turns to give your cheek a quick kiss. Your legs are on either side of his and he’s got one hand curled around your thigh now. You’re not the best at video games and you don’t know for sure so you ask, “wait, are you going to be able to play with one hand?”

You catch the side of his smirk and he squeezes your thigh gently, sliding his hand to your inner thigh and pressing back. “That all depends on what you mean by play.” You laugh and point to the controller in his other hand and he shrugs. “Probably not well. But do I care?” You pause, not sure if he wants you to answer. You’re more sure of this answer but…”yeah, no, I do care, I’m sorry baby.” He interrupts your thoughts and you kiss his neck, giggling.

“I told you, my feelings are not hurt. I am assuming that if I stay back here and attempt to give you a shoulder massage, it will only distract you?” He nods reluctantly and you, with some surprising level of skill, pull your legs up and rise from behind him before stepping off the couch.

He looks stricken and reaches for you. “But I don’t want you to go. I want you here.” His hand catches yours and rubs his thumb over your knuckles and you laugh as he pouts.

“I’m not going anywhere; you’re not going to get rid of me that easily.” You drop down onto the couch and you shift back towards him, resting your head in his lap, snuggling in.

“Ya comfortable, baby?” He’s smiling but you know he’s genuinely concerned about your comfort. You nod and wrap both hands around one of his thighs, using it as your anchor to pull yourself in closer. “Your hand is going to fall asleep.” He points out as he picks up the controller and begins the game, and you shrug.

“Worth it. This is mine now.” He grins and you nod. “Yep. Mine. It’s on extended loan to your body from my private collection. But it’s actually all mine.” You press a kiss to two of your fingers and raise them up to his lips. He receives the kiss but playfully bites and growls at your fingers, before catching them gently between his teeth and sucking them into his mouth. “Fuck, Brendon…” the words escape with a sigh and he winks at you.

“Is it just my thigh that’s part of your private collection or…?” He leaves the question unfinished; you graze your fingers across his zipper before palming him through his leather pants and give him a winning smile.

“First, I’m beginning to think that you are also in a ‘good mood.’ Second, are you offering to donate a piece of art to my collection?” You tease, and he laughs, eyes still on the screen. You’re applying a bit of pressure now, stroking, just watching his reaction, pleased when you see that jaw of his clench a little. You love when he’s visibly affected by you. “Because… if you’re offering, I am definitely, definitely interested in a few pieces that I seem to recall you having in your possession.”

He shoots an amused look at you. “First, I’m always in a ‘good mood’ around you. You do mean really turned on right? Because that’s what I mean. Second, don’t take this the wrong way or think I’m complaining because I am definitely not - are you implying that my dick is not already part of your private collection? Because if I recall correctly, I’ve donated it to you more than a few times in more than a few ways.” You blush faintly and give him an appreciative squeeze and he subtly pushes up against your hand.

“First, these numbered conversations are starting to be difficult to track, especially since I’m now adding a new ‘first.’ Second, that is exactly what I mean. Third, I just didn’t want to be too greedy.” He pumps his fist in triumph, looks down at you, promises he’s paying attention, and you snuggle in. “You’re good, play on. I’m really fine down here. I just like being near you and touching you.” He gives you an affectionate smile, and you just beam back at him, closing your eyes and breathing in the scent of his body wash, cologne, and leather. One of your hands is wrapped around his thigh while the other is still palming him and neither of you seems to really care if anyone sees. You feel your eyes getting heavy and you sigh, letting them close.

“Love, I need you to wake up.” Your eyes flutter open and he’s stroking your face softly and peering at you; you instinctively smile. You love waking up to his face. “I’m so sorry love, it’s almost time. I’ve got to go warm up and get ready. Are you still tired? Do you need to go back to the other room to go back to sleep?” You yawn, blinking, sitting up, and stretching out your arms.

“S’okay. I’m awake. I’m not going to miss your show.” He kisses your forehead and stands up, offering you a hand. You gratefully accept it and let yourself be pulled to your feet before falling into his arms. “Mmmmmmm.” You purr in his ear, hands moving over his back. “You’re going to have such a good show and I’m so excited for you. I’m going to be right there watching you, loving you, and I’m going to be right there waiting for you to come off stage and ravage me as your post-show ritual.”

He pulls back from your embrace, grinning. “I love you. Thank you for the pre-show stuff, it really does mean so much to me, and thank you in advance for the post-show treatment.” He winks, kissing you softly while teasing your mouth open with his tongue, caressing yours lightly. You moan, arching into him, and one of his hands moves to the back of your head while the other finds the small of your back and he holds you to him, returning your moan and deepening the kiss.

You clutch him, feeling the warm tingle start deep in you and you’re getting needy now, really seeking some friction. Logically, you know he doesn’t have time for this but you aren’t exactly at your most logical when his tongue is involved. His hand on the small of your back moves to your hip and stills you. “Ssssh, baby. Patience. I’ll be back before you know it.” He gives you a final peck on the lips and then he’s drawing away from you regretfully.

You hug your arms to your body and smile encouragingly. “Go have fun. I love you. I’ll be right here waiting for you.”

Time really does move quickly and you do enjoy watching - he’s having the time of his life; singing his heart out. You can hear the roar of the crowd and your heart swells. They love him. There’s a moment when he runs his hand through his hair and he laughs while looking out over the crowd and you think you really are going to die of happiness. He looks so at home, at peace, and honestly, he’s killing it. You bounce excitedly on your heels. There is little in your life right now that makes you as happy as seeing him happy, and right now he is fucking elated.

It isn’t long before he’s thanking them and telling them how much he appreciates them, and the crowd is screaming, and he’s saying goodnight, and then you’re back in his arms and he’s lifted you off of your feet. “You were amazing!” You squeal, wrapping your legs around his waist and kissing him. “I’m really trying not to fangirl right now but you’re making it so hard!” He winks and you roll your eyes. “No, seriously. You were incredible. I love watching you perform; you just look so fucking happy.”

He scoots you up higher so you’re resting on his hips and his arms tighten under your legs. “I am so fucking happy,” he agrees, kissing your nose. “And knowing you were back here watching and waiting made me that much happier. You really liked it?”

You nod eagerly. “I can’t even pick a favorite moment; you were just amazing the entire time.” He beams, and you just want to hug him and not let go. You whisper this in his ear and he holds you to him tightly.

“Darlin, we’ve got hours before you have to let me go.” Still holding you, he sets off at a deliberate pace for the far back dressing room, and you both ignore the catcalls from the others in the main dressing room. “And even then, it’s probably negotiable.” The two of you are through the door and he’s kicking it shut behind him and kissing you and you’re just so happy.

You pull away to look at him, cupping his face in your hands. “Brendon, I’m so happy in this moment. I didn’t know I could feel this happy. But I do. And I love you.” He smiles, kissing you again, and gently places you on the couch. “Now strip.” You command, giggling. He follows your instructions, shaking his head as he chuckles to himself, slipping out of his black tee and kicking off his shoes. “I have practical reasons too,” you assure him, sitting cross-legged on the couch, biting your lip as you watch him. “You can’t stay in that sweaty shirt all night, and your pants probably need a good steaming.” He nods seriously, fingers going to the button and zipper on his pants. “No, let me.”

You slide off the couch so you’re kneeling in front of him and the look he’s giving you makes you feel like you could melt into the floor. Looking him in the eye, you run your hands up his thighs before you slip the button free. One hand finds the zipper and the other snakes around behind him, grabbing his ass and making him bite his lip as you tug the zipper down. You pause for a moment and decide. “Now you can help me get them off. They’re quite tight.” He smiles and slips his thumbs into the waistband and starts to pull, and you rock back on your heels, enjoying the show. “Leave the underwear on,” you tell him, and you spread your hands across his thighs before moving down to touch each bit of newly exposed skin as he pulls the pants down lower.

Finally, he’s stepping out of the pants, and you’ve rubbed and caressed his legs all the way down to his ankles and back up. You can see that he’s breathing heavily and his pupils have dilated. “Get on the couch. Lie down.” He doesn’t hesitate and as soon as he’s all the way down, you pull your own shirt off over your head and wiggle out of your shoes and jeans. He is eyeing you appreciatively, particularly the black lace underwear you picked for tonight, and you pull your hair up into a ponytail before lying down beside him and snuggling close. “This. This is good.” Taking a deep breath, you close your eyes and grab one of his arms to drape over you.

It’s been probably ten minutes and he’s rubbing his hand back and forth over your hip, teasing the lace of your underwear between his thumb and index finger. “I don’t mean to be a total guy but…” you grin, knowing he can’t see it, and make an encouraging noise so he’ll keep talking. “Are we…are we going to do anything?”

You roll over to face him, snuggling into his bare chest. “Isn’t this okay?” You look up at him with big eyes. “I just wanted to snuggle and spend some quality time with you.” Your lower lip is trembling now. His eyes go wide and he’s stammering now, telling you of course this is okay and he’s so sorry for making you feel otherwise and you’re just so wonderful. You cut him off with a single finger across his lips. “I’m fucking with you Bren. I wanted to see how long you’d last.”

He gasps, feigning insult. “You felt the need to test me? I am shocked and horrified. I am the pinnacle of purity, and am not susceptible to your feminine wiles.”

“Oh, you’re not?”

He shakes his head. “Not even the slightest. You could be naked right now and I would offer you a bathrobe and something from craft services.”

You grin, sliding off the couch and reaching back up to grab his knees and bring them over the edge. “You sound pretty sure of that.” He nods but you can tell his false confidence is wavering. You put both hands behind his knees and pull gently, enough to make your point. He moves up to the edge of the couch, and you kiss the inside of his thigh before crawling up onto your knees and placing your mouth over the growing bulge in his boxer briefs. He groans softly when you breathe hot air on him and run both hands up his thighs, still mouthing over him. “I don’t think I believe you.” You grin, curling your fingers into the waistband of his underwear.

He swallows hard, meeting your eyes, amusement flashing behind them. “So really test me. If you don’t believe me, I think you should really test me by sucking my dick and you’ll see how unaffected I am by your seductive ways.” You grin, tugging at his underwear and as he raises his hips to help you, you warn him.

“I know we’ve both been running with this joke and it’s been fun, but now is the time to put it to bed. Because I swear to God if you don’t react to this…” you smile as you get his underwear down. “We will both be sad.”

He grins, reaching down to stroke your face. “Baby, you have nothing to worry about. Consider the joke dead and my filthy mouth arisen. I don’t think I could ever -“ He doesn’t finish the sentence as you give one long lick up his length and his hand moves from your face to your hair. “Sweet Christ...” You’re licking slow soft strokes over him, making little satisfied noises.

You glance up but there doesn’t seem to be any follow-up, so you go back to work. You’re letting your fingertips graze over the length of him while you pay special attention to the tip, licking the underside and letting him watch your tongue swirl around him. “Do you even know,” you begin without looking up and still running your tongue over him in between thoughts, “how hot you got me, watching you perform? Do you even realize how goddamn sexy you are? Fuck, just watching you got me so wet. Just imagining when I would get you alone and would be able to drop down on my knees for you and get your cock in my mouth had me dripping.”

He groans, telling you how dirty you are and how much he loves it, tipping his head back as you switch to firm, sweeping strokes with the length of your tongue. You can see his fingers twitching on the edge of the couch and you make a spontaneous decision that sends a tremor of pleasure going through you. You keep your tongue moving as you reach down with your free hand to start working your underwear down your legs. It takes some maneuvering to do it silently and fluidly, but finally, you’ve got them in your hand and you can get his attention. You give a quick lick up the underside and close your mouth over as much of him as you can comfortably fit before sucking gently. His eyes snap open the minute your mouth closes over him and he lets out a sharp moan. That’s your cue and without moving up or off his dick, you press the soaked lace panties into his hand, your eyes twinkling as they meet his.

It takes him a second to register what he’s holding and when he does, you’re pleased to get a taste of pre-cum, and he’s swearing under his breath. “Fuck me, these are so wet baby.” You nod as best you can, watching him clutch your underwear in his fist. “God, get up here.” He’s leaning over, trapping your head between his lap and his chest for a moment before his arms are around your waist and he’s hauling you up onto the couch. His dick slips free from your mouth and you whimper, but he’s moaning, “I need to taste you,” and it’s more than a little distracting. “Please baby, let me lie down so I can get you on my face. Please darlin, I am dying for your pussy.”

You sit up on your knees, resting back on your calves, and you shake your head, biting your lip as you remind him, “I don’t 69. I’m too much of a pillow princess and once your tongue is on and in me, I will lose all focus and your dick will be very neglected.”

He groans, eyes closed as your fingers wrap around said dick and stroke him. “It would almost be worth it…but okay. Then at least stay up here so I can touch you.” The plaintive appeal in his voice sends thrills through you; he wants you just as badly.

“That I can do.” You swing yourself to the side so you’re leaning over his leg to lick and suck him, but it allows him to rub his fingers through your wetness and that alone has increased the intensity of the noises he’s been making. You can’t imagine what he would sound like if he did get to taste you, but you intend to find out. You look up at him and can’t help but smile. He looks so blissed out with his head rolled back, eyes shut, and his lips barely parted. You reach down between your legs and join his fingers, rubbing idly as you work your mouth farther down his length before sucking your way off of him with a satisfying pop. You remove your fingers and bring them up to his lips. “Eyes shut, mouth open,” you tell him, and slide your two fingers in his mouth when he does as told. “Now suck.” Your mouth is back on him, and you can feel his stomach tense as he moans around your fingers, licking you off of them, sucking greedily before adding his own fingers to his mouth, clearly desperate for your taste.

“Oh fuck, baby, I think I’m gonna come.” The words are muffled, considering the circumstances, but you’re pretty sure you hear him correctly and you hum delightedly, creating a series of low vibrations. You take your fingers back from his mouth and wrap the hand around him, stroking upward with a quick wrist flick each time your hand meets your mouth. Your other hand is back between his legs, cradling his balls and you carefully squeeze and roll them back. He groans and his free hand is in your hair while the other goes back to rubbing your clit, sliding into you occasionally, and he’s gasping, swearing, hips twitching (you know he’s trying not to buck into your mouth and choke you at this angle). “Fuck, baby, if you don’t want to - you don’t have to - oh shit, baby you need to mo-"

You cut him off, letting the head of his dick rest against your parted lips. “I wanna taste you.” And with that, your mouth is back over him, your hand stroking upwards furiously. It isn’t long before you feel his body shudder a little and then, you taste him on your tongue and just tasting him sends you over the edge, clenching hard around his fingers. He’s relentless; he is still thrusting his fingers into you and rubbing your clit with his thumb. Meanwhile, you’re licking and sucking and stroking him through his, and you can tell he loves it from the noises coming from his mouth. It isn’t long before he’s coming down from it, groaning your name and petting your hair and you swallow, the action causing your throat and mouth to tighten around him and he hisses in pleasure.

“Oh my god. Damn. Holy shit.” The words slip from his lips and he slumps back against the couch. You giggle and climb into his lap, kissing and sucking at his neck. “Come here.” He gently grasps your chin and brings your face to his, kissing you slowly before pulling back slightly and resting his forehead against yours. “It’s a good thing this isn’t the first time I’m saying this, so you should believe me when I say holy fuck, I love you so much.” You preen, kissing him again and pressing yourself closer, spreading your thighs wider across his hips so he can feel what he’s done to you.

“I love you too.” You rock back a little so you can just look at him. He grins at you, rubbing a knuckle across your cheek. “What’re you looking at, gorgeous?”

You smile back, rubbing your nose against his. “You. Just thinking about how lucky I am.”

His grin widens. “I’m the lucky one, baby. And it’s good to know I can get some nasty talk out of you in the right circumstances.” He gives your ass a light squeeze and nips at your shoulder. “So fucking hot, hearing you talk like that.”

You blush a little and yawn now, stretching your arms out and leaning back in to hug him tightly. “I’m also thinking…if I recall correctly, you said if I was naked, I’d get a bathrobe and something from craft services.” He laughs and nods. “I’ll totally get naked for a plate of chicken tenders.”

Still laughing, he kisses you lightly. “Baby, I won’t make you strip for your chicken tenders. I will just get them for you.” He lifts you off his lap and places you gently back on the couch and grabbing a fluffy bathrobe from the door hook and handing it to you before pulling on his pants. “But by all means, feel free to strip for me. The chicken tenders won’t appreciate it, but I sure will.”

You drape it over yourself, snuggling into the couch. “You’re too good to me.” Just as he’s heading out the door, you fling your bra at the back of his head. “Hurry back, Bren.”

fiction
1

About the Creator

TheWellReadMillenial

She reads, writes, teaches, reads some more, and daydreams.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.