Filthy logo

Revenge

Taken

By Isis Lyons Published 2 years ago 21 min read
1
Picture from Dreamstime

Taken

Frisky moans echo through the motel, sweat dripping down their skins. Moaning and groaning grow louder and louder. “Mmmm, baby you feel so good.” Rique moans. “Mmmmm, ugh, ugh..” Lona moans.

“Baby, I’m about to bust! Open your mouth!” Rique shouts.

Rique takes his magic stick out of Lona’s punani. Lona turns around and puts his eight inch in her mouth, sucking all of the cum out of his tip. He starts to shake with pleasure as Lona swirls her tongue around his penis. Rique groans become louder, but stops abruptly when he and Lona hear three loud knocks on the door. Rique pushes Lona’s face off of his penis and quickly gets dressed. They both were way too frightened to answer the door or to say anything. They weren’t supposed to be in that hotel room together and they both knew it. Rique’s dark brown glistened skin was sweating uncontrollably, he even had a shake in his leg. “Look into the peephole.” Lona whispers. “No, you go look. It’s probably your husband. My wife has no clue I’m here.” Rique whispers. “Fine, you pussy.” Lona hisses. Lona tiptoes to the peephole, “Do you see anyone?” Rique whispers; Lona’s heart starts to sink into the floor. “No one is at the door.” She panics, “Now we have to worry about someone knowing about us. Do you know what this could mean for my marriage?” She snarls. “It’s not like you are in love with the man.” Rique snaps. “I’m not in love with you either and that man has been taking care of me for years. I may not be in love with him, but I do love him.” Lona expresses. “Does it look like I give a fuck about your gold digging hoe ass?” Rique criticizes. “You don’t even care about your wife. I never WANTED you to care about me. That was the whole point of this Rique. The whole point was for us to stay discreet but YOU probably told one of your homeboys.” Lona scolds.

“You’re not worth bragging about, okay? The only reason I’m having sex with you is because my wife is a complicated woman.” Rique admits. “When you say “complicated woman” you mean she’s not having sex with you because you don’t do it for her anymore.” Lona taunts.

Rique and Lona hear another bang, but this time it’s coming from the balcony. Rique runs out of the front door and into his car while Lona is still getting dressed. “Rique! WAIT! NO!” Lona shouts. Rique skirts off, and hears;

*BANG* *BANG*

*BANG* *BANG*

Rique jumps four times in fear; “Oh shit..” Guilt began to arise in him; he just let a young woman get shot. He didn’t know whether to go home or hide out somewhere. He was scared for his life, questioning if his wife would do such a thing, wondering if that was just Lona’s husband.

“Lona wouldn’t have been stupid enough to talk about me, right?”

“I just want to have sex.. I mean is that too much to ask. Man, I hope my wife doesn’t kill me.” Riques mind continues to ramble.

Rique lied to his wife telling her that he was in North Carolina for a “business trip” while he was actually in their hometown Jacksonville, Florida banging Lona, Charm’s co-worker. After driving hours on the highway Rique arrives at a hotel out of town, Pulinare Suite. “Hi, can I have a room please?” Rique asked

“Of, course you can, sir. What’s your first and last name?” The clerk questions.

“Rique Conn.. But is there any way I can sign in under another name? You see, my husband is coming and he would like his name on the room. He’s controlling like that.” Rique lies.“I’m sorry sir we’re not able to do that.” The clerk insists.

“Are you sure? My husband and I have done it several times before.” Rique avows.“Yes, I’m sure sir we have never done that in my 15 years of working here.” The clerk held. “Okay.. I guess you can just put the room in my name.” He mopes; the clerk gives him his key and he walks away in shame, with a failed lie and worry at the bottom of his stomach. Life couldn’t be, but so rough now. Lona is dead, he has no clue who killed her, and he has no clue if they’re after him.

He goes to Room 101; he unlocks the room door. The first object he notices is the beautiful king size bed. Rique closes the door behind him and puts the latch on the door.

Rique found himself shaking with fear, so he decided to run him a hot bath before going to bed. Rique turns on the light and sees a big jacuzzi tub in the corner of the bathroom. “This would’ve been so nice with Lona and I grinding inside of it.” He thought. Rique decided to break his primary phone just in case his wife is the one behind all of this. He has another phone in handy for emergencies and hookups. He decides to call one of his bimbos; he still felt the need to get his rocks off. He's almost sure one of his trashy hoes is up;

*RING* *RING*

“Hey, Rique. Wassup with you?” Spirit answers

“Hey, beautiful. Do you want to come hang out with me? Rique responds.

A long pause occurs. Rique starts to get nervous and sweaty.

“Ummmm, yeah I guess that’s cool. Where are you?” Spirit asks.

“Great, is it cool if I just come to you?” Rique questions.

Rique didn’t want anyone to know where he was staying. “Yeah, you can come to me. My address is 1245 Kleins Lane.” Spirit agreed.

“Okay cool; see you soon.” Rique grinned.

He hung up the phone and took his hot relaxing bath for at least thirty minutes, then he got out of the tub and dried off with a cotton towel. Rique puts on gray sweatshirts, big black short sleeve Tee; no, he didn’t put underwear on. He slides on his nike flip flops (slides), grabs his keys to his car and the key card to the room, and then he leaves the room. Rique takes the back exit just in case someone was waiting for him in the lobby. He was still nervous after he heard Lona get shot four times.

He didn’t give a fuck that he may have been putting Spirit in danger; he just wanted his penis wet.. That’s why what happened next was so necessary. As Rique pushes the door open and sets his right foot outside, a man yanks him by his shirt while another man knocks him out cold. “Carl, that was way too easy.” Drew cheered. “Of course it was. This man is an idiot.” Carl agreed. “That’s true. The dumb bastard didn’t even call the police.” Drew teased. “Alright let's start moving towards our trunk. Remember the boss said we have to keep him alive, for now.” Carl clarifies.

Carl and Drew ties Rique’s legs and hands together, they tape his mouth shut and they drop his body in their trunk. Drew and Carl drive off with music blasting extremely loud; they have empty and half empty beer bottles everywhere and their car smells like piss.

Hours go by and they’re nowhere near the destination yet. Rique begins to wake up, he opens his eyes and all he sees is darkness. Rique begins to have a panic attack, he screams and screams, but no one could hear him, not even Drew or Carl. It’s becoming really hard for him to breathe. Rique starts to pant, it feel like he’s suffocating at this point, but out of nowhere he hears his wife’s voice “Deep breath in, deep breath out. Deep breath in, deep breath out.” Charm whispers.

“Charm!?” Rique shouts. “CHARM!” Rique cries. Rique continued to yell Charm’s name over and over again, but there was no response. Rique cries, his heart starts to sink into his stomach. “I want my wife.. I miss my wife. I should’ve been better for her and the kids. I could never tell them that now.” Rique thought.

“Charm is the perfect mother and wife. She stays out of my business and she does right by our kids. I really need her right now, God.” His guilt grew more in that car; he just wanted to call Charm one last time to say he loves her. He wanted to apologize for everything that he’s done to her, but it was too late for him.

The car suddenly comes to a complete stop. Rique pisses himself when he hears Drew and Carl get out of the truck. He knew one of them would open the trunk to get him. He feared what would be done to him; trying not to throw up Rique swallows. Drew opens the trunk and drags Rique by the legs, Rique bumps his head on the hard concrete ground. Drew continues to drag him up the outside stairs, while Rique leaves a blood trail. His head smacked the stairs really hard, leaving him with head trauma. Drew successfully dragged Rique into an abandoned mansion. Carl was right behind them with the bleach and sponge, cleaning up the blood from the stairs. “Drew, you know I hate cleaning up blood. Could you be a little more gentle with the guy.” Carl complains. Carl is the smart, but sociopathic brother and Drew is the strong psychopath. They’re very similar in some ways, but extremely different in other ways. Carl hates messes, he’s a clean freak, he can not stand to see something disgusting just sit in one place, but he loves the idea of someone suffering. Drew loves to do the dirty work; he likes the idea of blood splashing everywhere. He likes to look back at all the mess he makes and admires it. “You know if there’s no blood involved I’m not going to enjoy the job.” Drew argued. “You better enjoy the two million we get from doing the job. We shouldn’t leave blood outside; that attracts animals, bugs and cops. Do you want to get arrested again?” Carl grumbled. “You’re right, I don’t.” Drew admitted. Carl shut and locked the back door behind him. Drew placed a chair in the “family room”, he then picked Rique up and plopped him on the chair with all of his force. Rique groans loudly. “Chill out, Drew. The boss only wanted us to capture him and knock him out. Wait for other orders before hurting the guy even more.” Carl whined. “I barely touched the guy.” Drew grinned. Carl starts to text “The boss” to see where they were at, while Drew plays around with Rique’s bruise. Rique is hallucinating; he can’t stop seeing Charm, she slowly tells him “Deep breath in, deep breath out, deep breath in, deep breath out.”

Rique starts to remember when they were back in college and how caring and loving she was that day. He had broken his leg playing football and Charm ran onto the field and held Rique’s hand to calm him down because he was panicking and hyperventilating. Charm utters the words “Everything's going to be okay, baby”, as she stroked his head. “How bad is it?” Rique cried. “Deep breath in, deep breath out, deep breath in, deep breath out.” Charm encouraged. Charm leans in and kisses Rique on his full brown lips.

*SLAP* *SLAP*

“WAKE UP, PUNK! IT’S TIME TO ANSWER SOME QUESTIONS!” Drew shouted.

“Ughh, why? Why.. are.. you..” Rique utters.

*BAM*

Drew pushes Rique out of the chair; the chair breaks apart and everyone is stunned. Rique saw a chance to run so he got up as fast as he could and he ran upstairs. “COME BACK OVER HERE, YOU IMBECILE!” Drew shouted.

Drew starts to sprint after Rique, while Carl texts the boss about Rique getting loose. “YOU BETTER HOPE THE BOSS DOESN’T TAKE AWAY SOME OF OUR EARNINGS! What a dumbass..” Carl cackled.

Rique hides in one of the coat closets; he tries his absolute best not to breathe. “Where are ya? You can run, but I promise you, you can’t hide.” Drew provoked. Rique knew he had to stay still because Drew was waiting for a slight movement. Drew’s standing right in front of the door Rique is in. Rique hides under dirty blankets and behind rusty coats and jackets. Rique was still frightened because you would have to be a real dumbass not to see him in the closet.

“CARL! I LOST THE CAPTIVE!” Drew yelled. “TRY LOOKING IN ALL OF THE COAT CLOSETS AND UNDER THE BEDS! THERE’S NOT TOO MANY PLACES HE CAN BE!” Carl suggested. “Oh, no.” Rique thought, “He’s going to see me.” Drew looked inside the closet Rique was in, but had no clue he was laying right in front of him. It seemed like Riques luck started to grow stronger. Sitting on the floor of the coat closet, Rique continued to think of a plan to get out of this situation. He thought of sneaking out to the front door, but he also had to think how he was going to get out of the neighborhood. He thought about knocking on a neighbor's door, but he didn’t want to drag a woman or someone young into this dangerous situation. He had to figure something out fast though because it’s only a matter of time before Carl starts to look for him. He knew Carl would definitely find him in this closet. There was a bedroom across the coat closet, but the door is shut and he’s afraid that will make too much noise. There’s too many possible ways for him to get captured again so instead he decided to try to sneak down stairs so he could enter the basement without them knowing. He waited for Drew to go downstairs, so he could make his move.

“I can’t find him anywhere, Carl.”

“Are you a dummy? Why would you push him in the first place?!”

“I’m sorry.. I wasn’t thinking.”

“Like always.”

As Carl is scolding Drew, Rique tiptoes down the steps as quickly and as quietly as he can. Rique finally reaches the last step, he puts his back against the wall near the steps. He inched his way to the door that goes to the basement, he gently opened the door, he then slid his body through. He closes the door quietly, he turns on the light switch, he tiptoes down the stairs, he turns off the second light switch and he hides behind multiple boxes.

“WE’VE GOT TO FIND HIM BEFORE HE LEAVES THE HOUSE!” Carl shouts.

“I tried looking upstairs, but I didn’t see him..” Drew groans.

“I know you didn’t look in all four rooms. You came downstairs way too fast.” Carl nagged. Carl runs upstairs to try to search for Rique, while Drew follows behind him. Rique saw this as an opportunity to get some help from one of the neighbors. Rique gets out from his hiding spot, he turns the light switch back on and he searches for some sort of weapon or sharp item to protect himself with. After 5 minutes of searching for something he finally found a fork. It’s not much, but he could stab one of them in the eyes. As Rique crept up the basement stairs began to feel dizzy. He stopped himself from walking, he stood still for a while. When the room finally stopped spinning he continued to go up the stairs; he slightly opened the door.

“HAVE YOU FOUND HIM YET, CARL?”

“NO! AND IT’S ALL YOUR FAULT! I SHOULD KILL YOU!”

Rique comes out of the basement and makes his way to the front door. Sweat dripped down Riques whole entire body, blood trickling down his head and face. He’s almost to the door; he just has three more steps to go. One…. Two… Three… BOOM!

Rique falls on his head and hits the floor right before he could touch the door knob.

The BIG Question

“BABY WAKE UP!!!” Charm shouts.

“Babe.. I need you right now, please help me.” Rique cries.

“I can’t help you now; you’re on your own.” Charm cackles.

Charm grabs Rique and dunks him underwater, as if she’s trying to drown him. She smiles as she watches him suffocate and panic. She dunks his head back and forth into the ocean.

WOOSH

WOOSH

WOOSH

“UGH, STOP, STOP, STOP!” Rique screams.

Rique slowly opens his eyes to see Carl with a bucket in his hand. Rique is sitting on a different chair tied up once again, but this time he’s drenched. Carl puts his hand on Riques shoulder, “I have a question for you big guy. Who are your enemies?” Carl investigates. Rique shrugs his shoulders, trying to brush off his hand. “Right now, you are.” Rique grunts, he rolls his eyes and continues to look up at the ceiling. “Well, besides me and my brother. Who do you think wants you dead?” Carl snaps. “I don’t freaking know. Shouldn’t you know that?!” Rique shouts, Carl grabs his face and begins to shake it. “Listen, smart ass. I’m trying to understand who offered us this job. They reached out anonymously. We don’t know who they are or where they’re at.” Carl mooshes his face. “Have they paid you yet?” Rique investigates. “No they haven’t! That’s the problem!” Carl complains. “Well. I don’t know who would want to do this to me.” Rique claims. “Is it because there’s no one you can think of or because there’s too many people you’re thinking of?” Carl provokes.“There’s too many people…” Rique admits. “Who do you think it could be?” Carl speculates. “It could be Lona’s husband, my wife, the many women I slept with. I honestly don’t know. I never thought it would become this horrific. I never thought someone would grow this much hate.” Rique cries. Carl glances back at Drew, he gives him a smirk. He scans his eyes back to Rique. “You’re an idiot. Everyone is capable of torturing someone. You tortured your wife, and all those other people you ruined. You lied, you cheated and you betrayed many people; Obviously something was bound to happen to you.” Carl leers. “Don’t you dare judge me when you guys are literally doing the same thing.” Rique yells.“Maybe it’s karma..” Carl teases. “You know what, screw you. A man has needs.” Rique shouts. Carl and Drew laughed, cackled and roared. They didn’t give a damn about his struggle, but Rique knew he deserved it. He was ashamed of himself, he hated himself.. He’s always hated himself, but Charm made life a little brighter. She was glue that was holding everything together. He knew he fucked up his life, her life and the kids life. All he could think was his kids are going to live on without him.

“Charm would get remarried when I die; I wouldn’t blame her after everything I’ve done. I just know after I die she’ll find out about everything. That’s one thing I never wanted was for her to find out. I couldn’t break her heart, which is why I tried to be extra careful. I mean, I had sex with a co-worker of hers but the girl had more to lose than I did. All the other women I had sex with lived out of state or out of our town. I really don’t understand who would do this, and what makes it worse is the kidnappers don’t even know who sent them.” Rique continued to let his mind ramble on and on while Drew and Carl taunted him. Tears started to form, his heart started to ache, he couldn’t swallow his pain. Rique cried and cried, wailing and screaming. He was tired of the assault, tired of the bullying. At this point he just wanted everything to be over. “Look at the big baby crying to himself. WAH, WAH, WAH! I WANT MY FREAKING MONEY AND IF I DON’T GET IT I WILL KILL YOU MYSELF! Carl growls. “Have you been on the phone with your boss? Have you heard their voice?” Rique asks, shivering with fear and sniffling.

“No. They texted me, but they haven’t texted me back ever since I said you got away. That was an hour and a half ago.” Carl grumbled; “And you tried texting them again after you caught me right?” Rique questioned. “Obviously doofus.” Carl sneers. Sweat trickles down Rique’s skin; “Well, I don’t know. Maybe they’re on their way.” Rique agonizes, “Maybe you shouldn’t have taken a job from someone anonymous.” He grunts. Carl and Drew look at each other angrily, they then look back at Rique; “You know what..” Drew begins to crack both of his fists, “Don’t beat me to death.” Rique quivers, “This is probably what they want you to do. They want you to get angry so you can do the job for free.” Carl gets closer to Riques face and whispers, “I don’t give a fuck.” He takes out a pocket knife and pierces it inside of his leg. “NOOOOOO!” Rique shrieks, “Now I want you to tell me who do you know that hates you so much that they’d get two felons to kidnap you.” Carl orders, a tear falls down Riques face; “I… I guess Lona’s husband.” He shivers, Rique begins to feel delirious, tired; he knows he’s losing way too much blood to stay awake. Carl smacks him as hard as he can, “Oh, you don’t get to fall asleep on me now.” All of a sudden they all heard the back door swing open, “Hey boys, mama’s home.” Rique looks over his shoulder, it’s Charm.

Charm

You’re probably wondering; “Who is Rique’s wife?” I am; for sixteen years I’ve tried my best to love him through his terrible and selfish ways, through his sexual needs down to his every need. A woman can take but so much; I birthed four beautiful kids, I had to clean after him, I had to feed him, I bought most of his clothes and I even got him the job that he has now. He repays me by sleeping with other women…Many women, I mean it could be about hundreds at this point. I wasn’t as important as his sexual needs; I grew bitter from hatred. Especially because he really thought he was capable of hiding this from me. I knew about him cheating from the very beginning, but I loved him. I thought he would stop; I eventually came onto him to see if he’d want me again and he brushed me off. That is when I decided to spy on him while he had sex with Lona; when I decided to creep on them for the first time I didn’t think I would get angry. They were in the same dirty motel they were in this time, I was out on the balcony staring at Rique. I saw him make the same facial expression, and the same movements that he used to do with me. Rage built a home inside of my heart; I called my father and he led me to Carl and Drew. I texted them and I told them to invade their sex session; I wanted them to shoot Lona and then capture Rique but obviously that didn’t happen. Instead they screwed up and let him get away. I followed Rique’s car; I knew since he was going to Atlanta he was going to try to see his other slut, Spirit. I let Carl and Drew know where to wait and hide, I sat in the SUV waiting for him to fall into the trap. If he decided to come out from the front exit I would’ve ran him over; that probably would’ve been the second best thing to happen to him. The first best is this; him being tortured by two crazy men. He’s fearful, I can finally step in and make my surprise entrance. I grab the duffle bag filled with cash, I swing the front door open, “Hey boys, mama’s home.” I gloat; I stare into Rique’s sweaty face, blood dripping down to his lips. I couldn’t help but smile; “Finally!” Carl quickly walks towards me, he reaches for the duffle bag, but I snatch it behind my back. “Didn’t I tell you to keep him alive?” I groan, Carl rolls his eyes; “He is alive, see.” He points at Rique’s limp body. “He’s near death.. I wanted to be able to talk to him.” I shake my head and I begin to walk towards him with the duffle bag in my hand. I caress my husband's bloody face, he looks up at me; “Help me.” He gently says to me; I smile at him, and then I shake my head no. I take the pocket knife and I pierce it into the crown of his head, “Bye, bye.” I utter, “Bye, Bye” Carl and Drew look at me with complete awe; “What?” They shrug, but I know what they’re thinking. How could a woman like me do something like this? So sweet, so gentle; when someone betrays me all of that goes out of the window.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Isis Lyons

I am extremely passionate about all things writing. If you enjoy any of my stories please stay tuned and subscribe. I would really appreciate it.

Instagram; @isisthepoeticgod

@_isisthewriter

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.