Filthy logo

Rehab with Two Angels

Recovery can be beautiful

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo by Canva

It’s Friday Night Lights in North Carolina. We are beating one of the best high school football teams in the state. I’m our leader, the R.S. Central quarterback.

We are playing just outside Charlotte, NC. The last thing I remember is crashing down to the cold wet field. No problem, when you’re a warrior, hard hits come with the position. Get ready for the next play.

Instead, I wake up in a hospital bed. I’m nauseous from the anesthesia, dry heaving into a bed pan. My mom beside me holding my head up.

“Everything is fine,” she says.

I look down at the cast. It goes from the top of my thigh, to the top of my ankle. I’m disoriented. Don’t remember speaking to the doctor.

Dr. Rogers informs my mom and I to expect being in a cast for 3 months. If I’m lucky, a brace for another month. Then I could look forward to rehab for two additional months.

I have tears in my eyes. It hasn’t registered in my mind.

“Why do I have this cast when we have a game next Friday?” I ask.

“Son, you’re done with football this year. The surgery went well, you should be ready for the basketball season. You will miss a few games, just lay back and relax.”

The evil lurking around the corner wasn’t an adult this time. Satan came in the form of a South Point Red Raider middle linebacker. He snatched away my sunshine, stealing my joy.

I am a confessed heathen and hypocrite. However, I attend church and even Sunday school without fail. I’m either at New Zion or New Bethel Church.

The good Lord sees fit to bless me in so many ways. My blessing on this occasion comes in the form of two angelic coeds. I see my two angels dressed in sexy nurse outfits.

My Chocolate Queen, Amber, is in a white uniform outlined in black. My Vanilla Queen, Courtney, is in a black uniform outlined in white. Each holding a cone of soft serve ice cream.

Amber holding a vanilla cone. Courtney holding a chocolate cone.

“Here baby, taste my ice cream,’’ Amber says.

I lick her cone, it’s orgasmic to my senses.

“Here honey, taste my ice cream,” Courtney says.

I lick her cone, it’s orgasmic, sending chills all over my body.

“Which kind of ice cream do you love most, vanilla or chocolate; chocolate or vanilla?”

They ask in unicent.

“I can’t choose, I love both from the bottom of my heart equally.”

Tears falling from my eyes, I sob uncontrollably.

“I realize I don’t deserve neither of you precious angels. But I love each of you with every fiber of my being.”

“Baby, don’t cry,” my angels speak.

“We understand how much you love the both of us. We feel the same way. Allow us to wipe away your tears. We will forgo our own selfish feelings to share you equally.”

My two loves are now holding hands.

“That’s what I want for the three of us.” I reply through sniffles.

“Amber, sweetheart, could you give Courtney a soft sweet kiss and tell her you love her.”

“Of course Boo, anything for you.”

They kiss.

“I love you Courtney,” Amber says.

“Court, could you give Amber a soft sweet kiss for me and tell her you love her.”

“Yes, I love you Amber’’ she says.

Amber pushes the button on the adjustable hospital bed, lowering it so that the bed is flat. Courtney disrobes, walks to my bedside. She mounts my torso, carefully so as not to hurt my knee.

My Queen gently sits her beautiful flower on my manhood. Amber disrobe and comes to my bedside. She gently sits her beautiful flower on my face.

My two queens find their rhythm simultaneously. At first slowly, the pace quickens. My Loves are screaming like two competing soprano’s. Their screams, music to my ears.

After several minutes, Amber and Courtney play musical sexual chairs. They change positions. Amber is now riding my manhood and my mouth is filled with Courtney’s scrumptious honey flower.

The bed begins to shake; faster, faster, harder, harder. I feel as though I may fall off the bed. I hear a voice.

“Tim, Tim.”

I’m unable to answer, my mouth is full of Courtney.

“Tim, wake up honey and try to eat.”

I open my eyes to see my nurse with a dinner tray. My two queens, gone without a trace. It was just a beautiful dream.

The coming weeks would include grueling rehab sessions followed by almost daily therapy from both my queens. Of course, never at the same time.

Courtney would come to Ledbetter on most days after spending time with her beard. Her white boyfriend. We would go to the Old Stomping Grounds and make love inside or on the hood of her sports car.

I would make my way to the Projects after Amber’s mom had gone to work. She worked from 8 p.m. to 8 a.m. Amber and I would watch a little television; snuggle, cuddle and sometimes make love in her bed.

They’re love, tender kisses and sweet touches would become my reality. A similar injury would require a full 6 months to totally heal. I was ready to go in 3 months.

FINAL THOUGHT

The power of prayer and the love and affection from two God sent angels. I am focused and more determined than ever. Now ready to lead one of the most talented Hilltopper teams to a North Carolina 3A Basketball State Championship.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.