Filthy logo

White Girl Problems

Why Didn't I Listen to Mama

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 12 min read
Like
Photo by Canva Pro

I told y'all dem Liberty Christians didn't stand a chance after my glorious night and day with my Tiger Queen; Stephanie. I had my best game of the year pouring in 25 points.

It was a slaughter of christians at Littlejohn Coliseum. I'm feeling like Maximus greeting the Tiger faithful. It is Fan Appreciation Day which means we sign autographs for an hour immediately after the game.

Although I'm a gracious host smiling and signing, my thoughts are consumed by the scent, taste and touch of a Unicorn. We have a date tonight. Suddenly my wandering eye sees something extra special.

My line is thinning out. I notice this tall beautiful drink of womanhood at the back. She is striking, with long blonde locks.

The mystery lady dons a black jacket, tight fitting leather pants and aviator sunglasses.

I think (who wears sunglasses inside a gym besides myself) is a story for another day. She offers a sly smile.

I recognize the smile, but I can't put my finger on who or where. The sexy fan makes it to the front of my table and hands me a marker.

"Who do I make it to?"

She moves around the table while taking off her jacket. The sexy fan is now standing over me, rolls up the bottom of her tube top, exposing a tight, tanned tummy.

"Sign KINCAID across here."

Pointing her finger just below her belly button. Ok I will play. My mystery lady moves a little closer. Her aroma of vanilla and baked apples: I'm immediately hungry. I move closer to sign.

"One second." She says.

Placing her hand on my cheek, she folds down the top of her pants to reveal a silver belly chain placing it around my neck.

"I'm ready. Do me."

"This pen says permanent."

"I want it to stay." She whispers.

I write KINCAID in my best penmanship.

"OK, now add an apostrophe S. And a down arrow here."

Pointing just below the C in line with her goodie trail.

The tattoo of this delectable creature is complete.

"What's your name darlin?"

She removes her shades.

"Your Boo."

She burst out with a loud laugh.

I stand to give her a hug. It's the maneater: my Tay Tay. She has been my friend since freshman year.

We have had many erotic moments through the years. Taylor is two years older and has already graduated. We haven't spoken for months.

"Oh my God, what are you doing here?" I ask.

"Coming to see my Bad Boy Baller."

"Where are you now?"

"I live in Greenville. By day I'm a mild-mannered chemist, at night."

"You are a Super Ho." I joke.

Tay gives a cute pout.

"I'm your Super Ho, Boo. Anyway, I got us a room. Please say you will come. I'm here to kidnap you away from whomever you have lined up tonight. I've got us a special drug I want to only share with you."

I try to speak; she puts her index finger to my mouth.

"Sh, I will not take no for an answer. Plus, you've already branded me."

Tay gives this irresistible pout.

"T.K., baby I miss you. I promise it will be a beautiful night."

She is so adorable. We kiss, my Love tastes absolutely orgasmic. About that time, our team manager walks up.

"What's going on here?" He asks.

I begrudgingly back away from Taylor's mouth.

"Just catching up with an old friend." I reply.

"You guys need to tone it down. Young lady, cover yourself."

I take off Taylor's belly chain and place it around her neck. Pick up her jacket and help her put it on.

"My apologies. Looks like she's the last fan."

I give her a wink and a smile.

"Ok you can leave."

"Thank you, sir."

Taylor takes my hand and we run off the court into the tunnel. I stop and pull her close.

"You are so bad." I said.

"I know right."

We both are a little out of breath. She sticks her tongue down my throat.

"I finally got you to myself and I'm not letting you go. Come on" she said.

Taylor doesn't give me a chance to say I've got a date with a Tiger Belle. This femme fatale refuses to be denied. I don't have any Kryptonite handy, so how am I to stop a Super Ho Ro.

I can hear my mama: Boy you better stay away from dem white gurls, they ain't nothing but trouble. I know mama but each time I try to stay away they seem to find me.

White or black; I can resist a phat ass and a smile.

Taylor's convertible is illegally parked just outside the arena. We jump in. Tay is driving like she's in a NASCAR race. I look over at her; she gives a wink and a mischievous smile.

The Ho Ro pulls out a flask from her console, takes a swig and passes to me. I take a swig; Cognac.

My goodness, how can someone be more gorgeous than the last time I saw her. The beautiful pile she and the cheerleader made on the bed after our epic threesome is a vision I will not soon forget.

Taylor, the only child of a pair of Clemson professors, is always searching for validation, needing someone to show her they care. We are so similar. Looking for love in someone not capable of loving us in return. Tonight we have each other. I have loved her for three years. She has such a beautiful soul. Words can not describe how great it feels to be kidnapped by a stunning sensuous lover who still craves your company and body.

Taylor and I made it to the campus Holiday Inn. It's a basic room but has a king-size bed. Taylor has two large water bottles and two pills that appear to be 3 pills on top of each other. She places them on the end table.

"Boo, do you love me?" Taylor asks.

"Of course." I reply.

"I want to hear you say it."

"I love you Tay Tay."

"Do you trust me?"

I don't know where this is going, but I play along.

"With my life."

I have a seat on the bed.

"Have you ever had or heard of the drug ecstasy?"

"Baby, I don't need a drug to take you to ecstasy." I respond.

"T.K. Please work with me."

"Okay Bae. I've never heard of it."

"Well, it's basically a party drug that makes you feel delicious."

"Can it kill you?" I asked.

"Some party goers have had an adverse reaction to it. There have been a few deaths. However, if properly hydrated, there is nothing to worry about."

"T.K. I want you to know I love you. Not only are you sexy, but more importantly your kindness and being non judgemental.

You were the first guy at Clemson that didn't want to just jump in my panties. You were and are my friend and a gentleman."

"Dang Boo, you sound like you're giving my eulogy." I reply.

"Baby, Oh and the most endearing quality besides your tongue, your sense of humor."

"Come here, beautiful one. I'm hungry. I need to taste you." I reply.

Taylor puts one pill in her mouth. We kiss. The pill is going in her mouth, in my mouth, back to her. She's breathing hard.

"Take it baby and swallow." She says.

It has a bitter taste. I think Taylor could convince me to take cyanide and I would oblige. She gets the other pill and water. Tay takes her pill and washes it down. She hands me some water.

"Get comfortable Bae." She says.

I take off my jacket.

"Dance with me." She says.

"Boo, there's no music."

"That's never stopped you before."

"True."

We get close and slow dance.

"Baby, you get more beautiful each time I see you." I say.

"Well, Mr. Kincaid flattery will get you everywhere."

As we dance, I felt heated.

"So when are we going to ecstasy?" I say.

"Soon Bae. Can I make a request?" She says.

So sweet and innocent.

"Anything."

"Can we be sweet tonight? I want to feel loved."

She has tears well up in her eyes.

"I know what people at Clemson were saying about me. But most of it isn't true. I feel stupid."

"Baby, you are a heartbreaker and a man-eater, but tonight you will be my princess. Making love to you will be easy cuz I really think you're beautiful where it counts the most: inside."

I kiss her through her tears.

"Baby, I need more water. Can we step outside and get some air?"

"Sure Bae, sorry for getting emotional."

"Tay, loving you means never having to say you're sorry."

I take a nice long drink of water and step outside. The night air helps to cool me off. I hold Taylor's hand as we walk out to the deck overlooking the parking lot. You can see Death Valley over the horizon. It's so still out. A moonless night.

"There is nowhere I would rather be than with you here tonight." She says.

I felt cold chills down my spine. I rub my silk shirt. It feels awesome. I look at Taylor. It's as if she's illuminated by a light from heaven.

"Baby, I'm feeling exotic."

She giggles. "I don't think that's a feeling."

She rubs her fingers through her hair.

"Oh baby me too, come rub your fingers through my hair."

Her locks felt silky soft. I just wanted to climb into her hair and roll around in it.

"Baby let's go in." I say.

My Boo takes my hand and leads me back to our room. Everything looks more vibrant than I'd ever seen. As I walk in after my princess, I feel what I can only describe as a swoosh, from the top of my hair to the end of my toes.

I think this can't be real. Every fiber in my being felt ecstasy. I'm now standing in the center of the room, rubbing my shirt and running my fingers through my high top fade.

Taylor is in front of the back mirror dancing to her own drummer. I looked through my ecstasy filled eyes. She is the most stunning human I've ever seen.

My love unzips the back zipper of her leather pants to reveal lacy white thong panties. Watching my duchess move is poetry in motion. She notices me watching and motions me over.

I slowly walked to her outstretched arms. I invade her personal space, her hands caress my shoulders. When our lips touch, an orgasmic sensation engulfs my body.

Our tongues, how they had missed each other. We kissed for 20 minutes, standing at the mirror. I finally go to her neck and she moans.

As I bite and suck and bite, I devour every part of my love's sensuous neck. She screams in ecstasy. We make it to the bed and I continue feasting.

I make a meal of her perky b cups. She is literally hyperventilating. I make a saliva path with my tongue up and down her goodie trail. Back and forth and back.

She is hunching her hips at an alarming rate. I slide off her panties. No more teasing.

I'm so hungry I hear a train in my head and lock my mouth around her tender womanhood. I latch on and don't release. She is screaming my name.

After finding her pot of gold at the end of our ecstasy filled rainbow. My Boo does the unexpected. She cries, sobbing, her body trembling.

I go to hold her, and she cries for a good 10 minutes. I let her get it all out. The Ecstasy she felt made her emotional. She finally gets herself together.

"Your turn baby." She says through sniffles. I'm going to make you feel the way you make me feel."

I think I hope I don't start boo-wooing.

She gives these delicate kisses using her lips and just a hint of tongue. My Boo's kisses send euphoric pulses each time her lips touch my body.

We are laying side by side in an X state of mind. Only the sound of the ceiling fan cutting the air can be heard. She touches my hand and we interlock our fingers. My love whispers:

"Tell me you love me T.K. I need to hear your voice, it's so intoxicating. Softly whisper."

I turned so I'm a few inches from her ear. My right hand is on top of her delicate fingers.

"I love you. I need you. You're my Boo. I love your mouth. The taste of your tongue."

She touches herself.

"Your beautiful eyes see right through to my heart that beats for only you. I love kissing your neck. I love softly biting it to hear you purr. My mouth craves your breast.

My tongue loves to touch your nips and how they feel when hardened. I squeeze them, sucking til you gasp."

"Yes, baby yes baby."

"I love licking your tight, tanned tummy. I love the cute blond baby hairs that lead to your honey hole."

"Yes, baby, keep coming."

"I love biting the inside of your thigh. I love to hear you moan."

"Yes, yes." She says breathlessly.

I love to touch your womanhood with my lips. Pop kissing it so gently. I love when I lay my tongue on your sweet spot. Not moving.

Allowing you to move up and down; down and up. You find your flow."

"I need it!" she screams. Rubbing harder.

"I love licking your skin! Licking my way to your flower! I love putting my entire mouth around it!

Grabbing your tight ass and sucking every drop of your sweet juices. Satisfying my insatiable thirst. "

"Yes. Yes. My Love offers a gut wrenching scream."

Her body rocks. I put my hand on top of hers. Tay squirts, her falling stream, gushing as if in super slow motion, more beautiful than Niagara's.

My Boo is holding me. We hold each other in silence. I stroke her hair while we bask in ecstasy.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.