Filthy logo

Power Struggle

The Honey Bee and The Badger

By PARKER CHHATWALPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
Power Struggle
Photo by Kris Mikael Krister on Unsplash

She was radiant. Shining more brilliant and golden then the sun it self. I needed her at night like the stars needed the moon. I had to have her. I was out side the church, having a smoke when she needed some fire. Fire, I could feel the fire. Gorgeous and warm. So, me being me at that time, and me reading her for who she really was. Thrust my pack of smokes onto the ground clearly throwing them on purpose. I told her to pick them up, she winked back at me, bent over and came back up just as I smacked her ass. I always did dumb shit like that, here and there it was all in good fun.

She liked it, the attention in public. From then on every now and then I'd throw my smokes on the ground, she knew what I wanted. We loved doing it when people were watching, holding her close as her lips touched mine, and my hand wrapped around her squeezing that tight little ass. My honey bee. Very very timid creature she was, but around me, a let them become themselves. Always, I wanted them to appreciate love coming at them full force, thrusting in their direction. She was one of my favorites, we would go out side, and I would beat up her g spot from behind as she would lean over the railing on the balcony. Having my way with her was nice, I enjoyed the domination, however I'm a giver, I loved to switch.

Women like that have never in their wildest dreams have had control over a man. So....I did what any one should do at least once. I passed her my power, gave it all to her and I gave into her new found love to become the queen, for once in her life. Once I started to see what happened to the women when I handed power to them. I started doing it more and more. They became animals, powerful gorgeous animals that could take on the world. I loved seeing someone vulnerable finally receiving some power in their life. It turned me on, this...love.

Passing power back and forth became easy for me and I began to see women in a different light. Fuck ya I loved it. They would dress up for me, and a few times I for them. Kink became a thing of trust. I realized, you never trust someone full tilt until you trust them to not hurt you, or not tell anyone your bedroom fantasies. Everyone has them, but me and my women, we would make them reality. Anything went at least once to try it. If we liked it then we stuck with it, denial was a great game we used to play. T

aking turns tiring each other up, getting them close to cumming and just walking away. Twitching and begging we would each plead with the other please let me cum. I need to, but no. Nothing for bad honey bee or myself. In the end we would be allowed to get off of course however, we loved to play, and play we did. She was on her way over and it was my turn to dom. She shows up mirrors hung where she was to lie, so she could see herself while she drooled on my cock. Saliva pouring out her open willing fuck hole, as she made those sucking noises when my cock hit her throat. God I loved those noises. They meant pleasure. I would over due her make up for her so it would run down her face while I grabbed her hair.

Rip her off my cock and force her to look at herself in the mirrors tell me you're my whore id speak, sometimes softly in her ear. And she would, and I praised her for it. The praises I gave was only more cock, but when you're a whore, that's all you need. I joined her in the shower, soon after. Pulling the body wash down I thought I'd let her spit on me, for a little power exchange. As I washed her gently, her hands high in the air, I grabbed each of her sexy little feet and washed them to clean them as a queen would be cleaned.

She was, I miss her. I was teaching her to become her self, I told her to tell me to open my mouth, me on my knees looking up at my queen, she hesitated like I was going to take my power away. No, never. She told me, and I did. I let her spit into my throat, feeling it I loved the feeling. Looking up seeing her with a moth full of my queens saliva I let it pour out into the bath tube. She looked down and smiled. She no had power, she never knew she could do this to someone, she never knew that she had this much power to hurt another person, that her actions affected the world.

Once she realized what she had done she apologized. I don't care I said, fun is fun. We get back to our regular lives when were done. You need to separate the two and be willing to do whatever you want to do because you're worth it. You have the power to do things unimaginable as you can see. She looked up at me smiling, radiant, my honey bee.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.